Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Savannah FIAT

Savannah, GA

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

10 Eisenhower Dr

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Savannah FIAT

Sort by
July 26, 2019

"Their theives!"

- S. L. Phillips

Called to get my refund on my extended warranty they suckered me into getting when I purchased the car....well I traded the car in at a huge loss and now they are refusing to refund my unused warranty. They're crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina - finance manager
March 23, 2018

"not a good experience."

- neil john duncan

first let me say the service dept has been as helpful as they can trying to get my car fixed and to get fiat corp to cover it, but here's the rest of my experience with fiat. my 2014 500L fiat got a little over 40,000 miles on the first transmission. a new one was installed at the dealer. it lasted about 60,000 now it's no good either. fiat offered to help pay for it. but would still leave me paying several thousand for a car that might go 40,000-60,000 miles before it will break again. the first transmission was a faulty design, instead of fiat putting a better designed one in for a replacement, fiat put another one that has proven to be faulty. i asked the dealer if they would buy the car from me, but was told no.(no offer was even made and no one even looked at it to consider it) even a few thousand would leave them able to make money and made me a little happy considering. but if a fiat dealer doesn't think they could buy a car and fix it and still make money on it seen they have them listed for $11,6000. how much are their cars really worth?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
hayes was as helpful as fiat allowed
August 14, 2017

"Great deal"

- VWTiguan

Experience was pleasant and low pressure. Staff was helpful and respectful. It was a smooth process and would recommend. No complaints. Pleasant experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lockamy
July 14, 2017

"Mike was great "

- Mccarthy

Mike was great, I will be back to buy from him again, I will let everyone I know how my experience was Thanks again mike

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 12, 2017

"Great Sales Job."

- Goose2

The Sales agent That I dealt with went over and above what I was expecting when I walked in the front Door, Mike Willis was the Nicest salesman I've ever meet-He worked with me, making sure That I made the right choice of automobile for my needs and price range that would fit into my budget! He worked with on price and made me feel comfortable with car I had picked out -although it was my second choice I went with, He even went to great lengths to see that I was pleased with the deal! Everyone I dealt with at your Dealership are Top Notch Salesmen, I would recommend them to all of my friends especially Mr. Willis. Thank You all. Gary Garren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Willis-execellent
July 12, 2017

"I was looking for 2012 Dodge Charger under $11,000"

- ShantezH

I saw the car I wanted online, I came by for a test drive, the rest is history. The customer service at this location was beyond my expectations. My salesperson worked with me to accommodate a rate that fit my financial circumstances. He took the time to work something out for me and my situation. I couldn't have found a better deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Willis
May 12, 2017

" Buying a car"

- Samantha johnson

Went looking for a car is complicated. But Dan at Savannah fiat was very much helpful and honest!! Kind and friendly!! Did i say honest? If u want a used or new car. .. go see Dan the man at Savannah fiat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 17, 2017

"Buying my dream car"

- Sandy C White

I didnt expect to be able to buy my dream car on the day i did, but Dan stayed with it and made it work for me. He was so attentive. Explaining all the paperwork steps and all the bells and whistles on the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Amy
January 28, 2017

"The worst car service ever"

- Car

I took my vehicle to get serviced and was told 6 different reasons of what was wrong with my car. Each time there was a different price. I was told my car was ready to be picked up and once I arrived I found out that my car wasn't operable and a new issue had been discovered and now that is what they feel is the main issue and cause of my car not working. I have already paid $1800 to have my car fixed and its not!!! Worst service ever!!! I believe the people in the service department didn't know how to fix my car and kept fixing stuff until they believed it was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy
September 13, 2016

"Came in for oil change/tire rotation"

- 13savannah

New & convenient location! Prompt service, met new employees & happy to visit with one from former location. Anxious to see completion of new facility & will continue to have all of our Fiat needs taken care of there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnard, Ray
1
1 - 10 of 16 results