Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunset Kia Of Auburn

4.3

51 Lifetime Reviews

3401 Auburn Way N, Auburn, Washington 98002 Directions
Call (877) 463-5947

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Sunset Kia Of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2020

"SERVICE- Scheduling was flexible. The advisor..."

- DeniseD

SERVICE- Scheduling was flexible. The advisor communicated with me and an expensive repair was avoided. I appreciate their honesty and timely completion of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
December 15, 2019

"I could not be more pleased about the service I received..."

- jengabert

I could not be more pleased about the service I received last week from tHis dealership. They were professional, prompt, and respectful. And honest and fair! What more could anyone ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
October 10, 2019

"Well I love Sunset of Auburn they really did well for me..."

- Paulyn1988

Well I love Sunset of Auburn they really did well for me when i was in need they help me get me a car i really,really appreciate them u guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't want to add names but all are amazing
August 27, 2019

"Friendly"

- Aurora

Dean is always very helpful, he keeps me informed as to the status of my car repair. Explains everything very well to help me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 15, 2019

"Happy 2018 Kia Sorento "

- Manu2019

Friendly and great people. They listen to us and they fixed our windshield like brand new 3 days after the purchase for free. We are glad we signed up for the Warranty. I would recommend Kia in Auburn to anyone. We will be back for another purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vasily, Desmond
April 11, 2019

"Never return calls "

- fat123

After I bought the car I had questions about the loan and title. I called for four days and never received a call back. Would never recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ceasar a good job, it is the rest of the team that slack on their job.
February 04, 2019

"horrible experience"

- unhappy

I bought my Kia back in May 2018 but have been too embarrassed to even think about what I let happen to me until now.I had never bought a car from a dealership before and I had heard great things about this one and I have a close friend that works there so I felt I wouldn't be taken advantage of.WRONG!!!Before I went there I looked at their website and found a car I was very interested in that was listed for a little over $18,000.When I got there on a Saturday afternoon my friend introduced me to Justin who in turn handed me over to Ramen(?)who was not very happy to deal with someone so late in the day,until I told them I had $15,000 in cash to spend!Justin showed me some cars then I saw the car I wanted to see and I loved it but surprisingly the price had gone up to over $20,000 since I saw it on the website!While I was test driving the car Justin took it upon himself to get the title out of my trade-in,a 2004 Acura TL and was doing I don't know what with my information.Then things started moving way too fast for me but I got caught up in my excitement and let them take total advantage of me.The saleswoman rushed me off to the bank to withdraw the money,it was almost 6 o'clock, while Justin drew up a contract,and figured out what my trade in was worth,papers were flying by my face so fast I never got to read any of them,just initialed where they told me to,my mistake I know.,but the worst part was dealing with Kiernan!!By the time I walked out of there shell shocked to say the least,I was under contract to pay almost $32,000 for a car they had listed for $18,000 with $15,000 cash and a trade in they ended up saying was worth $52.99!!Thats 52 dollars and 99 cents!!!AND it had brand new tires on it!!He had a desk with a computer screen on it that I couldnt even read because it was upside down to me and he kept saying just touch here or scribble your name here,I'll give you a copy when we are done,etc.I didn't know how to stop anything so I just did it!!He told me there was a warranty that covered everything on the car,from lights to the engine and it only adds $10 a month to my payment,come to find out it doesn't cover anything at all and it added over $3,000 to the contract.Then he calls 2 weeks later and says he needs me to sign more papers for the bank but I couldnt make it when he wanted me to so a couple days later I went in and he said he did it without me and Im getting a better deal,I asked for a copy of the papers I never signed but didn't get them,still haven't,then they needed me to come sign something else so they could sell my trade in,I never did,but somehow they sold it anyway!!He told me all about the "free oil changes for life"gave me a paper stating I had it then when it was time for my first oil change I was told I don't get them!!I know it's my fault for believing the reviews and for being gullible,but those 3 should be ashamed of themselves!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin,Ramen,.Kiernan
January 31, 2019

"Service"

- Lisa

Have bought 2 cars with this dealership always excellent service both in sales and serbice dept excellent car detail also available that I have used a gew times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several
January 01, 2019

"Car service"

- TG

Excellent customer service. Dean was very helpful. All my needs were addressed. My car was returned clean. Dean explained reconmended services that would be needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
December 28, 2018

"Absolutly amazing, the best exsperience ever."

- TippyLaLa22

I am 42 years old and have never ever had a exsperience like this. It was the best exsperience purchasing a car I have ever had. Thank you Roman for suggesting the right lot to go to out of all tye lots in the sunset family based on my situatuon so I could get the right car. The whole thing from start to finish was great. My credit had issues and they worked hard to find a way to get me financed with more than reasonable finacing. My sales man Chris Christophe was fun and made the exsperience go more quickly with his friendly personality and helpfullness. Damen in finance deserves recognition for being able to put our information in quickly and get us approved for the car. Roman went over the car and its options and helped me set everything up before I left and she was so nice. And Andy went above and beyond to make sure my car was covered fully with the things I wanted added so I felt super great about everything. Brian and Andy handled signing and going over the finalization are the best. And are willing to explain everything you need to understand. Phil the owner, offering a lifetime warrenty at all his car dealerships is a added bonus to settle your mind that you will be in the best car you can be. With peace of mind about it all. The whole team goes above and beyond for a great exsperience and on top of it you get to drive off in your car with the biggest smile on your face. I have never ever had a brand new car. Thank you all for your help and making my Christmas so Amazing. The whole thing from start to finish is definetly the beat exsperience Ive ever had purchasing a car. So if you want a great exsperience and a car that has a life time warrenty so you have piece of mind. And a great car. Go to Sunset!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman, Chris Christophe, Damien, Ramon, Brian, Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results