Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

American Auto Mart

5.0

71 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Center St, Omaha, Nebraska 68106
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Great dealership! They have a lot of awesome inventory..."

- Veronica Roberts

Great dealership! They have a lot of awesome inventory with great deals! Matt and Josh were fun to work with. Matt made my car buying experience simple and stress free! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2019 -

American Auto Mart responded

Veronica we appreciate your business! Please always feel free to reach out to Matt or myself if you need anything. Enjoy that new Explorer!!

November 30, 2019

"Very efficient, very friendly."

- kevinselting

Matt was very friendly and respectful of our time. He gave us the best trade-in value for our vehicle and the entire process was quick and painless. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Matt was great to work with. We called about a vehicle..."

- Druhland6

Matt was great to work with. We called about a vehicle and we made the 5 hour drive to buy this. It was everything he told us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Great trade in offer"

- George

I have never talked to a better group of family oriented salesmen. They gave me the best offer on my trade in by over 1k of any other dealership. They really want to get you in a vehicle that fits you and work with you on financing! I will look first at their dealership when I am buying my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2019 -

American Auto Mart responded

George thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to help!!

November 19, 2019

"Absolutely the best !"

- dennisjandersen57

If you're interested in a good pre-owned vehicle this is the place and these are the guys...I was in the dealership early and had the deal done in short order.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Ladies, looking for a fair, and easy buying experience?"

- msclean

I have been buying my own vehicles since 1986, from personal to business vhicles, and American Auto Mart, hands down has been the best experience I have had in all those years. Excellent customer service on any problem discovered before or after the sale. Josh and Matt made sure everything was remedied from a small bulb to a new windshield! And this was also after the sale, when in reality, they didn't have to do any of the changes. Very respectful. and fun folks to work with. Ladies, and Gentlemen, put them to the top of your list when looking for a vehicle; you will be glad you did! Jan B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Don’t go anywhere else to buy a car!!"

- rfaulk24

This dealer is one of the few I actually would recommend to others and that if I need a new car in the future, I will be going back to. The car was clean, washed and ready when I drove up. Josh came out and showed me the overall features and details of the car. Buying it was a breeze and Josh went above and beyond what other dealers have done in the past in making the payments work and giving me a good deal. Don’t go anywhere else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Best, most fun car buying experience from two professionals!"

- VanGo

Josh and Matt at American Auto Mart made our recent vehicle purchase an outstanding and FUN experience! It was well worth the drive from Lincoln to Omaha (twice!) to work with these two courteous, friendly professionals! There was never any pressure or intimidating tactics, and it was a refreshing change from our previous car shopping experiences. Josh and Matt went above and beyond in helping us find the right vehicle for us, and I would (and have) recommend them and American Auto Mart to anyone in the car buying market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Very easy to talk to & helped me the most."

- FarahLangseth16

Easy to speak with. Very friendly and kid friendly. Would most definitely recommend again. Best deal I've found around. Thanks guys im super happy with my new purchase! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Great "

- Gottadealrosie123

Very fast friendly service. Made me feel comfortable in making my purchase. No hassles! Would recommend these guys to anyone. Will go back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results