Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Skyline Auto Gallery

Manassas, VA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

9111 Antique Way

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Skyline Auto Gallery

Sort by
February 18, 2016

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- GLindz757

I bought a 2007 Nissan Maxima that I thought was a steal. I drove the car to my hometown to show my mother the car (3 hour drive) and after the trip on the way back, my exhaust pipes were smoking. Johnny acted as if he attempted to get my car fixed. He had it a total of over 2 MONTHS (imagine that, carless for 2 months and you just purchased one) 5 months later Im out of $13,000 still making payments on a car that won't even run now. THESE GUYS ARE THE WORST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHNNY
December 14, 2015

"Bad expierience ever"

- cindy Guzman

Never buy a car from this place, they are unprofecional and they sale thair cars in bad conditions then they claim its not their fault, trust me any other place is better then here. And if you do take get a profecional mechanic to check it out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johny
December 09, 2015

"First time car buyer"

- Christina

I work with Johnny who was extremely patient. I, being clueless about buying a car, wanted to understand everything I was signing. He took the time to explain every part of the process. Every eployee was friendly and they took the time to find me the best car loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
December 03, 2015

"Best car dealer on the planet. Honest and Trustworthy "

- Carina

Johnny helped me to buy the car that is right for me, and steered me in the right direction. The process was very smooth and he helped me with everything. Most importantly- he's honest and looks out for your best interest. Best dealership out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
November 28, 2015

"Well worth the trip to Manassas from Salisbury, MD"

- Robert36

Dealt with Johnny Javed to purchase 3 vehicles for my family. We weren't the easiest sale to deal with as all of our credits are poor, but Johnny worked his tail off to make sure that we got the vehicles we wanted at a resonable payment even working very late in the night to get the deals done. In the end we took two total trips to Skyline Auto Gallery. The first time we drove back with two of the cars and then a couple days later we went and picked up the third vehicle. All three vehicles were very clean with low mileage. Johnny himself was the most patient sales/finance person I have ever dealt with. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go and talk to Johnny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Javed
November 28, 2015

"Great experience!"

- Matthew18

I just want to say that this was an excellent experience and I love my mustang! Johnny is who helped me and he's the best. I'm happy with it and if you are looking for a vehicle, this place is where you need to go! Johnny will do everything he can to make sure you are satisfied. Drove all the way from Maryland, so that should tell you how great this is! From, Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Javed
November 28, 2015

"AWESOME dealership!!"

- kristy36

My family and I purchased a BEAUTIFUL vehicle from this dealership just a few days ago and I couldn't be happier! Johnny Javed was very polite and professional. He made it possible, even with not so good credit, to be able to purchase the car I wanted! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal! You will not regret it! Thank you Johnny again for everything! You are the MAN! - Kristy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Javed
November 24, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience We Have Ever Had!"

- Todd and Jacqueline

Skyline Auto Gallery not only had exactly the kind of car we were looking for but they also had it for a great price. Johnny was incredible; he absolutely bent over backwards to deal with any concerns we had and make sure we were going to be happy. We have had the car for about 2 months now and could not be more pleased. We have not only recommended this dealership to all our friends but have already spoken with Johnny about purchasing a second car from him for our daughter. We found Johnny to be honest and honorable and willing to go to great lengths to make sure we were happy. This is where we will be purchasing all our cars from now on and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Javed
October 12, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever "

- MsYusuf101

Johnny is probably the most helpful salesperson I ever dealt with. I have bad credit and was turned down many places so i was ecstatic to learn I was approved for financing. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone, you will receive the best customer service ever and their main goal is for you to drive off with a car. I will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
May 26, 2015

"Johnny Javed! "

- abneveu85

I can here with bad credit history looking for a decent dependable vehicle. I fell in love with a Nissan altima, did the numbers& I was happy once I was approved& satisfied with the car I have. Its been two months since my purchase&im still happy. Johnny Javed had patience with me& was honest& understanding& straight forward. He found a bank that would work with me. When you go PLEASE ask for Johnny Javed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Javed
1
1 - 10 of 26 results