Back

American Auto Mart

Omaha, NE

4.9
84 Reviews
We make it easy to buy a car. Our goal is to provide you with a car that meets your needs, is a fantastic value proposition and that is 100% ready for the next owner. With just 2 employees in Sales we can provide you with that personal touch that you just can't get at a big dealership. You'll never be at our dealership taking 8, 10 or 12 hours to buy a car. And that's why our motto is "we make it easy to buy a car.
Contact Dealership

5202 Center St

Omaha, NE

68106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 84 reviews

May 25, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful. He worked overtime to find me the truck of my dreams. He had all of the paper work ready when I arrived and made the whole process extremely easy. I More

by Klundberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience, it's so important to us! We know you have many options for your vehicle needs, and we appreciate you trusting us! Enjoy that new truck!!

May 12, 2022

Mike was friendly courteous and zero pressure purchasing a vehicle with them? Was Easy Choice More

by Chad.clift12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We're so glad to hear of your positive experience, it's so important to us! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs, we appreciate your business!!

May 05, 2022

Mike was so incredibly easy to work with. He was kind and accommodating even as we were running late. This might’ve been our easiest car purchase ever. We can rest easy knowing our daughter h More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

Thanks so much for letting us know of your great experience, Jackie! It's so important to us. We really appreciate it, and thank you for trusting us with your business!

May 02, 2022

I am so happy to have purchased an almost new Nissan Rogue from American AutoMart. Mike and Erin were very professional and efficient. More

by jh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erin Hake
May 03, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We're so glad to hear of your great experience with us, it's so important! Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it!!

April 26, 2022

Was a very nice man. And I love our new truck no rust previous owner took good care of the vehicle. Worth every penny! More

by Mrs. Lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We're so glad to hear about your great experience here, thank you for the comments! We appreciate your business and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs!

April 20, 2022

Mike was a great salesman. No pressure,quick with answers and very informed of the vehicle he was selling. Very helpful from the first "hello" to the final "good-bye". Did ever More

by gorati51.rt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! All of this is so important to us, we're pleased you had such a great experience!

April 07, 2022

Mike did a great job. Was patient with me and not overwhelming at all pressuring in to buying a car. I looked at several trucks over the last 3 months. I have to tell you More

by Joshtwhiting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We're very happy to hear of your great experience here, that's so important to us! Thank you, we really appreciate your business!

April 05, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience buying our last vehicle here! Very nice staff and no pushy sales. More

by Blackandgold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We’re so happy to hear you both had such a great experience, that’s so important to us! We appreciate you, and thank you for your business!

April 03, 2022

I asked Mike to keep me in mind when a 4wd Ford F-150 truck became available and he got back to me as soon as one became available. I’m pretty happy with my new to me truck. Thanks Mike. More

by Rosenmick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We’re glad to hear you are happy with your new to you truck! We appreciate you, and thank you for your business!

April 03, 2022

American Auto Mart made it easy to buy my car. My son, & I came from out of town because they had the car I was looking for at the right price, color, miles, & trim! When we arrived at American Au More

by Michael Greene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

American Auto Mart responded

We’re so happy to hear of your great experience with us, it’s so important! Thank you, we really appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results