Back

Wilmes Ford Lincoln Mercury

Altus, OK

3.8
21 Reviews

108 N Veterans Dr.

Altus, OK

73521

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

21 Reviews of Wilmes Ford Lincoln Mercury

January 10, 2022

Would have given 5 stars, but the 4 day delay for an appointment seemed a little excessive to me. The repair appointment was on time and the left rear shock was installed in about 10 minutes. More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 22, 2021

I bought a new Lincoln aviator and one of the speakers was messed up. I got the run around for quite a while but they finally fixed it. I made an appt. for it's first service and to get my recall fixed. Y More

by mulkeyrobert70@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses and the other guy too
September 20, 2021

I have a 2017 F250 with the 6.7L diesel. About 6 weeks ago the turbo failed. It took Wilmes Ford over a week to repair it. Shortly after I picked it up the 'check engine light' came on again. I took it More

by Carl S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Dickerson
March 24, 2021

Service department keeps my vehicle in good shape and are always friendly and informative about my car. They are very efficient in a timely manner!! More

by Barb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
March 20, 2021

Always very courteous and informative!! Work is finished in a timely manner! Service department keeps my vehicle in tip top shape and suggests things that need to be fixed!! More

by Barb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses
January 28, 2021

I took my 2020 Fusion (5,700 miles) in for maintenance because the shifter dial is very difficult to turn. (My wife can't turn it; I can barely turn it. We have to turn it all the way to drive before turn More

by Gil4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Symons
August 28, 2020

Scott Wilmes seems very nice, willing to take the time to explain every feature of the car we were interested in, the 2020 Lincoln Nautilius, found the care we wanted in Oklahoma City and got it for us at a More

by rdsosolik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilmes, Scott
July 19, 2020

Wilmes Super Store in Altus OK has a very efficient and courteous service department. I rely on them to keep my Ford in tip top running condition. I appreciate them very much. More

by carg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses and others
May 26, 2020

Great employee Dave Madl knows his vehicles! Great personality and keeps helping after vehicle is sold !! Thank you We love our Ford ... Dave explained how all works and set everything up for us More

by Ralph Owens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Madl
September 26, 2019

Awesome Dealership Thank you for the outstanding service! Always fixed when I get it back.A Great Team of people working to keep the public happy. thank you thank you More

by Neilb1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and parts