About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Axis Auto Group

3.8

127 Lifetime Reviews

180 Broadway, Jersey City, New Jersey 07306 Directions
Sales: (201) 714-9998

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Axis Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Excellent Service and Price"

- drsbacano

Angel showed us around he lot and gave us all our choices for our price range. We work looking for a SUV, but he suggested a car that just came in and we fell in love with it. Thank you Angel and Axis Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Okay Experience "

- Canyanaso

Car was overpriced and they weren't willing to go down on the price. Should have done my research before the purchase, I would have known that the value of the car was actually three thousand less than what they sold it to me as. I worked with Samantha she was pretty good. Giving this place three stars because I bought the car after spending $30,000 and took it off the lot noticing once I got home that the car needed an oil change and they sent me home on a quarter tank lol. I mean come on guys you pimped me out of a pretty good sum, but I was so fixated on this vehicle that I didn't even think to check the little details. I just bought the car so hopefully I don't regret my decision. Other than the oil and gas the place is cool, don't expect to get any great deals. you will get a deal that benefits their pockets the most. Thanks Samantha- request for future customers full tank of gas oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Rabita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha
November 06, 2018

"Buying a car at Axis"

- Volvoman

It's a great place the ppl are friendly. My transaction went smooth. Great car it drove smooth back to CT. I will definitely recommend AXIS AUTO GROUP to friends and I will definitely go back. Thanks Johnny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Puente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Fraud,corruption,lier everything is wrong with this dealersh"

- Krystalsmith40

I purchased a 2007 Toyota Sequoia and it was trash it cut off in the middle of the highway roadside assistance never showed up I return the truck and told him that I did not want nothing to do with the truck or with the dealership they took the car and parked in my driveway after I told him I didn't want it, it's been h*** ever since they still have the truck in their possessions but Told the finance company I still don't have the truck they even made the 1st month's payment to make it seem like I kept the truck, and I don't have it axis have the truck since September 18, 2018 Now fighting back and forth with the finance company for something I dont have this doesn't make any sense somebody need to take the people out of business (sorry for any typos) I'm just very upset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George and sergio
June 28, 2018

"Buyer Beware Axis Sells Unsafe Cars "

- GContey

Had to return car I bought at axis after puting over 1300 into it and then finding out it neeted aditional 1000.00 front end work .. Would have to spend over $ 2000.00 in repairs to keep the car roadworthiness only had car from 4/28/2018 to 5/15/2018 .drove only 700 miles I belive since 5/15/2018 Axis as resold car at a profit with out repairing front end problum again putting a unsafe car back on the road ... I guess Thats how they do Business At Axis . So if your thinking of buying a car there better take it to your local repair shop before you sign Becaus Axis fixes nothing after the fact .if you find a problum like I did .. Then Axis says we will give you free gas if you give a good review on Dealerater Its a shame when a business has to bribe a customer to get a good raiting with out earning it first ! I say sell me a safe car for me and my family . you can keep your free gas Family owned what a joke the whole family that work there are crooks !,, Axis is even refusing to refund my orginal deposit of $500.00 They say cuz I drove the car 700 miles Hey Stupid I also spent over $1000.00 to Drive those 700 miles Could had rented a car for less and had a safe ride...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Sales Manager
May 05, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Lyric11

Charlotte R. And her partner Angel L. made my first experience of buying a car the easiest and exciting experience ever..they made me feel welcomed and ready to be a first time buyer..Charlotte was with me every step of the way and I couldn’t be any more happy with they way she helped me today. I wish to thank both Charlotte and Angel for they help..I truly appreciate them both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlotte R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Bad business "

- Eric1969

I bought a Mercedes Benz cls 63 amg $14,000 since I had the car I’ve came out of pocket about 5 grand and still having problems I know it takes nothing to shine a car up and sell it then a friend of mine bought a car from them as well he has a transmission leak this is bad business this place needs to be shut down if all your going to do is lie to your customers if you can’t be honest you shouldn’t be in business people are spending there hard earn money not to pull off the lot in a car for these amount of prices and still put a great amount of money into them it’s really sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel L
Other Employees : Sergio
April 10, 2018

"Great"

- Lisa

Very helpful and friendly staff... Satisfied customer Wide selection of vehicle. I have been looking to this bmw for sometime now!!! Great prices and great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Briniag

This was our second time here Angel helped usnto purchase our first vehicle about two years ago and now helped us to upgrade our car. Definitely would recommend him to anyone his very attentive and would make your process smooth anf effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"So satisfied "

- Lola85

I’m pleased to say I’m so satisfied with the service ANGEL provided. As soon as I arrived he was ready to work. I’m not ashamed to say, my credit was in the basement. But, Angel took his time with me and worked in my budget. I’m so happy I chose this dealership. I drove home that night in my new car. Thank you Angel. My girls and I are still on cloud 9!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel L
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results