About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

The Luxury Autohaus Inc

4.6

123 Lifetime Reviews

1960 Airport Industrial Park Dr, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (678) 501-5571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of The Luxury Autohaus Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Ibi

I found the Mercedes Benz S550 I was looking for on the internet and Charlie (The Luxury Autohaus Inc) was my first stop to check it out. Charlie and Tina gave me a good buying experience. They worked out the financing. Their word is their bond. They do not have to write things they promise you down to honor it. They have given me a good buying experience. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family or anyone needing a car. Buying with no pressure. Good car. Enjoying it now. Thank you Charlie and Tina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Monnetta
July 30, 2018

"They Care About Their Customers"

- nick65

My buying experience was zero pressure and easy as 1-2-3. Charlie cares about his customers and will go the extra mile. There were some post-purchase issues with my vehicle and Charlie took care of me. As a consumer, you can't ask for anything more. In today's market, Charlie's approach to doing business is refreshing. I highly recommend The Luxury Autohaus. Nick A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Charlie Gertsner found my Lexus and took care of everything."

- MDK

When I decided I wanted to buy a Lexus , I contacted Charlie Gerstner to get his input. I discussed what I was looking for and within a few days Charlie found the car. a 2015 Lexus 350 with only 13.900 in mileage. I then bought an extended warranty that Charlie offered to extend the warranty another 5 years or 100,000 miles. Charlie and his staff were very professional and made the transaction easy. I would highly recommend The Luxury Autohaus as a prospect if you are looking for a nice vehicle. The car was missing one key fob and Charlie arranged for Lexus to get me another key and paid for it. Very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gerstner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Buying made easy!"

- Kelseyowens09

I don't understand how this place only has a 3 star rating! Kevin was so helpful when we went in. I was able to test drive the car I picked out online within 5 minutes of walking in. My credit is not that great due to buying a home recently but he still wanted to try and get us financed! Tina is a miracle working and low and behold I was financed for the car I picked out. I was able to get a low payment WITH GAP! This place was so awesome. I took my car home the same day. They saved me a tremendous amount of hassle and everything was said and done in a couple of hours. Honestly so thankful for luxury Autohaus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Kevin Prickett
December 05, 2017

"Sold a Porsche Turbo with a $25,000 kit that it did NOT have"

- JHallahan

Purchased a Porsche Turbo that was advertised and noted in the contract as having a $25,000 package, the fabspeed FS-700 package. Some weeks later, I found out that it not only was missing the turbos, intercoolers, hoses, cats, ecu, Cobb, etc... The clutch was shot. The clutch master cylinder was shot. The clutch slave cylinder was shot. And even the clutch lines were shot. $7,000+ in repairs later, I still did not have the $25,000 FS package. 7 weeks of trying to be patient and let Charlie, Nicole or Earnest make it right... And I was blasted with Charlies sales talk over me. 4 weeks later. I am now dealing with his attorney, Patrick Norris, that just keeps putting me off and telling me he will look it over and make an offer... The offer came in at $2,500!!! I am out $32,000 and they offered $2,500. I refused, of course. Its been 8 days since they have replied. Buyer BE WARE! Read the other reviews. Now I see why Nicole texted me over and over and over to leave a great review on this site before the deal was ever even done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gerstner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole, Earnest Lawrence
November 09, 2017

"Great Service"

- Steven Carcaba

Very happy with my purchase. Have had the car for a year now and there have been no surprises. I am very particular and Kevin went above and beyond to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Prickett
October 23, 2017

"Great dealership, Great service"

- Sandra Harlinskis

I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from The Luxury Autohaus. Earnest Lawrence and Nicole King were great to work with and made this purchase totally enjoyable. They provided me with a stellar car buying experience and I would recommend seeing them if you want an ethical car buying experience. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole King, Earnest Lawrence
October 23, 2017

"Awesome Service!"

- Nichole Waldron

Nicole helped my mother find her dream car. Was very helpful and listened to everything she wanted and found her the perfect car at the right price! Thanks Nicole :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole King
October 19, 2017

"Stay AWAY!!! Very Unprofessional!"

- DenverLuck

visited The Luxury Autohaus last weekend after finding a car of my interest through an online search. What a mistake! After driving HOURS to get there, It was the most awful car shopping experience ever! First, after looking around the lot for a while, it took at least 10 minutes for me to get any assistance, even though they were not busy. I had to ask for assistance a couple times before any sales associates decided to help. The sales associate that finally did come over, clearly demonstrated how this dealership does not value its customers. From the initial introductions, the sales associate’s demeanor was unacceptable and unprofessional. His tone and shortness was unwarranted and inappropriate. Me being the kind person that I am, initially brushed it off as, “ maybe he just is having a bad moment”, so I attempted to lightening things up. I decided to ask the sales associate, “what can you tell me about this car?” He replied, “ I have hundreds of cars on this lot. Its impossible to know about each one.” After going for a test drive, I decided that the car was not for me. So I asked the associate to show me a different car. He replied, “We are not going to test drive every car on the lot.” Really?! This is how you treat your customers?! Buyers beware! Car buying is a big purchase and you owe it to yourself to buy from a dealership that appreciates you business!! This dealership earned this low rating! Stay Away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gerstner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole King, Earnest Lawrence, Kevin Prickett
October 17, 2017

"Complete scam and just downright mean"

- RPaslay81

I left a review previously. Apparently this dealership was somehow able to delete it. My issue is that I was sold a truck that was supposed to be inspected and serviced before I purchased it. After taking it to my local mechanic he uncovered several thousand dollars worth of repairs that needed to be completed. When I contacted the dealership I spoke with Ernest. We texted and communicated multiple times and he basically told me I was a liar a blackmailer and I had misrepresented myself as a car person. After trying to reach an agreement in which I was seeking some sort of assistance with repairs he refused to respond to any request for communication. I contacted an attorney and was advised to request the name of his attorney. He said that once his attorney drew up paperwork he would provide me with a measly $700 to assist with the cost of repairs because he says that's what it would cost him to repair the truck. I refuse to take the truck back to that dealership for repairs when if they had serviced and inspected the truck prior to selling it they should have noticed the problems and made us aware. Throughout the course of our communication he pointed out that he had to pay $2,500 to repair a car that I traded in. That may be true but the difference is I was up front with the issues that I knew of on the car. They sold me the truck either completely aware of the problems and not caring or completely unaware and lying about inspecting the truck as stated. Since communication began and now seemingly ended my negative review was somehow removed from this website. Based off of the transaction and the treatment afterwards I refuse to let it stand as such therefore I am posting a second- review and warning others not to go to this dealership. They misrepresent themselves and the cars they are selling and down the road you are likely to uncover thousands of dollars in repairs that you were not made of aware of. Earnest will be sure and argue this point until he is blue in the face however irregardless of how I represented myself it's his job as a car salesman and as just a decent human being to be upfront about what he is selling. I also dealt with Nicole she was pleasant and tried her hardest to get the deal done and she did. I do not blame her for any of this as she was doing her job and she is a lovely person. However with that being said it pains me to think that she's being paid to put her name on the line for a dealership that is such a scam. The worst part is whether I am right or wrong there is no room in a business transaction to call your paying customer a liar and a blackmailer and speak to them as if they are a dumb child. So buyer beware. I'm happy to know that other people have had better experience with this dealership. However mine was a nightmare and continues to be so. Ernest accused me of posting negative reviews under false names. That is absolutely 100% not true. I am here to say clearly that I am happy to tell anyone about my experience and what happened I have no reason to hide or provide false truths under a false identity. I have come to terms with the fact that I made a bad decision but I have also let Earnest know that Karma comes around and when he stands up on Judgement Day I hope his conscience is clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole King, Earnest Lawrence, Kevin Prickett
Oct 18, 2017 -

The Luxury Autohaus Inc responded

Robin, Here is my original response. I have never called you a liar. I simply pointed out the fact that you and your husband are very savvy when it comes to vehicles and to try and make it appear that you are not to try and make the review look better is dishonest. Your continuing to post will not change the fact that I will not pay you to remove a negative review. We would much rather have a negative from a customer who buys, builds, and sells vehicles and claims to know nothing about cars. We will not be blackmailed into paying you to do maintenance on a 165,000 mile truck that you inspected, drove, and bought AS-IS. As for your disclaimer about your trade you said the car was perfect not that it needed $2500 worth of engine repair. Your words to me after the fact was, "Well if we would have had it fixed it would have cost more than double that!" Your list from your "mechanic" was for less than $700 worth of work. If he is charging you several thousand then I would suggest you go get tie rod ends at another location. We agreed to fix the items and you refused. You can continue to post but it will not change the fact that we will not pay you to remove this negative review. Yes we did offer to send you the $700 to go towards your "mechanic's" bill. However since then you have proven that regardless of what we do you will continue to tell half-truths across the internet in order to tarnish our good name. Therefore we will abide by either the terms of the sale that you agreed to or you can file an arbitration claim if you feel that you did not buy the vehicle AS-IS. Original response: Robin when you and your husband worked out this deal online we had all the numbers agreed to ahead of your visit. Once here at the dealership you and your husband presented your two trades and began looking at the 2005 Chevrolet Silverado with 165,000 miles. Our General manager Kevin went over the vehicle and answered all questions concerning the condition of the vehicle presented by both you and your husband. It was after all a 165,000 mile vehicle. They have seepage and inherently will need servicing and maintenance. You drove the vehicle, inspected the vehicle, accepted the condition of the vehicle, and took delivery of the vehicle in an AS-IS state of condition. You signed two documents stating that you understood that you were buying the vehicle AS-IS. After your purchase we were left a glowing review from you and your husband. After driving the vehicle for a month and a half and not a single complaint from you guys we were dumbstruck to see a bad review show up from you. You never reached out to us about any issues. You say that you need $4,000 worth of work and I will outline as follows: Tie rod ends worn - We agreed to replace them - You refused Front door hinge worn - We agreed to replace it - You refused Front and rear Differential seal leaking - We agreed to replace them - You refused Transfer case flushed - We agreed to flush - You refused This totals around $700 worth of work, not $4,000, that we have agreed to repair, even after you purchased a 165,000 mile vehicle AS-IS. We even offered to send you the $700 dollars if that would satisfy you but instead you demanded more than that to be satisfied and then you would remove this review, we refused. We would rather have any review than be blackmailed into having a negative review removed. Also this is after you having driven the vehicle for a month and a half with no complaints to us about any issues. Just as you bought the truck AS-IS we also took your trades in AS-IS. One of the trades needed over $2500 worth of engine repairs that was not disclosed to us, however, we did not come back and ask you for that money. We understand that on both sides of the purchase the buyer and seller take responsibility for any maintenance/service needed after the transaction. We have offered everything in our power to correct these issues but have been unsuccessful. As for your title, it has been processed with the state and will be sent by the state not us at their leisure. We understand your frustrations but, once again, we have offered to correct the issues presented, and you refused.

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results