Back

Shults Resale Center of Olean

Olean, NY

4.9
110 Reviews

3004 W State St

Olean, NY

14760

Directions

110 Reviews of Shults Resale Center of Olean

Sort by
October 24, 2021

Shults resale center was awesome to work with. Communication was very easy whether a phone call or text, going back-and-forth to get the best deal. More

by cgretka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES SURIANI, Scott Grant
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Your kind words are very much appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you to find your Perfect GT Mustang. He is all yours, so, take good care of him: )

October 21, 2021

Shults did what no other dealership would and made sure I got a vehicle I absolutely LOVE! I am so happy with the experience and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go to Shults! T More

by Justinavansickle809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES SURIANI, Scott Grant, Megan Johnson
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

You found your perfect Suby!! Yay. Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure helping to find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Remember your Shults Advantage.

October 17, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Made my buying experience a pleasure. I will definitely go there again when I am ready to purxgase another vehicle. More

by Afkinaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES SURIANI, Scott Grant, Megan Johnson
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

It is reviews, such as yours, that puts the fuel in our business. Thank you very much for your kind words. Remember your Shults Advantage and our Exclusive Referral Program

October 14, 2021

Megan made buying my cady so easy & painless. Thank you Megan, Scott & Francis for my new ride. I love it. More

by Ihenry68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grant, Megan Johnson
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

From the bottom of Megan, Francis and Scott’s heart, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure working hard to find you the perfect vehicle. Remember to send Meg your referrals and get paid through our Exclusive Referral Program.

October 11, 2021

Scott and the team were able to get me the perfect vehicle for me. Quick and easy. thanks to all of you More

by grock1059
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES SURIANI, Scott Grant
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Love to hear your kind review. It was awesome working hard to find you the perfect vehicle. Don’t forget about your Shults Advantage and our Exclusive Referral Program. Happy Halloween

October 08, 2021

Working with Scott Grant at Shults resale Center of Olean was an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle . More

by stephaniesphon08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grant
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Wow, thank you for your generous words! It was so much fun getting you in to your Bad Girl Truck. Silly Boys, trucks are for Girls!

September 28, 2021

Super fast and easy! Everyone was amazing!! We always have had great experiences here!!! Will always come back! More

by Cassidymarie84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grant, Megan Johnson
Oct 30, 2021 -

Shults Resale Center of Olean responded

Geez, that is the review that makes us keep coming back. It really means so much . Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. As you know, use your Shults Advantage and take advantage of our Exclusive Referral Program.

September 25, 2021

I was in a bad situation with my current vehicle and needed help, Scott went above and beyond and worked hard for days to turn things around for me and got me into my new Kia! He explained everything i More

by autumnsev25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Grant
September 23, 2021

They are great people and did a great job thanks so much for the good service More

by Tlwalker034
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Johnson
September 23, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Everyone there was pleasant and made you feel at home. More

by Chrissherwin55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES SURIANI, Scott Grant, Megan Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results