Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.5
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8108 Lakeland Ave N

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

60 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos Brooklyn Park

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Scott Hurley was great to work with. Very professional,..."

- John6:51

Scott Hurley was great to work with. Very professional, honest, and helpful. This was the second time I purchased a vehicle from here. Prices are good, vehicles are good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
November 25, 2020

"I went there looking to get in to a bigger vehicle that..."

- msckjonaas

I went there looking to get in to a bigger vehicle that is more practical for my family. I went in and was greeted by two friendly faces. Scott Hurley set up a test drive for me immediately on the car I called in to show interest on. The buying process was very fast paced and they are very honest about the cars they are selling to you. Joshua valued my trade in while Scott was competing some paperwork on the car. Amazing service and these guys actually care about their customers and they will take care of you all the way through the process. When I need another car in the future I will be back. 10 out of 10 service and professionalism! Thank you Walser Experienced Autos!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley, Joshua
November 03, 2020

"Scott was very professional, up front, and very..."

- Jeepbuyer

Scott was very professional, up front, and very responsive. Really appreciated his customer service throughout the whole process. It was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and he made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
September 05, 2020

"Excellent customer focused buying experience. Friendly..."

- srfranta

Excellent customer focused buying experience. Friendly and knowledgeable sales team. We worked directly with the salesperson through the entire process, from test drive to financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
August 09, 2020

"Scott Hurly was very professional throughout the whole..."

- Jsmy1

Scott Hurly was very professional throughout the whole process in selling a vehicle to my daughter. I appreciate his honesty in pointing out things on the different vehicles she test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott,Hurly
August 04, 2020

"This dealership did a great job getting us into our..."

- Kathy.tilseth1

This dealership did a great job getting us into our truck. Scott Hurley made sure we were informed on our choices, and took care of all paper work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
May 23, 2020

"I just bought a used car and there was a few minor things..."

- wendy_renard

I just bought a used car and there was a few minor things that needed to be addressed and out of goodwill they took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott h
May 20, 2020

"Scott Hurley is the guy. Knowledgeable and great to work..."

- Adam

Scott Hurley is the guy. Knowledgeable and great to work with. Had everything ready to go when I got there. Responded quickly to emails. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Swanson
May 20, 2020

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- lmb3388

This is the second car our family has purchased from Scott Hurley and Walser. We live over 300 miles away so have relied heavily on Scott to help determine if the vehicle is worth the trip. Both experiences have been wonderful. They will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
April 18, 2020

"They offered me $12,000 for an SUV I purchased for over..."

- HondaPilotGuy

They offered me $12,000 for an SUV I purchased for over $18,000 for lady July - and put on less than 10,000 miles since purchase. The sales manager informed me they would resell the vehicle between $16,000 and $17,000, he also did not inform me of what they needed to do to the vehicle that would cause them to lowball an offer by 4K. I understand having to make a profit but you also should care about the customer and wanting to benefit them. Then he said if you wanted someone to overpay you for your car try Carmax. They don’t care to earn your business whatsoever and they refused to work with me on prices at all. It was during the Coronavirus and I was the only customer in the store. Wanted to buy a $6000 Camry and trade my SUV to lower my payments - but nope, they couldn’t make it happen. I told him if he would give me 14k for the trade we could make a deal work and they would still make a profit on the SUV and the Camry I was buying but nope, they were too greedy and wanted more. I worked in the car business, I know how it works. One word - GREEDY. I don’t remember the sales managers name but he was pretty terrible to work with. (Older gentleman with beard and glasses)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Benincasa,
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results