Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Jaguar Land Rover North Austin, we're committed to providing outstanding client experiences to all who visit us. Sales or Service, our team is eager to earn your trust, build a relationship, and make Park Place ‘Your Place’ for Jaguar and Land Rover in the greater Austin area. We showcase Jaguar and Land Rover's world-class lineup of vehicles comprised of the award-winning Jaguar XE, XF and XJ saloons, the dramatic F-TYPE sports car, the F-PACE performance crossover (the fastest-selling Jaguar ever) the E-PACE compact performance SUV and I-PACE, an all-electric performance SUV. For Land Rover you'll find an assortment of the finest SUVs in the world, including the Defender, Discovery, Discovery Sport, Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Velar and Range Rover Evoque. We also have an extensive selection of pristine Pre-Owned and Certified Pre-Owned Jaguar and Land Rover/Range Rover models in stock. Please stop by today for a tour of our world class facility and let us show you why Park Place has been at the pinnacle of luxury automotive in Texas since 1987!

13910 N FM 620

Austin, TX

78717

Directions

122 Reviews of Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2020

"The dealership was very clean with a professional staff...."

- ghampton

The dealership was very clean with a professional staff. Selection of models was good. Everyone on staff took care to be COVID safe. The Sales associate was very knowledgable, took care to listen to my needs and wants, and presented solutions well targeted to me. Dealing with pricing and trade in was up front and honest. I have purchased a lot of cars over the years, this was by far the easiest and most comfortable purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Great and easy service! Would recommend dealer,..."

- Britt.myc

Great and easy service! Would recommend dealer, dealership and car! Pleasure doing business with Sewell Austin. We love our new car a lot. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Thrush
5.0
September 15, 2020

"Thano and the Sewell team made the vehicle purchase..."

- Charlie

Thano and the Sewell team made the vehicle purchase experience seamless, easy and more pleasant than any other dealer I've worked with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Charlie. We are glad you had such a great experience with Thano Drivas and the team at Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

September 01, 2020

"My time buying a car couldn't have been more easy or..."

- rymack2003

My time buying a car couldn't have been more easy or enjoyable. Thano Drivas took care of everything for me down to the delivery of my vehicle over a thousand miles away. Great guy great experience great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Rymack2003. We are glad you had such a great experience with Thano Drivas. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

Sep 11, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Rymack2003. We are glad you had such a great experience with Thano Drivas. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 31, 2020

"My RR purchase was unorthodox by most standards, but..."

- jimmycoury

My RR purchase was unorthodox by most standards, but Thano was quite understanding of my circumstances. He was very professional and his manners are impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Mr. Coury. We are glad you had a good experience with Thano Drivas. We hope you enjoy your new Range Rover. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 25, 2020

"We had a really good experience at the dealership...."

- Shahmtanveer

We had a really good experience at the dealership. Richard Thrush was really helpful and responsive throughout the process. He was very professional and friendly and was a pleasure working with him. I would highly recommend Richard and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Thrush
5.0
Aug 31, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Shahmtanveer. We are glad you had such a great experience with Richard Thrush and the team at Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 24, 2020

"Dennis C was outstanding!! He was patient with us as we..."

- Karlawyatt

Dennis C was outstanding!! He was patient with us as we considered suvs and was knowledgeable about the Jaguar line. We will purchase again Through him. This was our first jaguar purchase and the experience could not ave been more seamless thanks to Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cardona
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Karlawyatt. We are glad you had a great experience with Dennis Cardona. We hope you enjoy your new Jaguar. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 20, 2020

"Had a great experience, I was just suppose to be looking..."

- Olskool61

Had a great experience, I was just suppose to be looking but Mr. Thano Drivas sold me on The Jaguar F-Pace S very professional did an outstanding job answered all my questions walked me through the process and most of all followed up with me to make sure that I was comfortable with everything, also would like to thank Connor Bracken outstanding young man came out to my home and helped me with my garage door I was having problems programming to my vehicle Thxs again guys great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Bracken
Aug 27, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Olskool61. We are glad you had a good experience with Thano Drivas, Connor Bracken, and the team at Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin. We hope you enjoy your new Jaguar F-Pace S. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 19, 2020

"We could not be more pleased with the service we..."

- laurellozano

We could not be more pleased with the service we received. Thano treated us with the utmost of professionalism. Stellar service. He worked really hard and exceeded expectations in meeting our needs. Beautiful dealership as well with fantastic attention to safety. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you for the compliment, Ms. Lozano! We will pass the kudos along to Thano Drivas and the rest of the team at Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

August 19, 2020

"Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I've..."

- ed.knolls

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Our Sales Representative was Thano Drivas, who was an absolute delight to work with. Thano was thorough every step of the way and made us feel comfortable with our buying decision. After our first meeting with Thano, I could tell that he wasn't just there to hit a quota by selling "anything" to "anyone". He genuinely cared and took our best interest into consideration throughout the entire process. We got the car of our dreams and will definitely be going back to Thano for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thano Drivas
5.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Sewell Jaguar Land Rover North Austin responded

Thank you, Mr. Knolls. We are glad you had a good experience with Thano Drivas. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sewell; we look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results