Back

Winner Autoworld

Newark, DE

not yet
rated
115 Reviews

1801 Ogletown Road

Newark, DE

19711

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of Winner Autoworld

Sort by
May 14, 2021

I bought a car from Noel back in October. Since then, I've had a number of issues with it that weren't disclosed to me. At first, Noel seemed like a really good and honest guy. However, after driving the More

by Cchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noel Moret
February 19, 2020

I reached out to Noel... told him I need an SUV with a third row, I couldn’t be happier in my Kia Sorento. He was knowledgeable, accommodating & made sure I was happy with the end deal. If your looking fo More

by jasmin203
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 11, 2017

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I have bought many cars over the years and Winner Honda surpasses every other dealer!! The showroom is beautiful and immaculate. Every employee I had More

by Michelle302
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari Godwin, Betty,Michael. I cannot remember his name but a nice man that explained how things worked in the car and helped me connect my phone to Bluetooth.
June 28, 2016

More than 6 months now - Happy with the car 2007 KIA Rondo Brought 2007 KIA Rondo from winner auto world, its over 6 months now, extremely happy with it. Thank you Jennifer Shaughnessy for the nice car that to More

by NAGABUSHAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shaughnessy
June 27, 2016

So far,so good. I experienced a VERY easy transaction with the TEAM of Winner Autoworld. I called and set up a test drive time. As I live in Southern New Jersey, this More

by Cheyanne Barker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales team. From the internet, to the sales managers. ALL did a fine job !!!!!
April 14, 2016

Go to Winner for excellent service Buying a car at Winner could not be easier! I told Jennifer Shaughnessy what my specifications were and she went to work finding me a car that would f More

by readermel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Shaughnessy
April 09, 2016

Great experience I'm a first time buyer and I had the best experience! They made it possible for me to drive off the lot! Thanks for everything, Noel! More

by Tori0320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 08, 2016

Love winner autoworld I rave about winner autoworld all the time. They are always available to see me for an appointment. They review the details of my car and let me decid More

by Keep the peace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR machanic
April 07, 2016

WAYNE FINCH - IS ABOVE AND BEYOND A SALES REPRESENTATIVE!!!! Wayne Finch, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, caring, persistent, patient, understanding, customer oriented, hard working and communicative. W More

by S.Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WAYNE FINCH
April 04, 2016

Bought 09 civic Best car salesman around great outgoing person that will help u wen u down n bring u back up he's some1 that any other car salesman should look up to More

by Hondafuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
noel
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results