Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

4.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

8108 Lakeland Ave N, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Call (612) 246-4455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Bought a 2012 Jeep in July of 2018. It has been the..."

- Mn1978

Bought a 2012 Jeep in July of 2018. It has been in the repair shop every month we have had it. Over $10,000 in repairs. We are stuck with this piece of crap until we can pay down the loan. CRAP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather
November 01, 2019

"Heather, Travis and Josh were great people to deal with...."

- Jeter

Heather, Travis and Josh were great people to deal with. Very honest and friendly. No pressure very good price for the 2010 Ford F-150 I purchased. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car or truck to definitely give them a try!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Heather & Joshua
November 01, 2019

"Dave and the staff went out of their way to help get me..."

- Tabbi

Dave and the staff went out of their way to help get me my car. It took a couple days and he put up with all my calls. I was desperate and needed a car. My oldest is due any day and insurance totaled my car. Thank you everyone at the Brooklyn Park location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Magnuson
October 09, 2019

"Good customer service!"

- Robin A

I had a good experience with Scott helping me find a SUV. He wasn't pushy at all like some places. When I came to pick up my vehicle the next day I told him I was in a hurry to get to my PT job- and Scott hustled to help get me out the door as soon as possible. He emailed me and called me to make sure everything is going good with the vehicle, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
September 15, 2019

"Very Helpful , kind, good Professional working people!"

- Joe

Because of the warm and personal service I was given! Very professional service from Sales Staff! Everyone was very professional and very friendly and helpful. Coffee was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Hansen
August 26, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gibs

We had an appointment to see a vehicle. When we arrived, they were too busy to show it to us. We went elsewhere to look at vehicles and the other places were too busy to show us any, also. When we went back to Walser, we were immediately shown the vehicle. They were very apologetic and extremely helpful with the sale. Two employees worked very late and were able to get the sale finalized that evening. Overall, it was a very good experience and we would recommend Walser to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and the finance manager
July 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- Shaemarie

We received great service at Walser Experienced autos. The sales rep was very friendly and helpful and there was no pressure at all. He gave us all the information we needed to make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Rademacher
July 07, 2019

"Purchased a 2006 Honda Civic "

- Collegegirl

Samuel Manley and Travis were wonderful to work with! Samuel knew a lot about the cars we were looking at was able to answer any questions we had about the cars. They handled all the financing as well. Everything went really smooth from the night we walked in to the day we signed and walked out! I would highly recommend this place for purchasing a used vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Manley
July 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- JerryM

Sam knew the cars on the lot and worked well to match us up without overselling. Heather guided us through the selection and was very efficient in the closing process. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Manley & Heather Hansen
March 04, 2019

"Sale Experience"

- tmnelson2

Very knowledgeable of vehicle that I was selling and buying. Had good knowledge of my VW Jetta and the Ford Focus I was looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Mar 27, 2019 -

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results