Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Smile Auto Leasing

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2110 Ave X

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

89 Reviews of Smile Auto Leasing

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2019

"Excellent and stress free experience!!"

- dscherma

Michael is very attentive and respectful. Easiest transition into getting a new car! Very helpful and reasonable! You tell Michael what you want and he comes back right away with the numbers in your range! Would most definitely recommend, I’ll be back when it’s time for another car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Great place to lease from!"

- itzE

I dealt with Mike Brodetsky when leasing my new car. He was very attentive to my needs and wants. I know I drove him crazy during the process but he knew I really wanted something nice and new. He went above and beyond to satisfy them. He delivered my car right to me. He will save you a lot of money so don't hesitate to go through this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Amagg1

A friend of mine referred me to Mike from Smile Auto Leasing. At the time I was working with 3 other leasing companies to find exactly what I wanted at the right price. Mike was amazing... he listened to every detail and was extremely patient while I was indecisive. He guided me through every step of the process, was very honest and to the point. Here I am a few days later sitting in my brand new car with everything I wanted for a lower price than any other leasing company was offering. He’s unbeatable! I’ll refer him over and over again and when my lease is up, I know who I’m calling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Great experience, phenomenal service "

- Elena_Abl

I had a hard time getting the deal I wanted. We went from a leasing company to a Honda dealership before we came to Smile Auto Leasing. Michael helped us every step of the way. I got the car I wanted, at the price I wanted. The car was delivered to the house and we traded in the other lease, on the spot. He was very attentive to detail. He kept me apprised of every step and even followed up after. We will definitely be using him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
July 22, 2019

"The best service"

- Howard

Mike made the process a snap and even came to our house for delivery of the car. He is the only guy that I would recommend to lease a car. He beats all the dealers on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Dream Car"

- Bruce MINI Handy

Michael Brodetsky, the representative at Smile Auto Leasing, was exceptional He went out of his way to satisfy our every need. This is the third time we leased from Michael and will not hesitate a fourth and fifth time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
June 29, 2019

"If I could give Mike 100 stars - I ABSOLUTELY would!"

- Missrafi85

I’m going to begin by saying that Mike is BEYOND AMAZING ALWAYS! This is my second time leasing from Mike and it went perfectly just like the first time and not to mention my family leases cars only from him. He got me EXACTLY the car I wanted (and I had a lot of demands) AND was able to ship it to me all the way to North Carolina!! He’s very prompt, professional, honest, and extremely easy to deal with. He handles it all- you don’t have to deal with anything. I would only recommend Mike- YOU WILL BE NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Stopped at nothing to get me what I wanted EXCELLENT!!"

- ABBADRIVER

I work hard, long hrs and travel often. I didn't have the time to shop around and begin negotiating with every car dealer I met. I didn't have the patience nor the tolerance for an industry that is plagued by salesman that would say anything to make a deal, THEN I met Michael! . I am a military veteran and come from a world that a persons word integrity and ability to complete the mission is paramount, and its something money cant buy,,THEN I met Michael! I put my trust in Michael, and he delivered, he looked after every need, and detail I was looking for. He stopped at nothing until he got me the EXACT car I wanted. He treated me with honesty and professionalism that is rarely seen in this business. Michael approached getting my vehicle as if he was buying it for his mother! he was relentless until he found me the best deal. I know that because i compared his price with dozens of quotes from dealers promising me the moon and the stars. He took away all the aggravation, worries and frustration that often times happens when shopping for a new car. I got a family SUV from him, and now getting another truck from Michael for my personal use. More importantly I will never go anywhere else for my cars, in 3 years when my lease is up , I just have to call Michael, WHY GO ANYWHERE ELSE? . Thank you Michael for peace of mind and going above and beyond to make me and my family happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
June 22, 2019

"Great"

- happycar owner 123

Very honest pricing with super customer service. I wish every car I leased would have been so easy. It's wonderful when you can fully trust the dealership. I will definitely use Michael again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Worked out perfectly!"

- Vincent1966

No muss, no fuss. They make it easy. Deal with Mike, he understands how to do the deal at a fair price without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brodetsky
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results