Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Bay Lexus Service Department

Torrance, CA

4.9
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

24777 Crenshaw Blvd

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of South Bay Lexus Service Department

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Fernando Chavez did a great Job taking care of us. He..."

- Lupegomez25

Fernando Chavez did a great Job taking care of us. He greet us and then had us sign the papers. We got our car back sooner then promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexus
November 30, 2020

"The best service department I’ve ever experienced. Was..."

- tsholcomb

The best service department I’ve ever experienced. Was debating on purchasing a Mercedes, but my husband raved about So Bay’s service. I’m glad I listened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Gallardo friendly, efficient
November 30, 2020

"Brian Jones is outstanding! He explains needed repairs..."

- Bonniewebb

Brian Jones is outstanding! He explains needed repairs and lays out my options. I prefer working with the same person each visit so I always request Brian. SouthBay Lexus IS lucky to have him! He is a great representative of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
November 17, 2020

"I love Torrance Lexus dealership! I had my 2016 Lexus..."

- Mapwill

I love Torrance Lexus dealership! I had my 2016 Lexus 200CT in for a normal Maintenance and everyone who first greeted me to my meeting with Lisette Figueroa was amazing I do hope my next visit I will again be matched with Lisetta she was kind and professional and most of all knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisette Figueroa
November 07, 2020

"Hi:Our Lexus Advisor, Fernando Chavez, took care of our..."

- ali.lomita

Hi:Our Lexus Advisor, Fernando Chavez, took care of our Lexus service. Fernando is an excellent professional advisor - equally important, he is customer oriented. Our car was serviced in a timely manner - moreover, Fernando set up our next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Chavez
November 06, 2020

"This was my first service and it went smooth. The..."

- John_M_Corpin

This was my first service and it went smooth. The service help was fast and friendly. The facility is new. Wish there was some way to get coffee. That would have topped off the experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Rodriguez
November 06, 2020

"I have owned a Lexus for the past 20 years and for the..."

- cgray68

I have owned a Lexus for the past 20 years and for the majority of that time I have used South Bay Lexus for the care and maintenance of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Chavez
October 28, 2020

"Great service from Lisette Figueroa. Job was completed on..."

- KL

Great service from Lisette Figueroa. Job was completed on time. My car is great. I am very happy with the service I received at South Bay Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisette Figueroa
October 23, 2020

"I am very pleased with Brian Jones. Friendly, personable..."

- Bob A

I am very pleased with Brian Jones. Friendly, personable & easy to work with, he keeps me informed and lets me know my alternatives. Never seems rushed & spends the time necessary to explain things. Being a dealer, prices are a bit high but Brian gives me a break when he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
October 21, 2020

"Brought my 5 year old Lexus GS350 in for a recall part..."

- M.j.lew

Brought my 5 year old Lexus GS350 in for a recall part replacement-fuel pump. Easy to schedule an appointment, rsvp a loaner car & drop/pickup car when finished. My service consultant was Brian Jones, he was friendly, professional & courteous as always and explained the service required. A great asset to South Bay Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results