Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Samuels Direct

Euless, TX

not yet
rated
136 Reviews

1661 Airport Fwy

Euless, TX

76040

Directions

136 Reviews of Allen Samuels Direct

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"This is how all auto dealers should do business. They..."

- tbgillespie

This is how all auto dealers should do business. They delivered my car to my front door (250 miles) at no cost. They acknowledged a mistake in getting the car certified and made it right immediately. General manager Justin Carr - a man of integrity. Check out this dealer for you next car - you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Carr
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Wenzel, Direct Sales Consultant, Euless, TX
May 15, 2021 -

tbgillespie responded

Thank you very much.

November 06, 2020

"I first called another dealership and they totally tried..."

- Goodmother41

I first called another dealership and they totally tried to rip me off and I’m actually a car salesman that doesn’t do that and they knew it. I called and got Bill Wagner. I told him the car and the price was what it said it was, which is how it should be. I applied on line and picked my car up an hour later. I found them on True Car website and it told me it was a great deal and no other dealership prices said that. It was a smooth, awesome experience and I’m loving my new Aloha Romeo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Veach
5.0
Bill Wagner
5.0
January 13, 2020

"I would like to thank Jerry Ernst for helping me get my..."

- Belen

I would like to thank Jerry Ernst for helping me get my dream car! I contacted him and that same day I purchased a car! Thank you so much for all your help and being very professional and polite and getting things done asap. 1-12-2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Ernst
August 28, 2019

"Lack of transparency and dishonest representation"

- ROckportTX

I inquired about a 06 Lincoln MK LT and receive many xxxxxxand an email from the manager that said the leather seats were perfect. I flew to Dallas to check it out. The drivers seat was ripped on the seam and pass seat has a golf ball sized hole. I am a Triton tech. This engine had a miss and a hesitation at start from a stop. They would not budge on price. Finally agreed to take it to an expert that certifies Ford/Lincoln warranty work. He found sludge in the top of engine, it failed a 3 minute run-up test and he found body work, signs of abuse and poor maintenance. Told me to run away from it. The dealership left me standing in their parking lot, no ride back to airport. Two days later the truck is $2200 cheaper and "certified pre-owned" . They are not a Ford/Lincoln dealership and the truck is 14 years old. It doesn't qualify for a dealership CPO designation. There is no extra warranty or extended coverage. This dealership is shady at best and is not representing this vehicle properly. It will be a headache for someone that doesn't know any better. The Carfax had little data and some discrepancies. They could not produce an OASIS repair history because they're not a Ford/Lincoln dealer. I found a truck at a Ford dealership with a perfect service history on Carfax and the OASIS report. Be very cautious at this dealership Allen Samuels Direct and bring a mechanic with you if you can . Pay close attention to Carfax maintenance history. The dealer did say the mechanics are a 3rd party contractor at the moment and they are looking to change to in-house service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Carr
1.0
February 16, 2019

"Easiest Purchase Ever"

- Kia2015

We took a leap on blind faith and we got Jason Johnson on the phone. Drove over to see him and no disappointments! He made our deal happen just like he promised. Jason Johnson is the man to see. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
February 05, 2019

"Great Service and excellent experience "

- Dengle21

Everything was as he said it would be. Great guy with a great personality. I would highly recommending stopping by and asking for Jason Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
January 31, 2019

"Excellent salesman of the year."

- Phody

Buy a car with Jason was easy and he actually works with you. He did everything we asked of him, I would recommend him to anyone trying to buy a car. Time well spent and hope everyone gets a good of a deal as I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
January 28, 2019

"Fast and Easy!!"

- Tiffany

Jason Johnson got us taken care of in less than an HOUR! Best car buying experience EVER! No BS! No haggling. If you help him he will help you 110%. Real talk. I’d come back in a heartbeat. Not only does he get you a car but also give your helpful information about helping your credit score!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
January 23, 2019

"World class customer Service "

- Hornke

Jason Johnson helped me get into something that my wife and I both love! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Nice Experience"

- David H

Managers Justin and Jerry were quick to respond to my emailed questions even though it was Sunday. Jason Johnson was my sales person and he was very helpful. When I showed up to test drive the car, I was told up front that there was a maintenance issue that they were looking into. I appreciated the fact that they let me know right away what was going on with the car. They assured me that they would take care of the issue before the car left the lot. I was able to test drive and purchase the car that day. I came back, when the maintenance had been completed, to pick it up. Everything went very smoothly with Test Drive, Financing, etc. I feel like they want to make sure the customer is happy. One of the first things Jerry told me was about their 30 day return guarantee. That was definitely a big plus in my book. Come see Jason Johnson and he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Veach
5.0
Justin Carr
5.0
Jason Johnson
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Ernst
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results