About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AUTO MAX

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

400 MAPLE ST, MARLBOROUGH, Massachusetts 01752 Directions
Sales: (855) 410-3601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of AUTO MAX

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"Great experience"

- klliber522

The vehicle I was looking for came up on Autolist offered by AutoMax Preowned. Went into the dealership and met with Chris Trombley who made the process seamless. No high pressure sales pitch, just no nonsense straight talk. Bought the vehicle and closed the deal in an hour. Great experience with a personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
November 06, 2018

"One Stop Shopping"

- Heidi123

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle with Chris Trombley and it was a flawless transaction. I went in with financing but they found me a loan with more than 1% lower rate! Huge selection of well priced vehicles and excellent staff. These folks get the job done. You choose the car and they do everything else. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna who can find the best car loan rates for customers
August 28, 2018

" Easy and accommodating "

- Julie

Chris Trombly made the car buying experience extremely easy and streamlined. I would strongly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and specifically from this salesman ! Thanks again Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
July 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Tee Louise

We purchased a preowned C-Max from CarMax and love it. The car was in superb condition—clean, new tires, etc.. The salesperson, Chris Trombley, was helpful, very knowledgeable and quick to respond w all the paperwork necessary to complete the transaction. We got a great car for a great price in two days start to finish. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
July 16, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Aldissuero86

Everyone working here is awesome! Very patient with my children and got me into my charger in only 3 days! Made everything smooth and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
July 11, 2018

"Dealership is amazing"

- Jonnyboyy1982

Rockstar salesman Chis Trombley and his star Financial manager Ana Nascimento blew me away with there friendliness and outstanding customer service, bending over backwards in order to help me get my car! Chris was amazing by going above and beyond helping me along with the process. In a very professional manner he explained what needed to be done in order to hand me the keys, and Ana was always working on getting me the best rate on my loan and also giving me great advice about what I should do in the future to lower my rates even further! Overall it was a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a pre-owned amazing car you talk to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley Ana Nascimento
June 02, 2018

"A great first car/truck buying experience"

- Happy Truck Guy

I bought my first truck from Chris Trombley and it was an all around great experience. As the owner of a truck, Chris was knowledgeable about the trucks I test drove and answered every question I had. I couldn't be happier with my Ford F 150 and highly recommend if you are looking for a car or truck that you speak with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
May 09, 2018

"Very professional "

- Djz46

I bought a car yesterday at Automax and had a great experience. I felt at ease through the entire cat buying experience. Christopher Trombley and staff did an amazing job getting me into a car that worked for me. No pressure or hassle. All business and class. Thanks Automax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Trombley
April 29, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Griffin13

I love this dealership. Chris was not only super friendly and knowledgeable but very efficient. We were able to find the exact car that we wanted, test drive it, fill out paperwork and work out a amazing deal within 30 minutes. Absolutely awesome. This is the kind of dealership that you definitely recommend to your friends and family. This is the second car that we've purchased from AutoMax and are incredibly satisfied. Everyone there is very friendly and super accommodating. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trombley
April 02, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Aburke

It was great working with Paul! He made the whole process fun, quick and easy. The only issue was with my insurance co. (Progressive) saying they weren't getting the form that Paul was faxing to them in order to complete the sale, but he made sure to get it resolved and made it worth the wait. I was able to drive home that day in the car I fell in love with, a 2013 Nissan Altima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DiCarlo, Carol
1
1 - 10 of 15 results