Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bergey's Lincoln-Mercury

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1101 North Broad Street, Lansdale, Pennsylvania 19446 Directions
Sales: (215) 368-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Bergey's Lincoln-Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"I find that Bergey’s Lincoln service to be excellent...."

- Bob Epps

I find that Bergey’s Lincoln service to be excellent. Keeping me aware of areas to keep an eye on for future visits. The waiting area provides access to computer work area for your convenience and they are able to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the service employee name
September 17, 2019

"Sales and service"

- RoeMcCloy

I live in East Norriton and it takes me almost 20-25 minutes to get there and I am very happy with Bergey's. Al Leonhart is the salesman who sold me my car but if he is not available I use Tyler Bergey. So, I saw this Escape online last year and asked Tyler to get it from the Ford Store and take it to the Lincoln Store. He did and my son bought it. Last week, I called and Tyler did the same thing for my boyfriend. Brought the car from Ford Store to Lincoln Store and Louie bought the car. He just made it easier for us because I didn't know anyone at the Ford and felt more comfortable at Lincoln. When Louie picked up the Escape, I had my Lincoln serviced. so by the time all paperwork was done my car was ready for me. Thanks to my man, Chuck in service. FYI...I am a long-time Ford, Lincoln, and Mercury owner. Many Dealerships....Norristown Ford, Fiore Lincoln, Mercury and Kennedy Ford. They all treated me like family and I can say that Bergeys does too. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bergey and Chuck in service
August 23, 2019

"Brake repair during collision repair"

- LMickRN

reasonable repair cost. Timely service.unfortunately this was handled by Collision Center. I am appreciative that they were able to perform a not collision related service during body work repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown. Did not have contact with dealer. Vehicle was sent there by collision center
May 20, 2019

"Always very efficient and very helpful!"

- zoi

I have never had a problem with your service or your employees. Always found the problem and fixed it correctly. Actually bought a Chrysler, not because I liked the car, but because I knew the service would be good. They are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Harry
May 04, 2019

"Enjoyable "

- jack1967

I have had a long term relationship with this group, going back to when it was Old Forge. Dealership was more than willing to work with me and service is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al and Chuck
March 25, 2019

"The A Team"

- Tallgirlnnj

From the moment we called to find out about a car online,to when we test drove several cars , to our final purchase ....the staff at Bergey’s was great...Dan Sullivan was our salesman and Ryan was our Finance rep ....very knowledgeable and friendly staff ....no pressure to purchase and no pressure to “add on items during singing of finance paperwork”! Would highly recommend Bergey’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sullivan, Ryan in Finance
December 17, 2018

"This Is The A Team"

- kettu1

In and out in a very reasonable amount of time. I came in for an oil and filter change, balance and mount 4 snow tires and a check engine light that had come on. I was very happy with time it took for completion of all the work. They even did a multipoint check of the car and topped off all of the fluids. The bill was very reasonable too. I maintain all my family cars at Bergey's Lincoln in Lansdale. Jim Feerick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
December 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Ebreiten

I have been using this dealership currently for my Infiniti and they have done Great servicing it for the last two years. Prior to that they serviced my Honda And friends cars. I trust them I have Been treated well Even for tires they find the best value and if you don’t have a coupon they give you the Discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and the gentleman who sits opposite both treat me well always
December 13, 2018

"The Best"

- ecoboost 17

From sales to service the team at Bergey`s Lincoln has proven to be the best time and time again! Wouldn`t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain, Harry, Chuck. Saul, Al
November 10, 2018

"Excellent place of business "

- Toojeff

I've been coming here for years and love this place and the people that work here. They are an example of what every place of business should be like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
1
1 - 10 of 17 results