About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

2201 E. 6th Street, Sioux City, Iowa 51101 Directions
Sales: (712) 277-3221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"excellent car buying experience"

- apitzl89

i couldn't have worked with better people! everyone was so helpful in my journey to getting my amazing new car!! thank you soo much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dom marasco justin
November 09, 2017

"Hyuandi Tuscan"

- tbarajas23

Great experience. Got in and and got out in timely manner. Didn't feel pressured. Justin was very good to deal with, made it very easy on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 26, 2017

"Hyundai SUV Purchase 2017"

- morgansm92

Outstanding experience in purchasing our new Hyundai SUV. All dealership representatives that we encountered were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and customer focused. I would recommend Woodhouse Hyundai Sioux City to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rainey
October 26, 2017

"Buying 2017 Sonata se"

- bbclark

Sales person was Justin Sweitzer, great job by him on a busy Saturday to do everything he could to help us through the purchase. Can't imagine anyone doing a better job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2017

"A breath of fresh air"

- biggred474

It was very nice to be treated professionally and have the deal done and out in a timely manner. We love the car and the price. everything went very smooth and couteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 20, 2017

"Great Place"

- gregthomasholzman

Did not feel the pressure I had received from other dealers. They were straight forward and treated me great. Will be taking my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Switzer
October 14, 2017

"Great service"

- meesli01

Everyone was great. Tim Sylvester went through everything thoroughly for the amount of time I had before work. They did not however recommend when I could come in for routine maintenance or if it would cost me anything to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Sylvester
September 28, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- a_jager13

Justin the salesman took excellent care of me in finding the vehicle I wanted and the color. I will come back to buy every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 28, 2017

"Review"

- melissarolfes72

I was pleased with the overall purchase. I expressed that I wanted everything to be ready when I picked up my new car. I didn't want to spend hours in the dealership on the Saturday I picked my new car up. Each department did well! Everyone was ready and I was out of there in no time. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2017

"excellent"

- ashishdubey.85

I was completely satisfied with the my Hyundai vehicle purchase and would recommend anyone to buy their vehicle from Woodhouse Sioux city. The staff at the dealership was helpful and answered all my questions. They were helpful in making me comfortable and communicating quickly to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results