About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Mitsubishi Sheffield

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

4840 Transportation Dr, Sheffield Village, Ohio 44054 Directions
Sales: (440) 397-4523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Spitzer Mitsubishi Sheffield

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Fast answers!"

- Feliciamichelle

I went to the Mitsubishi in massilion for over 8 months with no answers to what was wrong with my car. Massilion was a joke. Came to spitzer autoworld in sheffield and they hooked me yp with a rental car the same day and fixed my car within house! Amazing fast service. I am very pleased with Tom and his crews help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Always an great visit"

- MichaelFromLCC

I am continually surprised at the level of professionalism that is delivered with my visits to this location, but considering from day one of my car purchasing experience I have come to expect no less. Tom is always so personable in a genuine level, not just the fake "oh this is my job" that you get with a great deal of individuals that deal with the public. This visit I stated that I was going to do the Fall Care Package, and Tom said lets look to see if you need these items or just the oil change and tire rotation, there is no sense in spending if you don't need the items... this is the top notch level of awesome I am talking about with this location and the individuals I have encountered. I have to admit, that every time I see Alison I always have to tell her and Jeremy what an amazing job their team is doing...Thank you for another great experience Spitzer Mitsubishi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- SUGA

I’ve been the PROUD owner of a Mitsubishi Outlander for over 1 1/2 years. Spitzer Mitsubishi Service Dept is the best service I’ve EVER RECIEVED!! Tom Wolfe and his crew are the best their always friendly and smiling. I know it wearied to say, but I LOOK FORWARD to seeing them!! Thank You Tom Wolfe and your staff for your kindness and willing to help! sincerely Darlene Brown ( SUGA)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Customer service crew
October 27, 2018

"Recall Notice"

- pauletteward

Very friendly, caring people in all departments! I called Tom Wolfe to set up a repair on a recall notice I had received from Mitsubishi. He advised I had 2 notices that he would take care of and set up my appointment the next day. My car was picked up at work, leaving a loaner if needed and my car was brought back within an hour or so washed and ready to go! Great sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in Service picked up my car, washed it and returned it after repair was done.
October 25, 2018

"Fast Sales"

- Myssfit08

I am please with the quick sales I recieved with Christine. The entire team were very friendly while we waited for paperwork. All documents were thoroughly explained and they were not pushy. Highly reccomend for quick buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- rickie1202

I highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They are friendly and not pushy. The service department is wonderful. Tom keeps you updated as to what is going on with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Excellant workmanship and interaction with customer"

- Mary Lee Kloepfer

It is very important to find a dealership service department that works with the customer. I can always depend on Tom Wolfe and Sergio to keep me informed of repairs, services, process and keep my vehicle is safe running condition. I bought my car at Spitzer and the bonus was the outstanding employees that work there and excellent care I receive on my vehicle. I now can be ready for the winter weather knowing my vehicle is in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio
October 21, 2018

"Excellant workmanship and interaction with customer"

- Mary Lee Kloepfer

It is very important to find a dealership service department that works with the customer. I can always depend on Tom Wolfe and Sergio to keep me informed of repairs, services, process and keep my vehicle is safe running condition. I bought my car at Spitzer and the bonus was the outstanding employees that work there and excellent care I receive on my vehicle. I now can be ready for the winter weather knowing my vehicle is in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio
October 20, 2018

"My daughter needed a car"

- Crow7664

Sam and Robert were wonderful. They found exactly what I was looking for as a car for my daughter. She was very surprised. The paperwork was easy, nothing was time consuming and there was no pressure. I had bought an outlander before on my fathers recommendation of your dealership. We love that it is so personal and down to earth. It keeps us coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Arriaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Paradise
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Replacement of Compressor"

- Shaler

Had the compressor in my 2003 Spyder Eclipse replaced and found the dealership to be helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They have serviced my car on multiple occasions and I have always been happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results