Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

eimports 4Less

Perkasie, PA

4.7
680 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
eimports4Less is an internet car company. The vast majority of our vehicles are sold to long distance customers, either over the phone or on the internet and we ship almost 70% of our sales to the new owners. We also have a physical location in Perkasie, PA where folks can come and make their purchase in person or pick-up the vehicle that they've purchased online. Door to door transportation is convenient and less expensive than most people think. We're happy to help with shipping quotes and schedules if you call us with the destination info. After talking with thousands of customers and other dealerships over the past 10 years or so, I think the #1 thing that sets us apart from most other dealers is how easy it is to purchase a vehicle here. Read all of our reviews on any website and check out our feedback on eBay Motors that dates back to 2001, you'll see hundreds of comments about how easy the process was. We purchase very clean vehicles, advertise them honestly, and offer them at incredibly aggressive prices. We tell you right upfront what your total due is, if there are any other fees, what your trade-in should be worth, etc...so when you come here to get your vehicle you are not "surprised" will all types of hidden fees and charges (dozens of hidden fees seem to be standard in the car business today). We also do not employ any commissioned sales staff. Our salesmen are partners in the company and they are here to make your transaction as smooth and efficient as possible. It doesn't matter who you speak to on the phone, chat with via email, or meet here in person...anyone can help you at anytime. We're all on the same team here. We are very efficient with our time and we value your time. If you have an appointment scheduled to pick-up your vehicle, the paperwork will be done and waiting for you and the vehicle will be properly cleaned and waiting for you inside the building. The paperwork takes less than 5 minutes and you'll be driving out of here in under 10 minutes from arriving.
Contact Dealership

124 W Dublin Pike

Perkasie, PA

18944

Directions

By Type

Showing 680 reviews

September 18, 2020

"Hands down the most comfortable car buying experience I..."

- Andre3000

Hands down the most comfortable car buying experience I have ever had! Rich was a great experienced salesman. I purchased a 2017 M.B. E-class from him, and I would do it again any day. They had multiple E's on the lot, and Rich had no problem bringing out the one I WANTED to SEE. No steering me towards another car on the lot, no B.S. just a great car dealership. Thanks, E.I. imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Purchased a car here through Nathan and it was a great..."

- Laura Nguyen

Purchased a car here through Nathan and it was a great experience. I was not able to come physically until the day I signed for the car so my girlfriend had done everything for me. Nathan was very communicative with me although I was out of state. Finally got to meet him and the car, the process was very easy with little problems (paperwork). Would buy from here again in the future if another was is needed. Awesome dealership with amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2020

"eimports4less is one of the Best Dealerships their..."

- SFord

eimports4less is one of the Best Dealerships their customer service is outstanding!!! I want to Thank Nathan again for being sooo patient with me doing my purchase.... Sandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2020

"Nate was professional and time efficient. Due to my..."

- Rick D

Nate was professional and time efficient. Due to my schedule I had a small window of time to get everything done and Nate made it happen. I am thankful that I got to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"We purchased a 2019 MB GLS 450 after researching many car..."

- Josie&Chris

We purchased a 2019 MB GLS 450 after researching many car websites. Great little dealership with personal service and quality cars. We would purchase again 😃.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Very professional, sincere, honest and trustworthy! Best..."

- Larry

Very professional, sincere, honest and trustworthy! Best car buying experience so far! Very much recommended! We would buy car from them over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"I had the best experience of getting my dream car "

- Nuctec_mona

It is my dream car and my son helped me mentally to buy it . Service is excellent. Nathan especially was very helpful .George was also very helpful . Both very pleasantly cleared all my doubts . I have never thought even in my dreams to by this car so easily.I will recommend couple of my friends and family. Thanks very much . Mohini Sharma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Out of State Buy "

- Kevin

Rich was dishonest and unwilling to help. This review is strictly for out of the state and unable to go to their dealership in person. Nathan was the first person I talked to and he seemed very helpful and was the reason I stuck with this company. However, I spoke with Rich Otto for the rest of my experience which is why I rate this company with one star. I asked for pictures of any rust, dents, dings or scratches from Rich and he refused to take any pictures claiming there wasn't a scratch on it after showing it to many people in the recent week and to refer to the pictures for any info. Obviously the pictures don't capture any minor discrepancies with the vehicle, so I wasn't able to tell if there were any issues. Later after I purchased the vehicle, he notifies me of a scratch that's on the side that he claimed to not tell me because he thought it was going to be buffed out. I mentioned it was dishonest of him for not telling me earlier and he stated a dishonest dealer would have shipped the vehicle without mentioning the scratch at all. He wasn't willing to help fix the scratch and gave me an ultimatum of getting a full refund or keep the truck. The scratch was very minor so I stuck with the deal. Once the truck shipped and arrived, the trucker pointed out another scratch on the top of the truck which was a very deep scratch. I confronted Rich about it which he replied he knew about the scratch and sent the vehicle anyway. He claimed the vehicle was scratched by his own detailing shop and he would help out to make it right. Rich only offered a quarter of the cost to fix the scratch and again gave me an ultimatum of accepting the small amount or return the truck. I also was unhappy with receiving the truck and the condition it was in (other than the scratches). The fluids (anti-freeze, brake fluid, etc.) were all below minimum and the oil was pitch black which means the company did not feel the need to do maintenance on the truck before shipping. The interior carpets were cleaned well but the rest of the interior seemed dusty. Overall, I am very disappointed with the service I received and the dishonesty of Rich but there were some good features of the company themselves. They provide many pictures of the vehicles, they are fast with paperwork, their shipping prices are cheaper than you think (however I was charged $100 more than told to expect) and they don't have any dealership fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

eimports 4Less responded

Hi Kevin, this is George Lekas and I manage the store here at eimports. I sent a private message a few weeks back and never heard back, so I'll follow up with this public message in the hopes that you'll see it. I'm really sorry to hear about your negative feeling regarding the Ford F150 truck purchase. We always try to go overboard when posting information or describing a vehicle to a long distance buyer. I know that Rich had many people interested in purchasing this pick-up truck and he knew it very well. He went over the condition many times with our detail shop to make sure that he was providing you the most comprehensive picture of what you could expect when the vehicle got home in SW Texas. I don't think that's being dishonest at all, so not sure that your review paints an entirely accurate picture. Any dealer could have easily sold the vehicle out from under you to another interested buyer. We could or even just shipped it to you and and said that it shows normal wear, which is absolutely true for a used pick-up truck. The vehicle is used, it is a pick-up truck and it's not supposed to be perfect. People use pick-up trucks for work and they are rarely perfect. Rich did neither, he over-described the vehicle multiple times and offered to refund you in full at every turn. Not sure how that equates to dishonesty. Maybe I'm missing something here, but seems like you posted this review when you were upset and not really considering the entire picture. On the transport, Rich worked very hard to get the vehicle moved for the right price and probably saved you over $500 compared with other carriers that we received estimates from. Again, I think he was very fair. Please take a minute and adjust your review to be fair. You got a very good deal on the truck and Rich took the $250 out of his paycheck to help with the scratch touch up. Again, very fair treatment in anyone's opinion.

July 19, 2020

"We drove from 2 1/2 hrs away to see the car. Was not real..."

- Miketrish713

We drove from 2 1/2 hrs away to see the car. Was not real comfortable leaving a non refundable deposit on a car we couldn’t look at in person but it worked out and we left with the car. Nathan was very nice and explained everything to my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2020

"Eimports4less gets 5 STARS !!! I was in the market for..."

- sheila3846

Eimports4less gets 5 STARS !!! I was in the market for a luxury car with no body defects, low mileage, and no accidents. While shopping online, I was amazed by their huge inventory of high-end vehicles. Since I live in MD, I admit, I was hesitant to drive to PA; however, when I called on the phone Nathan was so courteous that I decided to check them out. Upon arrival, I met Nathan and another representative named Dan who took really good care of me from beginning to the end of the process with: -Vehicle Details -On Road Test Drive -Financing -Extended Manufacturer Warranty -Out of state Tags & Title assistance If you are in the market for a high performance/luxury vehicle and want honest and professional service, you got to check out 'Eimports4less' Kudos to Nathan and Dan !! Your Satisfied Audi S5 Owner :-) Sheila~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Green
1
...
1 - 10 of 680 results