About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

3.4

32 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Lakeland Ave N, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (612) 246-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Walser Experience"

- DrewUSA.com

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The help given by Gregory Kramer was more than exceptional. Everyone went the extra mile to get in in a car I desired. Thanks Walser team your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Kramer
February 02, 2019

"Great lot, even better staff."

- BillyRich

Walser Experinced Autos in Brooklyn Park made the car buying experience easy and fun. Gregg Kramer was the best! Glad we left with the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Kramer, Josh
January 25, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Jeep Compass 2011

Very professional and knew what they were talking about. They had all the information about the car ready before we got there. I have only had my Jeep for 3 weeks but so far it is running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Kramer
December 29, 2018

"Liars"

- Highlander LTD

Called specifically to check the availability of a car; asked salesman (Travis) to specifically check if there's a pending sale or if someone's made a down payment; answer was NO on both counts. So I made arrangements and took a half day off from work the very next day to come in at 3pm to buy the car; appointment was confirmed a day in advance. Got a call about an hour before the appointment from another guy (Joshua) telling me someone is at the dealership presently looking at the car with interest and so there's a chance they buy it before I get there; he then suggested I not come in at all. Minutes later, Travis (salesman I made arrangements with just the day before) calls back to say there was a misunderstanding on their part, and that the vehicle is available for me to look at and buy. Just as we hung up the phone, Joshua calls me to say that, actually the person looked at at the car not today but the day before and was applying for a car loan, but the loan was just approved so the person will be coming in. I simply asked to speak with Travis who then called back; in clarifying the confusion, he said they're sorry but the person is coming in to sign the purchase since he got approved earlier today. That's when I asked him "is the car already purchased?" and the answer was not yet. I told him I'm still gonna come to see it unless he can tell me the car is sold. On my way there, Joshua called to say the guy is there. When I got there, Travis was in the building probably hiding out of shame, and Joshua who introduced himself as the sales manager repeated his story, saying the guy is here signing the paper work but said he'd be happy to show me other cars. I told him no thanks. I'm not sure what version of the story they'll come up with next but you be the judge and decide if these are the kinds of people you want to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis, Joshua
March 02, 2018

"Sold me a lemon for almost $12,000!!!"

- Angrycustomer

Do not buy from here!!! They sold me a 2010 Jeep Liberty in September 2017.. it is now March 2018 and the car will take thousands to fix and cannot be driven!!! The car was perfect at first then check engine light came on, car runs so rough if you push anything close to 50 mph!!! Check engine light won’t go off no matter how many things like spark plugs I have tried to replace! This is FRAUD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They’re all crooks
Mar 08, 2018 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We take customer care very seriously, so your review is very concerning to us. I would very much like to speak with you personally about your situation, and deliver on anything we promised. However, without your name, I cannot reach out to you. Please contact me as soon as possible at (651) 484-3901. Thank you – Andy Swanson, General Manager

October 20, 2017

"dishonest "

- xxx

They say they check every vehicle over thoroughly They only go by the Car Facts sheet which doesn't have everything on it. The car we bought was in an accident and back hatch was crooked. They didn't mention any of it and I had to argue with them to believe it was true They did fix it after much insistence. While it was an older car, we had it less than 3 months when the catalytic converters went bad, plus several other things After this all happened I heard from a few others about how awful some vehicles were and that they walked out Will NEVER recommend this place. My son is so disappointed as it was his 1st car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't recall
Oct 27, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

xxx – We sincerely apologize for any misunderstandings that made you feel we have been dishonest in any way. It is our policy to provide a complete Carfax report on every vehicle in stock for free. Walser customers will see the entire report, not just the summary. Per our previous phone conversation, we’d like to set up a time to better assist you in person. Please contact me at your convenience. Thank you. Andy Swanson, General Manager (651) 484-3901

April 24, 2017

"Awesome "

- Jodilynn69

Very friendly, easy to work with. Brandon was an awesome salesman and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you very much Walser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandons
Oct 25, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

Hi Jodilynn69, we're lucky to have Brandon as part of the team. We truly appreciate those future recommendations!

October 02, 2016

"Mercury Mountaineer"

- Mike Biever

Bought an SUV from Ken Nahl. Was easy to deal with. Not at all pushy. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us retired people thru the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Nahl
Oct 25, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

Hi Mike, we're so glad to hear you had a positive experience getting what you needed. Enjoy your new Mountaineer!

September 03, 2016

"Great experience"

- Whitney Pankonin

We worked with Ken and we had a great experience, he was knowledgeable, friendly, not at all pushy and made the car buying experience surprisingly fun. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Sep 16, 2016 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

We are so happy to hear that Ken could make the purchasing process fun for you. Thank you so much for choosing Walser and for leaving us a great review!

December 31, 2015

"Subaru Forester"

- Subaru Forester

Had a great experience. Everyone was very professional and not pushy and the paperwork was pretty quick and painless. Probably the easiest used car purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Brett, Andy
Jan 29, 2016 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

We appreciate you choosing Used Car Xpress! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Josh, Brett and Andy to find your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results