Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spradley Barr Honda Nissan

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

2102 S 15th St., Laramie, Wyoming 82070 Directions
Call (307) 745-8921

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Spradley Barr Honda Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Mike Sitzman is a Horrible Manager"

- Nick Nordberg

We bought a 2014 Nissan Pathfinder through the company. We have owned it for three months and have had it in the shop 7+ times since purchasing it. I have been in contact with MIKE SITZMAN about making this purchase of this car. He told me that it was not his problem and that I needed to work with Nissan factory to try and make it right. He takes no ownership for the inventory that he sells and told me that it was not his problem. This is a car with 30,000 miles and only three months old to us, and he told me there was nothing that he could do about it. His customer service was atrocious at best and ended the call by hanging up on me. If you want a car that the dealer and manager will not stand behind and want to be hung up on when a problem or 7+ of them have happened on a new car purchase then buy your next car through Spradley Barr Motors and support MIKE SITZMAN! If you want a good reliable hustle free care buying experience then I would suggest that you steer clear of MIKE SITZMAN and Spradley Bar Motors. What a jerk and an awful car buying experience!!! I would not recommend this dealership to anyone and would never give them my business in the future!!! This has been an enormous hassle with no customer support throughout the entire process!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Sitzman
April 22, 2016

"Excellent"

- Montgomery Clan

We've had some sketchy car buying experiences in the past, but Spradley Barr Nissan really stepped up to the plate. They made us feel comfortable and took very good care of us. We got a great deal and couldn't be happier with our experience. Nik and Danielle were super personable and very friendly. There wasn't a high-pressure sales environment like you often find at many dealerships. They understood our needs and were willing to work with us to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Burke, Danielle
April 14, 2016

"Service of scoundrels"

- Ryan ah

I go in there to check my fuses and I was told to pay 300 dollars for inspections only and another 900 for the fix they could not determine. They made me confused. I wanted to take my car but they made me pay 300 for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiefer Candelaria
1.0
Kyle Romero
1.0
April 12, 2016

"Great! Fast and courteous!"

- Lou Ann Montgomery

Nik and Danielle were wonderful! I called and discussed my needs. When I arrived at the dealerlship, they had several vehicles selected for me. Nik was very sweet and answered all my questions. She really knows her stuff! I picked my top two cars and then the gals went to work on the paperwork. When I returned and made my selection, every thing was ready to go. When I picked up my car, all I had to do was sign! I spent under 3 hours for for the entire process! Thanks ladies! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Burke
March 25, 2016

"Nicest sales people that worked to get me the best deal"

- chhockle

I could not be more thrilled with my experience at Spradley Barr. The sales person Rey was incredibly nice. They worked to get us not only financed with the best deal possible. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Ortiz
March 16, 2016

"Great New Car Buying Experience!"

- Touring

Jason was very patient and personable and his friendliness and caring for our new car needs is what closed the deal. Danielle was excellent to work with, as well. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Palumbo, Dannielle
March 02, 2016

"Fixed my car same day!"

- Biehle888

I can't say enough great things about the service at this dealership. I was driving up from Denver to teach at the university when my car unexpectedly died in Cheyenne. I was able to get a quick fix there & then headed up to Spradley Barr. They got me in on the same day & I made it to my lecture bc of their excellent shuttle service. They called me with an update & the shuttle service was able to take me back (all same day). They even called me the next day to check in. I wish all service centers could be this great! Thanks so much for helping me out & keeping my day on schedule for teaching!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason-service
January 03, 2016

"Nik Burke Honda CR-V LX"

- jptousy

Nik was extremely helpful with my purchase. I had previously purchased a CR-V back in June but it was totaled in an accident in October. I came back to Spradley Barr in Laramie where Nik assisted me. She was very helpful and patient as I went through the long drawn out process of settling everything with my insurance to get back to the point where I could once again purchase a new vehicle. She kept in constant contact with me throughout that time. Once I was finally able to purchase a new vehicle she was able to search for and find exactly the same model, trim and color vehicle I had previously. We were able to get everything done in a timely manner. She even arranged to have the roof rails and cross bars installed before I cam to pick it up. She was very understanding when I was not able to make it in to pick up the vehicle due to weather. I greatly appreciate everything Nik was able to do for me and will gladly bring my business back to her and Spradley Barr as well as recommend anyone to bring their business there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Burke
December 07, 2015

"Good selection,best price."

- Honda*

We researched a lot of cars before buying the Honda Fit. Other dealers did not have the same car with all of the options we wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikoline Burke
December 03, 2015

"Friendly Service"

- MoonStar18

Rey Ortiz was very friendly and helpful. I told him what I needed and he stayed in that range and understood that I wasn't there to look at anything outside my price. I got the car I needed and was he showed me the gadgets and how to work them. Very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Ortiz
1
1 - 10 of 15 results