About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Cape Cod

4.2

93 Lifetime Reviews

322 Falmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"A Caring Dealership"

- Laurie

Vanessa help me get into a vehicle and no other dealership could. They work miracles at Ready Credit across from Balise Nissan. Highly Recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
October 31, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Family322

Honest people. Vanessa at Ready Credit will treat you like a real person. I didn't think any bank would finance me until I went to Ready Credit across from Balise Nissan. They worked a miracle to get me into a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
October 31, 2018

"EXCELLENT SALES PERSON"

- Nissan Buyer

I am so glad I went to Balise nissan of Cape Cod and met Jonathan sides.He was very helpful we test drove a few vehicles before I decided on the Nissan Maxima Platinum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan,sides
October 31, 2018

"Great Sales dept."

- Nissan Buyer

I went to Balise nissan in Hyannis and met Jonathan sides the salesman there very helpful and knowledge of product i would reccommend Seeing Jonathan if you shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan,sides
October 31, 2018

"Great people"

- NissanFan19283745

These people know their stuff! Good people good times! Myles and Jonathan sides were very knowledgable about the product. I didnt end up buying but will definately come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Burke, jonathan Sides
October 12, 2018

"Nice Place nice service"

- JABOI108

Came in to look at Rogues and learnt so much in the time i was here! Myles was great help with everything ! Tara and Fidora are also fantastic at what they do super friendly. all in all im a fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles, Tara, Fidora
September 30, 2018

"So Impressed "

- Carole

I was so impressed with The professionalism and attentiveness of the Staff here and although I did not purchase a vehicle today I will be back as soon as I am ready .. I was greeted by the General Sales lady (Tara) and was equally impressed by Jonathan whom both are a pleasure and asset to the place .. I wasn’t pressured and felt right at home .. I will be sure to come back next week when I have all my research completed ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Jonathan
September 26, 2018

"wonderful experience"

- teacher

Kudos to John Vaughan, Fidora Rodrigues and Carlos Alves for making my 5th lease arrangement the best yet!! Would not consider doing business with any other dealership and have found the service department to be wonderful on previous visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vaughan,Fidora Rodrigues, Carlos Alves
September 18, 2018

"horrible sales"

- pissed

went in to buy a car, was going for test drive and someone parked car up on re rod from curbing backed up bumper came off.I put it back in place salesman said good as new! NOT! then went in to negotiate credit score 850 first tried to stick me with very high interest rate and said couldn't tell for sure till u do deal! NOT TRUE get pre approved for finacing befor going to dealership you will do way better and no xxxxxxxxx! then we get a sheet with monthy paments all reg and fees/now they charge u 495.00 doc fee which is legal but sucks then 170.00 for reg,title ok! then a box that said just Fees for 140.00 asked what this was-answer oh that's for misc fees xxx! at the end worked out he told me if i would do the deal for 174.00 a month for 60 I said I would he got up to go see manager you know the game! and manager signaled from across the room were done no deal I got up left and will never go back! found car at boch as usual with 12,000 less miles same year for 200.00 less! Hyannis Nissan sucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
July 03, 2018

"Worst Sales & Repair ever dealt with."

- Billman

Both the Service manager and the Sales manager are throwbacks to the sleazy old way of car sales. Service manager used the warranty to hide behind for their faulty work and the Sales manager tried to get every penny he could from the situation. They repaired a defective transmission three yrs ago (3700 dollars) for a known defect for the 2006 Frontier and I put less than twenty thousand miles on it before it died completely, they wanted 6000 dollars to repair again. Sales manager was a exact copy of all the sleazy Dealers you see in movies, actually comical to watch if he wasn't trying to fleece me at the time. I worked with a new salesperson who was the only bright spot in this whole ordeal (Catherine). She was fantastic trying to get me the truck I wanted and sorely needed ASAP. The Canyon I wanted was actually on the lot of Nissan's Hyannis Hyundai and when it was brought back the acting Sales manager there wanted to know why it did not sell, he called me at home that evening. I explained the situation of the faulty repair and my desire for half the money i put into the transmission taken off the sticker, we agreed on $1500 and the next day the deal was finalized with out any hassles. If the Hyannis Nissan sales manager listened when told about my situation this deal could have been his but he wanted to play the make me the sit and wait game while he was acting like a big shot, came back with a counter offer of nothing off sticker and no compensation for the Service dept. shoddy work. I have worked with Balise in Springfield and know they are better than this, I hope they see this and speak with both the Sales & Service managers and either retrain them or replace them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ne in sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results