Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg

Waynesburg, OH

5.0
674 Reviews
At Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of pre-owned Ford and used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Ford vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Ford F-150, F-250, F-350, Escape or Focus of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our Waynesburg dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for Ford auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our Ford Showroom at 300 West Lisbon St. Waynesburg, Ohio. We'd be happy to serve Ford customers from the surrounding Canton, Dover OH, Minerva OH & Carrollton OH areas and meet all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

300 W Lisbon St

Waynesburg, OH

44688

Directions

By Type

Showing 674 reviews

July 29, 2021

"The customer service there is top notch! Always..."

- Escape4me

The customer service there is top notch! Always fast,friendly & helpful. I needed a new tire which they drove over an hour to get it for me. A special award should be given to Amanda! She's such a friendly addition to the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to see you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"Nice staff (Mike & Dan), I was from 4 hrs. away and my..."

- meyerdan.rack.ballauer

Nice staff (Mike & Dan), I was from 4 hrs. away and my bank had wire transfer problems. They let me drive it home and I completed the wire transfer on Monday. Small town car dealership, if it weren't so far away, I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

July 23, 2021

"This dealership is the best I’ve been to. The facility is..."

- bcfritz

This dealership is the best I’ve been to. The facility is clean, staff is very friendly. Service dept is easy to work with and done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 09, 2021

"Had an amazing 3rd car buying experience with Sarchione,..."

- RoDaMiss

Had an amazing 3rd car buying experience with Sarchione, thanks to Mike. He helped me get exactly what I wanted, and I am so glad he chose me to work with. Thanks Mike and Joey for helping me with my 2021 Explorer. I could not be more happy. Will definitely come back when I'm ready for #4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you were so satisfied. We thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future for #4!! Enjoy you new 2021 Ford Explorer!!

Jul 12, 2021 -

RoDaMiss responded

You're very welcome, and I am certainly enjoying my Explorer!!!

July 06, 2021

"Helped me out tremendously! Gave me a good price on my..."

- harleyworrell8

Helped me out tremendously! Gave me a good price on my trade in, friendly and kind. Good vehicles to choose from & very cute doggo! Thank you Mike! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello Harley! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy you new vehicle!!

July 06, 2021

"Great customer service!! They are very easy to work with..."

- Aalbery

Great customer service!! They are very easy to work with and Super quick. We are very happy with our new Explorer! We absolutely love it and couldn't be happier with it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy you new Ford Explorer!!

July 03, 2021

"Sarchione staff were so friendly, helpful, and great to..."

- gavinclark1

Sarchione staff were so friendly, helpful, and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello Gavin! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy you new vehicle!!

July 02, 2021

"A wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff at..."

- William Burk

A wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff at Sarchione Ford was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Tom West and Dan Peterson made the purchase of my new F150 a pleasure as they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. An all around excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello William! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you were so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy you new Ford F-150!!

June 30, 2021

"Purchased new Michelin tires, mounting, balance, front..."

- BRUPERT9

Purchased new Michelin tires, mounting, balance, front alignment, oil change. Brought vehicle in clean etc after tires were mounted the chrome wheels were left dirty and greasy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Great sales and service. No bs listened to me and got me..."

- lunsford1766

Great sales and service. No bs listened to me and got me the price and car I wanted. Highly recommend going to this dealership. Very trustworthy and great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Sarchione Ford Of Waynesburg responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review your sales experience with us here at Sarchione Ford of Waynesburg! We are all glad to hear that you are so satisfied. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results