Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Winner Autoworld

N/A

113 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Ogletown Road, Newark, Delaware 19711 Directions
Call (302) 292-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Winner Autoworld

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!!"

- Michelle302

I have bought many cars over the years and Winner Honda surpasses every other dealer!! The showroom is beautiful and immaculate. Every employee I had contact with was friendly and helpful!!! The employees really know their stuff!!! I never felt presssured to go beyond my budget. I got the exact vehicle I wanted that is perfect for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari Godwin, Betty,Michael. I cannot remember his name but a nice man that explained how things worked in the car and helped me connect my phone to Bluetooth.
June 28, 2016

"More than 6 months now - Happy with the car 2007 KIA Rondo"

- NAGABUSHAN

Brought 2007 KIA Rondo from winner auto world, its over 6 months now, extremely happy with it. Thank you Jennifer Shaughnessy for the nice car that too in my tight budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shaughnessy
June 27, 2016

"So far,so good."

- Cheyanne Barker

I experienced a VERY easy transaction with the TEAM of Winner Autoworld. I called and set up a test drive time. As I live in Southern New Jersey, this was important to me, to ensure my time would not be squandered. I arrived, and was greeted (not pounced on, like some dealerships) I took the automobile out for a test drive and after a little negotiations I purchased the automobile. This was a very PAINLESS process. I have a couple of issues that need to be attended to, otherwise I would title the review a little differently. POOF will be in the pudding, and I will know beyond a shadow of a doubt in the coming weeks how much Winner cares about their customers. So far......So good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales team. From the internet, to the sales managers. ALL did a fine job !!!!!
April 14, 2016

"Go to Winner for excellent service"

- readermel

Buying a car at Winner could not be easier! I told Jennifer Shaughnessy what my specifications were and she went to work finding me a car that would fit them! After visiting Winner once, my husband and I went to every other car dealer (really!) and Winner could not be beat in quality of merchandise AND quality of care! We were back the next day buying our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shaughnessy
April 09, 2016

"Great experience "

- Tori0320

I'm a first time buyer and I had the best experience! They made it possible for me to drive off the lot! Thanks for everything, Noel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 08, 2016

"Love winner autoworld "

- Keep the peace

I rave about winner autoworld all the time. They are always available to see me for an appointment. They review the details of my car and let me decide what needs to be done. Parts are ordered and ready to Install the same day or next. JR even took the time to teach me how to check my oil and care for my car. I am very fortunate to have a place I can trust with my precious car! Thanks winner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR machanic
April 07, 2016

"WAYNE FINCH - IS ABOVE AND BEYOND A SALES REPRESENTATIVE!!!!"

- S.Rose

Wayne Finch, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, caring, persistent, patient, understanding, customer oriented, hard working and communicative. Wayne made a stressful experience into an enjoyably awesome one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WAYNE FINCH
April 04, 2016

"Winner Auto Group earned my trust"

- Omayra1979

I had bad experiences in the past with trying to buy a vehicle. Noel made a promise that he would get me into a nice, reliable car at a payment price I could afford with a reasonable down payment. He kept his word. I would highly recommend anyone to Winner Auto Group. They treated me with the respect I deserved and proved that there are good salesmen out there. Two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Moret
April 04, 2016

"Great Service"

- Sherri Young

I came and met with Noel after searching around tirelessly for a reliable vehicle. I had less than perfect credit and was a bit apprehensive of stopping by. Noel made me feel comfortable, relieved, and got me into the vehicle that I wanted at first glance. He did the negotiating for me, worked out all the ins and outs for me, and everything else. I appreciate him for all he did. I will be back again to trade in and would not have any other person than Noel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 04, 2016

"Noel cares!!!"

- Lala

My baby girl purchased her first vehicle through Noel. I was just present for support; not needed because he took great care of her! Noel knows the importance of such a decision, especially for a first time buyer. He streamlined the process and had us in and out in no time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results