Back

Wilmes Ford Lincoln Mercury

Altus, OK

3.6
19 Reviews

108 N Veterans Dr.

Altus, OK

73521

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

19 Reviews of Wilmes Ford Lincoln Mercury

September 01, 2022

I called this dealership with the car I wanted already picked out and was pre qualified. The salesman assured me they could get the car brought to altus for me. The salesman wanted to come pick up my trad More

by Akinsleygraves
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vernon shive
August 16, 2022

Excellent customer service and relationship, excellent sales person, excellent finance person, excellent facilities, excellent follow up, and most of all free Dr. Pepper! More

by JL52Jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Dave
July 18, 2022

I went to them in February and got my car back in July. The departments don't talk to each other. The owner of the Ford dealership verbally attacked me when I went to talk to him of the issues. I will nev More

by Ben
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop and service and management
July 11, 2022

The salesman was wonderful! He took care of ever little detail for me and made the experience so easy! I am so happy with my new Explorer!!! More

by Cara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Madl
June 10, 2022

Always friendly and efficient. Appointments are easy to schedule and service is quick. Glad I purchased a Ford! More

by Debra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 07, 2022

The salesman made sure I got all the rebates, incentives and best deal for my trade in. He always looks at my best interest. I have bought several vehicles from them in the past 24 years. More

by Billy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Madl
February 23, 2022

Friendly, informative staff. I will use this service again when needed. I feel confident they will do it right. More

by meredithmccurry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and the mechanic who fixed it.
February 13, 2022

Have did business with Dave a few times, he is always the best to work with, he tells you the truth on every thing and is great to work with, special ordered a Nautius 2022,, it is exactly how we wanted it l More

by Susie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 10, 2022

Would have given 5 stars, but the 4 day delay for an appointment seemed a little excessive to me. The repair appointment was on time and the left rear shock was installed in about 10 minutes. More

by jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 22, 2021

I bought a new Lincoln aviator and one of the speakers was messed up. I got the run around for quite a while but they finally fixed it. I made an appt. for it's first service and to get my recall fixed. Y More

by mulkeyrobert70@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses and the other guy too
1
1 - 10 of 19 results