Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Collision Center East Colonial

Orlando, FL

4.4
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9200 E. Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

14 Reviews of AutoNation Collision Center East Colonial

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Very dedicated & professional staff. Did an excellent..."

- zafar.iqbal@siemens.com

Very dedicated & professional staff. Did an excellent job. I especially site in the young gentleman who handled my Mazda CX-7 .He kept me updated. A great job he got done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACHARY
January 20, 2021

"I dealt with Zachary, Zachary was very kind and polite..."

- JVIS54321

I dealt with Zachary, Zachary was very kind and polite and explained everything that was going to happen kept me informed by telephone texts and emails letting me know what stage of the process they were in and then called me when the job was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary
December 14, 2020

"2nd time using them and another nice experience. Zach was..."

- Jon Janz

2nd time using them and another nice experience. Zach was attentive and kept me up to date on my repairs. Highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
December 13, 2020

"Great experience! Highly recommended. Had a small..."

- Clara

Great experience! Highly recommended. Had a small accident so the back bumper and tail light had to get fixed/replaced. They did great work and provided great communication as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 27, 2020

"Repairs were not up to par, and the bumper looks..."

- Rubenpr79

Repairs were not up to par, and the bumper looks horrible. They refuse to replace the hood to fix the problem. They decided to fix the hood rather than replace it, even tho it was stipulated on the original estimate by the insurance. They are refusing to replace the hood unless the insurance company takes the cost. They made a mistake in the beginning and not replace the hood, now it falls on me to get it repaired correctly. The fenders are off and have scratches on it. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Quck
October 13, 2020

"I needed some damaged window trim replaced on my vehicle..."

- cbcarroll

I needed some damaged window trim replaced on my vehicle and a family member referred me to Autonation because of their positive experience with them. I was concerned they might turn me away because the job was so small but they treated me no differently than the customers who were having thousands of dollars of repair work done. GREAT customer service and Rachel went above and beyond to track down parts for me. Beyond satisfied and highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
October 07, 2020

"Zach was great. He kept me informed on every aspect of..."

- Ahensel747

Zach was great. He kept me informed on every aspect of the repair. Even when the wrong part were ordered, Zach let me know. Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 23, 2020

"The service is great and finished within the estimated..."

- shandesh_shrestha

The service is great and finished within the estimated time frame. Completely satisfied and Zachary responded quickly and informed me the situations clearly. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Quick
September 22, 2020

"was involved in an accident out of state per our..."

- annsteve69

was involved in an accident out of state per our Insurance recommendations we took our car here ~ Hands down great place to get your auto repairs done. Very professional, friendly, informative, and quality is outstanding. definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 10, 2020

"Autonation was amazing. They thoroughly examined the..."

- Cyndi

Autonation was amazing. They thoroughly examined the damage and fixed it in a timely manner👍🏻Rachel kept me informed of the progress every step of the way and my car looks brand new😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and angel
1
1 - 10 of 14 results