Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

eimports 4Less

4.9

645 Lifetime Reviews

124 W Dublin Pike, Perkasie, Pennsylvania 18944
Call (215) 249-9100

646 Reviews of eimports 4Less

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"I am never going anywhere else!"

- Bucks County BMW Buyer

Second time around for us with eimports - you honestly cannot deal with fairer people. Last year we picked up a BMW 7 series from Rich and this year we were back for a second car, the 3 series sportwagon, a pretty rare car to find in the exact spec we wanted. The cars are perfect, the transaction is so smooth, with no BS pricing, and this time around we decided to also trade one of our other cars and got a superb deal. Do yourselves a favor and check out eimports, ask for Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Purchase 228I Special Paint"

- Naples with the Top Down

I just want to thank Michael Sanders for a wonderful experience buying my first car via the internet from Naples, Florida. Michael was extremely helpful eased doubts over buying a vehicle over the internet and above all making the experience from purchase to pick-up the easiest item I ever bought. My wife and I were looking for a special paint job on a BMW 228I Convertible called Moonlight Silver which eiports4less had on their lot. Tthat was hardest part of finding this car for that matter on the east coast, the rest eimports made it happen. We'll be back in the future to purchase our next car and highly recommend the experience to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2019

"Outstanding"

- carberryt

I would like to say “thank you” to Michael Sanders from eimports 4Less for the wonderful experience during the purchase of my vehicle. I have bought may vehicles over the course of my life but this has been the most informative and easy transaction. Having been to several other dealers and web sites during my search, I just did not feel the personal care and comfort that I felt at eimports 4Less. If you are in the market for another vehicle, I highly recommend Michael Sanders at eimports 4Less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Highly recommend! "

- Julian Burd

After a long day of checking out cars in the area, I came across an eimports ad online that looked intriguing. After stopping by to check it out, I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality and condition of the car, the helpfulness of the staff, and overall professionalism of the establishment. Rich helped significantly to make the entire process stress-free and efficient. He was communicative, helped to work around my loan with an outside company, and made the entire experience much more enjoyable. I've spent a little over a month now in my new daily, and it's nothing short of perfect. I highly recommend Rich Otto at eimports for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Michael B

I purchased a car from Nathan being an out of state buyer he walked me through the process and took the time to answer my questions. There were no surprises it was the best hassle free car buying experience. I would not hesitate to buy from Nathan again or recommend someone to him as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2019

"Nathan Baughman Review"

- Rick Braendle

I found Nathan very professional, friendly and helpful. I was expecting not to be making a purchase on my first visit to eimports 4Less, but I fell in love with the Lincoln Continental that I bought. I feel that I got an excellent value and Nathan was very helpful and professional thru the buying process. When the car was delivered he took the time to get some items set up in the entertainment system for me. He actually helped my girlfriend set up the bluetooth in her used 2011 Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2019

"--- Wonderful experience buying from EIMPORTS 4 LESS "

- VetteC705

Hello... got my 2014 Corvette Z51 3LT home last night and am very happy with the purchase. The car has more options than I originally was looking for. It was my original intent to buy a 2019 Z51 but the one EIMPORTS 4LESS was selling had the 3LT package (fully loaded) and cost way less than I would be paying for new. Yes... I am very happy and with the car only having a mere 3200 miles (add another 1000 for the trip home) but it is still really NEW as far as cars are concerned. This dealer sells remarkably well maintained cars. Thank you ALL again so very much great buying experience. I give my personal regards to Mike, George and Nathan (and everyone else) for putting this all together for me. Thanks to the person who waxed it as well... WOW.. what a shine this red beauty has. All I need now is for Summer to get here... the weather is way too miserable in Michigan to be driving a Vette around this time of year. .... Peter Porteners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2019

"WHAT YOU SEE, IS WHAT YOU SEE"

- Acebmw

To all car purchasers, I hereby disclose and stand by the following: Words cannot begin to express the exceptional experience in dealing with Eimports 4Less inc. There's an old saying, "What you see, is what you get". Sounds cliche, but amongst all other remarkable descriptions related to my car buying experience with Eimports 4Less inc., there is no other saying that best describes the reaction on my face when my car was delivered to my doorsteps. After all, isn't that the aspiration of any car buyer? Especially when you are not local or far away from a the dealership proclaiming that your dream car is in their possession and is currently for sale? So many things races through a car buyer's mind, striking trepidations reflecting fears of the unknown! However, please emancipate your mind from any fear whatsoever because Eimports 4Less inc. has undoubtedly proven that they're the ONE STOP DEALERSHIP FOR ALL CAR PURCHASES IN THE WORLD. YOU WILL NEVER, EVER, HAVE A MORE PLEASANT AND FULFILLING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IF YOU PURCHASE FROM Eimports 4Less inc. TRUST ME, ONCE YOU HAVE IDENTIFIED YOUR DREAM CAR ON THEIR WEBSITE AND OR AN ADVERTISEMENT, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO, IS JUST SIT BACK AND RELAX UNTIL THE CYCLE OF EVENTS INVOLVING CAR PURCHASES ARE COMPLETED. BELIEVE ME, YOU WILL NOT HAVE ANY REGRET!!!! LASTLY, AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED, ALL CAR PURCHASES BEGINS AND ENDS WITH Eimports 4Less inc. DON'T GAMBLE WITH REST, Eimports 4Less IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!! Sincerely, Ace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2019

"Excellent and swift service, no hassle car buying experience"

- EV_Enthusiast

Once I contacted the dealership (thru Cargurus website), they were prompt in getting in touch with me. Nathan gave me all the details of the car over the phone and answered all the questions. My car was ready to be picked up and drive out when I reached the dealership. It was washed and detail cleaned. No waiting, Paperwork was signed in less than 10 minutes. Everything was executed perfectly, No last minute surprises. Biggest Plus pont - no pushy sales pitch. They answer all your questions and let you decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2019

"Eimports 4 Less all the way"

- Ryan 435

This was my second time purchasing a car from this dealership and I can honestly say there’s a reason I went back a second time. Nathan went out of his way to help make my car buying experience stress free. He’s respectful, honest and genuine. One of the best dealerships I’ve ever dealt with. I’d highly recommend this dealership without hesitation. Thanks Nathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results