Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Briggs Buick GMC Truck

Manhattan, KS

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

2312 Stagg Hill Rd

Manhattan, KS

66502

Directions

18 Reviews of Briggs Buick GMC Truck

Sort by
July 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Carguy

The guy that helped me Hyram godsey was great didnt force a vehicle I didnt want. I got to choose for my self. very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hyram Godsey
5.0
January 01, 2019

"Briggs staff listen well and works hard on vehicle match."

- MCL

We were impressed by our primary salesman Marco’s professionalism, listening skills, genuine friendliness and his dedication to find the vehicle that would satisfy our needs and fit within our budget parameters.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Windham
4.0
Gary Winslow
2.0
Other Employees : Marco
January 15, 2018

"Very Good Experience "

- SmithFamily

We came in to the dealership to look at one specific car. The salesman, Larry Ross, was very nice. He didn't pressure us to purchase a vehicle we weren't interested in or unable to afford. We were very impressed with how smooth the transaction went. We love our new car and appreciate all the help from the staff at Briggs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
Jace Carlin
4.0
L J Ross
4.0
January 04, 2018

"the staff made purchasing a our SUV a pleasant experience."

- sweet ride 111

The Briggs staff even gave us the opportunity to take the SUV home to drive if we wanted to. We found Jack Dodge very good to work with in finding just the right SUV for us to buy. He even took us to meet the service department when we bring in our vehicles for service. Briggs offers a great area to get out of the cold in the service area bay. The days we were there in temperature was in the single digits for the high of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
5.0
Jace Carlin
5.0
Jack Dodge
5.0
December 20, 2017

"Friendly"

- Boatman

Walked in told rep what we wanted and he delivered. Jack Dodge was friendly, welcoming, and helpful during the entire process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dodge
5.0
Other Employees : Jace
December 09, 2017

"Purchased Buick Enclave "

- Lisa71

My husband and I have had an excellent experience and would recommend Briggs for your next car. The staff, especially Jace Carlin, Cole Bachamp, Glen Jolivette and our salesman Jack Dodge, listened to our wants in a new car and helped to make that possible. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
5.0
Jace Carlin
5.0
Jack Dodge
5.0
Other Employees : Glen Jolivette
November 29, 2017

"A dealership worth buying all your cars from!"

- DJW

Larry Ross so helpful and made us feel like he was doing everything to help us to get the best deal! Everyone was so kind to us to! Larry even came in on his day off to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
November 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Teel Transportation

I was in the market for a used cargo van for my new Transportation business and Larry Ross and the finance crew made it happen! They listened to what my needs were and executed the sale flawlessly! I am now a Briggs customer for life and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
November 27, 2017

"AcDealership which makes you feel important!"

- FloridaKSUFan

Working with L.J. (Larry) was a wonderful and comfortable experience. He made sure we were comfortable with the technology of the car, an upgrade from out Toyota, and went to the extra effort to get our car delivered to us in Florida! L.J. made sure we understood all the documents, and we felt he was on our side, looking out for what was best for us, more mature, buyers. He and Briggs surely went all out to make sure we got the car we wanted for a price that worked for us. We highly recommend L.J. and Briggs for your new and used car needs. They were friendly and attentive and made the experience of car buying stress-free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
November 26, 2017

"Easy, great service, and an enjoyable experience "

- Puprle32

Buying a car is never easy, but to sound cliche, this dealership was easy and great! Very understanding and genuine! The car is perfect match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 18 results