About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Cadillac Buick GMC of Waukesha

4.4

63 Lifetime Reviews

2145 East Moreland Boulevard, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188 Directions
Sales: (262) 754-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Boucher Cadillac Buick GMC of Waukesha

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Fantastic! "

- K.S.

We returned last week to purchase our 2nd Cadillac from Boucher Waukesha. We traveled from Madison (again) to buy here, as we feel the dealership is far superior over our local Cadillac dealership. The staff are more down to earth and less "sales-man-y", which is very important to us when we are purchasing anything. We have had nothing but great experiences with Jim Z., our super-salesman, and also the other staff. We feel welcomed always when we stop in and we will be back in the future for our 4th Cadillac. We will not shop anywhere else, and we will only stop in when Jim Z. is working! =) (everyone else is fine, but when you find your sales person, you find your sales person!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Zarder
April 06, 2017

"Skylar's Exceptional Service "

- Raymond&Family

I was extremely satisfied with the service my family and I received from the entire team at Boucher. I single out Skylar his personal attention to details and knowledge of the 2017 Cadillac series. With some prior preparation, we were able to complete the sales process in a few hours. Thanks Skylar, Scott, and the entire team at Boucher Cadillac for a job well done. Raymond Cyrus & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily Skylar and Scott
April 02, 2017

"2017 Cadi CTS - great deal"

- CCADI

Hello my name is Carlos and I was the owner of a 2012CTS Coupe AWD. I knew I liked n wanted the new 2017 CTS - Joe Hacker (best Salesperson) I have purchased a vehicle from by far...was able to find the perfect 2017 CTS (Black on Black) that best met my requirements - although I was knowledgeable on the new model features, Joe went over the entire vehicle making sure I could maximize the vehicle's potential. Furthermore, Mr. Joe Hacker was able to speak with the management group and not only was he able to get the highest top trade allowance limit for my 2012 CTS Coupe (which btw I also purchased) at Boucher Cadillac and Joe Hacker but he worked a very nice deal for me. I would recommend Joe Hacker and Boucher Cadillac to anyone in the market for a Cadillac or any vehicle in their inventory - Joe and Boucher Cadillac make it a satisfactorily experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hacker
March 20, 2017

"Customer Service "

- Herrea

Being new to the area I relied on google to help me find a dealership to help with a small repair. I had lost my FOB for my SRX and needed to get the new one re-programmed. We had the car towed to the dealership and an apt in place, 2 hours after I had received a phone call letting me know that the FOB I had provided wasn't working. This was unfortunate but the lady had a assured me they had a FOB on hand which was roughly over $200, I'm not a service tech nor would I assume a FOB is anything less then the entire FOB I had brought in ( only in working condition). She also informed about being charged to install and service all of which is fine. I went into this thinking I only need it programmed which ( from what I was quoted $100+) changed when the FOB didn't work. It ended up being just under $400 so a bit more but I knew I was getting or thought I was getting was "cadallic care"! When I picked up my SUV that night the new FOB as well as the one I provided was in my car, the only thing was the key that slides in the bottom of the FOB that I provided was missing. The dealership is closed on sundays so I waited to call Monday and talk to someone. The service manager I was connected with Matt said he would find out what had happened and get back to me, I heard from him promptly and he informed me my key was in the $200+ FOB I had purchased from them. Confused he explained to me that the one I puchased from them does not come with the key?? Um ok, so no one tells you this or even offers the key option to you?! You would think if your only receiving half of something back they would inform you, the FOB looks ridiculous and broken without the key. I figured my fault and explained my frustration with NO communication of this. I asked about how much the key runs and he said roughly $80 which would make this w/ service close to a $475 repair give or take. I said ok and ended the call upset knowing I was given half the information. I decided to give the dealership where they installed the FOB and I purchased the FOB from a call back to speak with someone in parts, I asked them if they could quote me on a FOB which he had comeback with at $175 after I given him all the info needed to look the correct part. I paid $239 for mine, so a $64 dollar difference, I then asked how much a key would be and he priced that out and came back with $57 so a total of $232, which is only $7 difference from what I paid but it is the entire FOB!!! I called Matt back to ask why today I would pay less then what I paid last week for something (even at $7 total) but recieve the entire product?!? He did some calculations and we discussed back and forth about how it was only $7 dollars, it's not the $7 but the fact I have half a FOB and today could get the whole FOB for less!!! His response back was, do you want me to help you or not?! Excuse me? I was astonished by his response and tone, if it is indeed on $7 why not just offer the key. I decided leaving unsatisfied and at a loss, with my half FOB to take my business else where because Boucher in Waukesha doesn't provide customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt in service
February 28, 2017

"Two new Cadillac's in our driveway."

- DOUG WILDES

Our lease on a 2014 XTS was coming to an end, as well as a 2014 Jetts TDI. During our 3 year lease of the XTS we had been given the "white glove" service treatment each and every time the car was brought in. All the service techs were amazing and if we waited for the repair our salesperson, Joe was right there to give any help. No pressure to buy another car only to answer questions if we had any. After shopping around for 2 months at different brands and dealers we decided to stay with Cadillac and Boucher of Waukesha. We just took delivery of a 2017 XT5 crossover and a 2016 CTS Car of the Year that replaced the VW Jetta. We were treated with respect, the salesperson was very helpful in finding what we wanted and the management team worked very hard to make us the best deal. I would strongly recommend to GMC to make Boucher Cadillac, GMC's Dealer of the Year. For anyone looking for another car take a really hard look at the new Cadillac's...there not like your fathers or grandfathers Cadillac. Looks, ride, comfort, safety and the latest in technology have made it to Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hacker, Jim Kemp and Scott Teigland
January 06, 2017

"Easy Purchase"

- PJPaulson

Devon was professional, knowledgeable and worked with our schedule. She made this purchase easy. She found us a car that would suit our needs. The dealership is welcoming and I would be happy to work with Devon again. Chris is finance was patient as we found the best option for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon, Chris
November 22, 2016

"Easy as it gets."

- Morris

From start to finish and continuing after the sale there wasn't a question unanswered or a call not returned. Honestly one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I can recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gutschenritter , Ben Elliot
November 09, 2016

"Great!! Service top notch love it."

- prentiss johnson

The people are great from front to back you got to love it i"m please! Went it's time for next car i'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Prince, Ben Elliott, Tony Ranieri All the Guys Great.
October 27, 2016

"Excellent Sales Person, Easy to work with and no pressure"

- Raquel, Waukesha

I worked with Brianna and she was new to the dealership, but willing to get questions answered promptly if she did not know the answer. There was absolutely no pressure and I left my initial interaction with her having a positive experience. On my second visit, she was equally as polite and willing to be prompt and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna, Michael
August 15, 2016

"Lemon...."

- Cari

I bought a pre-owned vehicle at Boucher Cadillac in Waukesha. First, I did not appreciate the very salesman pressures. I also felt the manager was on performance with fake customer service skills. After a few months of driving my new-to-me preowned vehicle, the engine started knocking, in the dead of winter. I checked the oil and it was all gone. I quick dumped in 3 liters and contacted Boucher. It took awhile, but they finally agreed to do consumption testing. The service rep I worked with was very nice, but he admitted that he was having a hard time getting answers from the manager regarding my complaint. The consumption testing took about a year because sometimes they would forget to record results. I kept running out of oil every 1,000 miles and the blame was put on me as the owner who is responsible for checking oil regularly (who really does that right after buying a car from a dealer?!). The nice service rep who tried very diligently to help me and get answers ended up leaving Boucher so then I was starting over with someone else. They kept promising that they would consult with this car manufacturer's dealer for answers. They finally came up with a dumb broad response that this particular car just naturally runs out of oil every thousand miles and I have to keep filling it up. I'm a single woman, and I feel had. I'm not dumb. I'm tired of always checking oil and dumping more in all the time. I would expect that with a car purchased from a shady person off the street, not a dealer; and certainly not when I paid good money for that car and have a bank note on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results