Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sea-Auto Sales Finance

Edmonds, WA

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

22918 Highway 99

Edmonds, WA

98026

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Sea-Auto Sales Finance

Sort by
April 28, 2020

"Bought a beautiful bmw from these scam artists, had..."

- Wontstop

Bought a beautiful bmw from these scam artists, had issues the minute I drove away. Chech engine light, electrical, power failure while driving, the list goes on and on. After getting more than 49 fault codes from an actual mechanic that know what the f*** ,he is doing. Tather than their uneducated clowns in the back. FYI: check with the department of licensing public records and ask for copies of all the paperwork the dealer sent in. Perhaps you are going to find that paperwork that you have a copy of (like the original purchase copies) Maybe signatures or boxes or even names? Dont match exactly like the ones you have a copy of. Almost like ?????? Whats it called??? Frau*?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Bo
March 02, 2020

"Do not buy from here wrote a review on google and there..."

- Ecd Pelayo

Do not buy from here wrote a review on google and there whole response back was a lie claiming they stayed late on a Saturday to be helpful to us but we got there at 530 when they close at 6 and were there for literally 10 mins. You did advice that you were having a issue with the bank but that was due to you adding the co-signer when you even said to run credit without the co-signer since it wasent going to help. If you can’t be truthful on a review what can you expect when they mention to resolve things during the buying process.. 2 weeks later the car we went to go see is still for sale. Shows that others are catching on to this shady dealership. Once again please do not buy unless your mechanic is there with you and even then be ready to be given the run around with things.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David and Daniel
March 04, 2019

"Great place to buy quality used cars"

- R.T.

I just bought a 2013 Mini Cooper Countryman S from Sea-Auto Sales. It was a no pressure sale, the salesman was friendly and answered all of our questions. The car is super clean inside and out, and is mechanically sound. We live four hours from the dealer. We found the car online and texted the dealer ahead of time. The salesman was prompt in returning our text, informative, and more than willing to work with us. And we were able to check out the car fax report before we left home. It turns out the car was missing some of the factory accessories like the air compressor and tire repair kit. When this was brought to the attention of the dealer, Vitaly the manager, did not hesitate to make sure we had what was needed to be able to take care of a flat if need be. We were impressed with his generousoty and professionalism. While we were looking for a very specific car this time, the lot had quite a few very nice and even swanky cars to choose from. We would most definitely shop here again and would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a high quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaly
March 07, 2018

"Great Dealership!"

- georeggie

One word, WOW! What an amazing group of guys working there. I stopped by the dealership a few days ago and I felt so welcomed by their staff. They were extremely helpful and so easy going. Unfortunately my credit sucks, so I wasn't able to buy the Benz I wanted. They worked so hard to get me approved but oh well. I'll have to come back when I have some more money down. I was recommended to go there by my cousin who purchased his BMW there a while back ago (he's very happy with it by the way). He always praises Sea-Auto about the cool cars they have so I decided to stop by and check it out for my self. I am happy I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaly
June 21, 2017

"They Go Above & Beyond-Highly Recommended "

- Dimitry Fishchuk

Sea Autos has been my goto dealership since I was 18. I’m 27 years old now and just bought my dream car/ first exotic, an Audi R8! ( Lambo is next). This is my 5th car I’ve bought from these guys. BMW M3, Lexus IS250, Infiniti M45, Infiniti G37 IPL, and now an AUDI R8. I’d like to say Nick the owner and his entire customer service team as well service department team treat their customers right as I even recommend my parents to buy their BMW 328i from them a few years back. Even if they don’t have the car you want, they will get it for you, just like they got me my R8. And man is my r8 a BEAUTY!! Black on black! Breaks necks every time I drive by people haha. I also get compliments left and right for this car. I baby the crap outta it and have their service department a phone call away to do all the maintenance required for owning an exotic. They already did an oil change and a break job, which saved me thousands. Only 27 years old and thanks to Nick the Owner of Sea Autos, and of course Blessing from God, I’ve owned cars people can only dream of. Give them a shout. Tell them Dimitry sent you and they’ll take care of you. Hope this helps someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick The Owner
February 04, 2017

"Worst car experience of our lives"

- Swindled

We bought our 2007 BMW 335 Xi from Sea Auto sales. Everything seemed okay for one week. Then the car broke down. Turns out it needed a new engine. Very expensive. We called right away and we're told the guy who sold us the car "no longer worked there." We then had a terrible time trying to get a hold of the manager or owner of Sea Auto Sales and every time we called, we talked to Vitaly who was not helpful. At last after threatening legal ramifications, we were finally able to meet with the owner who did not speak great English and did not seem to care about our situation. He would only agree to fix the engine if we went through their mechanic. We elected not to do that as they just did not seem like honorable individuals. Two engines and over a year in the shop (still there), the car is still a nightmare. Do not buy from this dealership. They are classic swindlers. Please be smart and buy somewhere else. Don't get in the situation we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vitaly
January 26, 2016

"Honest staff and good used cars "

- John B

Bought Two cars from this dealership and I gotta say I had good luck with both of them. They are very honest when I comes down to finalizing documents. Their finance manager was very clear, both times, looked me in the eyes and let me know I was buying my car AS-IS with no warranty what so ever. Asked me if I was aware that if I buy this "used machine" and if something breaks on it in the future that they are not liable for it. He wasn't being pushy what so ever and wanted to make sure I understand that used cars don't come with any guarantee because they are used. Also gave me the opportunity to take my car to my mechanic but I chose not because I understand enough about cars to know if it's junk of not. If you are not a mechanic and want to know if you're getting a nice car then just take it to someone who understands them so they can give you an honest opinion about what you're about to buy. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
July 01, 2015

"Hopefully you read this before you make the mistake I did. "

- DontBuyAtSeaAutoEVER

This place will sell you a nice looking junker. They have no ethics, and the car I purchased started having issues right away. After taking to a mechanic I trust, they found issues with the steering and found engine oil in the motor bay. A sign something major was done to the car. To add to that, my seat was stuck in a forward position the first time I went to put things in the back seat, my front grill is loose, my audio jack fell in to the glove compartment when I tried to use it, my water pump went out within a month, my turbo started to have issues shortly after, and now my engine goes in to limp-home mode on the freeway from oil temperature, with a new water pump at at maximum airflow conditions. The car has stranded me at least three times. They have a "your problem" attitude and try to dismiss all issues as "used car," "oil in the engine bay is from a bad oil change," an overused excuse from reading other reviews. They state that "all check engine light issues are due to gas caps being to loose" also a common excuse from reading other yelp and google reviews. They also talked trash about my trustworthy mechanic, people that have saved me thousands of dollars, just to cover up their shady operation. Don't trust their positive reviews either, they are mostly written by aliases of their employees or friends that they hook up. GENERAL PUBLIC BE WARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the scam artists at Sea-Auto
December 10, 2013

"Last month I bought myself a 08 BMW 335i Convertible from..."

- TarasK

Last month I bought myself a 08 BMW 335i Convertible from this place and I could not be happier with this purchase! This place had me smiling ear-to-ear walking out the door with my new keys in hand. Not only is my new car just about flawless, but these guys literally went out of their way (stayed after open hours) to help me with this deal. Their finance manager Vitaliy went above and beyond looking for the best rate for me since I was getting financed. With the deal I got i was able to afford an extended warranty through them so can drive around with a peace of mind. I've been coming back to these guys for years now and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable and trustworthy car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitaliy, Nick, David
April 10, 2013

"Bought a BMW from here a while back. Its a great car, I..."

- JaredM5579

Bought a BMW from here a while back. Its a great car, I am pleased. Staff was very helpful and smart and helped me get great financing. Everything was delivered as promised. Carfax was provided and i was able to take the car to local mechanic to get inspected before purchase. Very clean and friendly place. Will recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirill
1
1 - 10 of 22 results