Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA

not yet
rated
127 Reviews

2201 E. 6th Street

Sioux City, IA

51101

Directions

127 Reviews of Woodhouse Hyundai of Sioux City

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"It is a shame that they are price gauging all vehicles...."

- rodzg

It is a shame that they are price gauging all vehicles. They expect you to pay over 3k in a market adjustment. They claim that they have to charge it, there are other dealer who are not. I wanted to do business with them, but I cant over pay for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
June 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Dkbauman

Bought our second new car. Got a great deal!! Freddy and Rick were really friendly and professional!! Would recommend them to anyone. Love our new suv. Thanks for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy, Rick
December 12, 2017

"Morfitt 2018 Hyundai"

- jrmorfitt

Very easy and straightforward process. Appreciate the way they handled my questions to help get the car with the features that we were looking for. Financing process was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Johnk, Rick Sweitzer
December 07, 2017

"The fun dealer ship."

- popeye.7358

The sales people were fun to work with they made everything go fast and easy and fun . I would send other people to buy a car our truck from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred , Nick, Rick nice guys and fun to work with.
December 01, 2017

"Happy"

- terryandrosieg

I’m happy with my sonata, I like the standard features and Tom did a good job. I’m not happy with the interest rate I received, we both have excellent credit score and should have gotten no higher than 1.9 pct, since only borrowed 7500.00. I feel 4.9 pct is highway robbery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom hayes
November 25, 2017

"new car's owner experience at woodhouse"

- haoho92

It's Very professional, helpful, good experience, satisfaction. I strongly recommend this dealer for friends and family. Thanks for your help to get my hands on my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, tony
November 23, 2017

"excellent car buying experience"

- apitzl89

i couldn't have worked with better people! everyone was so helpful in my journey to getting my amazing new car!! thank you soo much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dom marasco justin
November 09, 2017

"Hyuandi Tuscan"

- tbarajas23

Great experience. Got in and and got out in timely manner. Didn't feel pressured. Justin was very good to deal with, made it very easy on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 26, 2017

"Hyundai SUV Purchase 2017"

- morgansm92

Outstanding experience in purchasing our new Hyundai SUV. All dealership representatives that we encountered were knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and customer focused. I would recommend Woodhouse Hyundai Sioux City to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rainey
October 26, 2017

"Buying 2017 Sonata se"

- bbclark

Sales person was Justin Sweitzer, great job by him on a busy Saturday to do everything he could to help us through the purchase. Can't imagine anyone doing a better job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results