Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Westboro Mitsubishi

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

84 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581 Directions
Call (508) 773-1410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Westboro Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Never let us down "

- Mazs5

My husband and I have leased our last three cars from Westborogh Mistubushi. I feel it worth noting that we live 45minutes away from this dealership and do have several Mistubushi dealerships closer to our home, however the ride is worth the incredible customer service and dedication they have displayed each and every time we have visited. Upon our arrival we were greeted and then left to look around in peace until we were ready to test drive. We were assisted my Artie in sales. He’s very knowledgeable and knows the vehicles he sells. We decided to lease the car we test drove, and were brought into to see John Freitas. He is the finance manager who we have worked with for our last 3 leases. John is very consumer sensitive in regards to his understanding of the consumers financial limitations and desires to keep monthly payments low, and if possible not have an astronomical out of pocket deposit. I’ll be honest I don’t know how he does it time and time again!! He has consistently shown my husband and I respect, curtesy and appreciation for our business. We have never felt pressured by any of the sales team members, we have never been accosted upon arriving to their establishment. We have been given time and space to make a decision on which car we want without having any outside influence. We were given several different options for financing, with several different scenarios. We feel respected and cared for and that is truly unheard of for car dealerships. Westborogh Mistubushi is the only dealership we have walked out of without feeling that we were pressured or questioning whether we could have gotten a better deal elsewhere. This is in large part I feel due to John and his sales team. A company is only as good as their employees and in this case it is clear that there is a knowledgeable and friendly staff who care about their customers in place here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Freitas, Artie
October 10, 2018

"Last minute car..."

- LeeLee

My lease was up on my car and I was pressed for time...I came to Westboro Mitsubishi, they were quick, efficient, they worked with my credit and I was in a car that very same day! Best experience buying a car. Thank you to Ezra and Tom Sullivan who were absolutely amazing to work with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra Brooks and Tom Sullivan
March 17, 2018

"New car thanks to Mark recore"

- GenC

I would like to thank Mark Recore for helping me buying my new car. He makes the process easy, fast and pleasant. Mark explained step by step and he assured that everything went smooth and I was getting the best deal. Thanks so much Mark, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark recore
December 27, 2017

"THE BEST SERVICE I EVER HAD"

- tinawillwin

A HUGE thank you to Mark Recore from Westboro Mitsubishi. You have completed my 2017 with the perfect Vehicle for me from the showroom floor (2017 OUTLANDER SPORT). Mark has gone above and beyond the call of duty to insure satisfaction throughout the entire process ending with me driving off the lot with a smile on my face and peace of mind in safety while driving. THANK YOU MARK and MITSUBISHI for all that you do to help people. Its nice to know that you all really do care about your customers and thats why I will return as I now feel like I'm a Part of the Mitsubishi Family. HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK RECORE
December 09, 2017

"MY NEW CAR!!!!"

- Jessica88

Bought an outlander sport 2017... I loved my 2015 mirage but I wanted an SUV. I went to Mark Recore... He worked very hard to get me a deal that I wanted.. I got a price I wanted vehicle I wanted and he was very patient with dealing with my father which is a very difficult person. I would highly recommend not only going to this dealership for a vehicle but also seeing Mark for your future safe and dependable vehicles!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Recore
November 25, 2017

"Excellent all around Car buying Experience"

- fish66

I dealt with Bob. He was very honest and understanding of my needs. He was willing to do anything it would take to keep me comfortable during the entire process. I felt I could trust him from our first conversation on the phone, to my appointment when I came in. My credit was challenged, but He helped make it possible on a New Outlander with very little out of pocket by me. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ofcourse Bob who filled all his promises to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Perron
November 22, 2017

"Just bought our second Outlander from Mark Recore"

- Sandra McInnis

We were at Westborough Mitsubishi yesterday for a recall on our Outlander. Sat down with Mark Recore just to see what a new car would cost us. By the end of the day we drove out with a brand new car. I can't say enough about these guys at Westborough, they're all awesome. They worked to make the numbers for us and made sure we were happy with everything. They definitely go the extra mile for their customers, from sales to financial to the service department. I would highly recommend their dealership and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for future purchases. The service department is also great. I happen to live quite a way from the dealership so I usually have my car serviced closer to home but the times I have gone to Westborough they have been terrific. There are no negatives to be said about this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark,Tom,Bill, Nicole, and Matt (he is in charge of service, forgive me if I got your name wrong!)
February 15, 2017

"Awesome service and very friendly "

- Debbie1014

We can't say enough about westborough Mitsubishi! My first time there and everyone that we met was genuine! I would refer everyone and anyone whose looking for a nice car to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Recore
December 13, 2016

"great experience "

- Jcryan0309

I can't say enough kind words about this amazing dealership. I have been a customer with Westboro Mitsubishi since 2005 and still am to this day. A couple years ago back in 2013, I was interested in trading in my car that I had previously purchased through them several years ago as well. I was looking around the lot just seeing what they had and this man came outside and introduced himself to me (one of the salesmen). This guy was one of a kind. He was definitely in the rite line of work. With many dealerships in the past I would feel uncomfortable and pressured but with him I did not feel any of that one bit. From the second he came over to ask me what I was interested in, just in the tone of his voice, he made the experience so much fun! Dan Cronin is the best car salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of getting to know and share this car buying experience with. When your buying a car its a serious purchase and I'm so glad I met a great, kind, honest, fun guy who I can buy cars from for a long time. Dan you have a way to make buying a car fun and memorable to say the least and I thank you for that. I could not imagine Westboro Mitsubishi without you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cronin
November 14, 2016

"great experience "

- MF1975

Great working with Mark Recore. He listened to all my needs and gave me the time needed to purchase my 1st vehicel. So happy with my 2016 Outlander. Would recommend family and friends to Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark recore
1
1 - 10 of 11 results