About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AUTO MAX

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

400 MAPLE ST, MARLBOROUGH, Massachusetts 01752 Directions
Sales: (855) 410-3601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of AUTO MAX

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Aldissuero86

Everyone working here is awesome! Very patient with my children and got me into my charger in only 3 days! Made everything smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
July 11, 2018

"Dealership is amazing"

- Jonnyboyy1982

Rockstar salesman Chis Trombley and his star Financial manager Ana Nascimento blew me away with there friendliness and outstanding customer service, bending over backwards in order to help me get my car! Chris was amazing by going above and beyond helping me along with the process. In a very professional manner he explained what needed to be done in order to hand me the keys, and Ana was always working on getting me the best rate on my loan and also giving me great advice about what I should do in the future to lower my rates even further! Overall it was a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a pre-owned amazing car you talk to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley Ana Nascimento
June 02, 2018

"A great first car/truck buying experience"

- Happy Truck Guy

I bought my first truck from Chris Trombley and it was an all around great experience. As the owner of a truck, Chris was knowledgeable about the trucks I test drove and answered every question I had. I couldn't be happier with my Ford F 150 and highly recommend if you are looking for a car or truck that you speak with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
May 09, 2018

"Very professional "

- Djz46

I bought a car yesterday at Automax and had a great experience. I felt at ease through the entire cat buying experience. Christopher Trombley and staff did an amazing job getting me into a car that worked for me. No pressure or hassle. All business and class. Thanks Automax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Trombley
April 29, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Griffin13

I love this dealership. Chris was not only super friendly and knowledgeable but very efficient. We were able to find the exact car that we wanted, test drive it, fill out paperwork and work out a amazing deal within 30 minutes. Absolutely awesome. This is the kind of dealership that you definitely recommend to your friends and family. This is the second car that we've purchased from AutoMax and are incredibly satisfied. Everyone there is very friendly and super accommodating. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
April 02, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Aburke

It was great working with Paul! He made the whole process fun, quick and easy. The only issue was with my insurance co. (Progressive) saying they weren't getting the form that Paul was faxing to them in order to complete the sale, but he made sure to get it resolved and made it worth the wait. I was able to drive home that day in the car I fell in love with, a 2013 Nissan Altima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DiCarlo, Carol
March 30, 2018

"Great service "

- Juliereed1

This is our second car purchased with Chris Trombley. He is very honest and provides excellent customer service. We recommend him To all our family and friends! Bill & Julie Reed Framingham Ma 01702

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
December 09, 2017

"Best experience ever!"

- Mlb399

I had an amazing experience dealing with Paul. I searched for the least expensive model and color of my car and the closest one within 300 miles was at auto max. I left the same day with the car and haven’t had a single problem. Would never consider buying from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul D
December 03, 2017

"Easiest experience ever "

- Mlb399

I looked online set my distance to 300 miles and chose the exact specifications of the Acura I wanted price mileage etc. wouldn’t you know it the best price from here to philly was from Paul Decarlo at automax in Marlboro. I got to the dealership just after noon and left with my car and was back home before 5. I was unaware car buying could be this easy when the price is so good. I was very nervous buying my own car for the first time but Paul made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Decarlo
November 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- FordExplorer

Auto max in Marlborough was a great car buying experience. Did not feel any pressure. We dealt with Erik Ramirez and he made it very pleasant. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Finance manager for once was also pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Ramirez
1
1 - 10 of 11 results