Back

Turner Volvo

Sacramento, CA

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

2535 Arden Way

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions
Sort by

8 Reviews of Turner Volvo

February 04, 2013

Horrible. Selling my car so I dont have to go back. Really tragic that this is what it has come to, but just cannot continue to deal with them, and they are the only dealer in the area. More

by bnolte224
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Marty
January 03, 2013

I wanted to give this dealership ZERO star for my failed buying experience but apparently that is not an option. Here is story: I wanted to buy a 2012 XC60. I talked to Dan Baer over the phone and I g More

by RCuba
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Baer
June 04, 2011

Just bought a new C30 from Turner Volvo. Dave MacAdams was great. Knows the cars inside and out. No high pressure at all. Good price without the typical games with sales managers. It's a small dealership More

by kensc30
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave MacAdams
April 21, 2011

It was the 3rd time I bought my XC70 to Turner Volvo for It was the 3rd time I bought my XC70 to Turner Volvo for services and I was happy as usual to have Chuck as my service advisor. Very pleasant and pr More

by tdeer3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Houston
March 09, 2011

I pulled into Turner Volvo at 6:30pm. After a rude and sarcastic greeting, a comment of “Well, we were all ready to leave and go home, then you pulled up” and a sob story as to why he was acting rude and More

by rperham11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave MacAdams
December 28, 2010

I've owned several Volvo's over the years and have always had a pleasant experience at Turner Volvo. Marty has always accommodated my wife and I when we were in a jam and needed help with our vehicles. The More

by Kjsmicp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Acero
September 30, 2010

Mediocre dealership. The service department charged me $129 for checking my car, but they don't know what's wrong. I took it to an Independent Volvo in Rancho; they fixed it in 30 min no charge. They fe More

by DanMatsuda
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty & Chuck
Dec 30, 2010 -

Turner Volvo responded

This review is suspicious based on the fact that there are no records of you visiting our dealership under the name Dan Matusuda. Your review says that we charged you $129 and were unable to fix the car, it appears to be a diagnostic fee of one hour labor which would've been applied to any repair that was made. An independent repair shop repaired the car for free ? That really doesn't make sense and your review appears to be slanted to only help to independent shop and slam our dealership. My offer to you is that if you really did visit our dealership and it was under a different name please let me know and I would be happy to review the invoice personally and work on a solution to resolve the alleged issue with our dealership. Please contact me at 916-488-2400 ext 1006 or by email at casey@turnervolvo.com Sincerely, Casey Turner

January 19, 2008

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP! THE I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP! THE LAST VEHICLE I PURCHASED WAS A TOYOTA AT THE ROSEVILLE AUTOMALL AND IT WAS A HASSLE AND TOOK More

by elenaovcaryova
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Carney
1
1 - 8 of 8 results