Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Plaza Breckenridge

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

9300 St Charles Rock Rd, St. Louis, Missouri 63114
Call (314) 400-8828

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

May 23, 2020

"I would have to say one of the nicest dealerships I have..."

- roseprice68

I would have to say one of the nicest dealerships I have had an experience with Thank you for your expertise I highly recommend Auto Plaza of Breckenridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Hello, Rose. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

May 07, 2020

"I went there with one car in mind and left with a better..."

- Mr. Pickens

I went there with one car in mind and left with a better deal plus a dealership game plan an for that, I’m coming back 5 star to my guy r. j Bradford I will be bringing more business that way!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Hello, Mr. Pickens. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

May 04, 2020

"Found this truck on autotrader, visited, test drove and..."

- Vincent

Found this truck on autotrader, visited, test drove and made the purchase. Everything from start to finish was a breeze. Would highly reccomend this dealership for a high quality used vehicle. See Josh when you visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Hello, Vincent. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

April 30, 2020

"The service was great!!! The staff here was very friendly..."

- jford0118

The service was great!!! The staff here was very friendly and really determined to get me the ideal car that I desired!!! I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

April 29, 2020

"The team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge are absolutely..."

- BDuenas

The team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge are absolutely awesome! They are true professionals and provide the best customer service without any pressure, or hassle. Definitely would recommend! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

April 23, 2020

"Top notch in every aspect! Couldn’t have been a better..."

- Robertgay1983

Top notch in every aspect! Couldn’t have been a better experience! RJ and Ryan are incredible. Great, honest, no nonsense and the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Grimes
Apr 29, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Robert, Thank you for for leaving our team this awesome review. We appreciate your business at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. Sincerely, Your Friends at Auto Plaza Breckenridge

April 23, 2020

"Great experience"

- Clementine

I had a great experience today purchasing a late model truck with a lift kit. RJ was wonderful to work with and I was amazed with his customer service. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the four wheeler market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Clementine, Thank you for for leaving our team this awesome review. We appreciate your business at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. Sincerely, Your Friends at Auto Plaza Breckenridge

April 02, 2020

"Joe was a pleasure to work with. He took his time..."

- Marlon

Joe was a pleasure to work with. He took his time explaining everything and took care of me!! I highly recommend going there and workin with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Pullaro
Apr 06, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

This is wonderful to hear, Marlon. Thank you for taking the time of leave our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge a great review!! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

March 07, 2020

"I had a great experience today purchasing a new (used)..."

- Christie

I had a great experience today purchasing a new (used) car. Joe Pullaro was wonderful to work with and I am extremely satisfied with his customer service. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pullaro
Mar 10, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Hello, Christie. Thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

March 07, 2020

"I had a very good experience with RJ at Auto Plaza East...."

- Clementine

I had a very good experience with RJ at Auto Plaza East. He offered a very low pressure attitude and was super friendly. The dealership also had very competitive financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Auto Plaza Breckenridge responded

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback for our team at Auto Plaza Breckenridge!! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business at our auto plaza in St Louis. We look forward to serving you automotive needs for years to come! Thank you, Auto Plaza Breckenridge

1
1 - 10 of 26 results