About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Briggs Buick GMC Truck

4.9

16 Lifetime Reviews

2312 Stagg Hill Rd, Manhattan, Kansas 66502 Directions
Sales: (785) 537-8330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Briggs Buick GMC Truck

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Very Good Experience "

- SmithFamily

We came in to the dealership to look at one specific car. The salesman, Larry Ross, was very nice. He didn't pressure us to purchase a vehicle we weren't interested in or unable to afford. We were very impressed with how smooth the transaction went. We love our new car and appreciate all the help from the staff at Briggs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
Jace Carlin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
L J Ross
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"the staff made purchasing a our SUV a pleasant experience."

- sweet ride 111

The Briggs staff even gave us the opportunity to take the SUV home to drive if we wanted to. We found Jack Dodge very good to work with in finding just the right SUV for us to buy. He even took us to meet the service department when we bring in our vehicles for service. Briggs offers a great area to get out of the cold in the service area bay. The days we were there in temperature was in the single digits for the high of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jace Carlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Friendly"

- Boatman

Walked in told rep what we wanted and he delivered. Jack Dodge was friendly, welcoming, and helpful during the entire process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jace
December 09, 2017

"Purchased Buick Enclave "

- Lisa71

My husband and I have had an excellent experience and would recommend Briggs for your next car. The staff, especially Jace Carlin, Cole Bachamp, Glen Jolivette and our salesman Jack Dodge, listened to our wants in a new car and helped to make that possible. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Bachamp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jace Carlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glen Jolivette
November 29, 2017

"A dealership worth buying all your cars from!"

- DJW

Larry Ross so helpful and made us feel like he was doing everything to help us to get the best deal! Everyone was so kind to us to! Larry even came in on his day off to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Teel Transportation

I was in the market for a used cargo van for my new Transportation business and Larry Ross and the finance crew made it happen! They listened to what my needs were and executed the sale flawlessly! I am now a Briggs customer for life and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"AcDealership which makes you feel important!"

- FloridaKSUFan

Working with L.J. (Larry) was a wonderful and comfortable experience. He made sure we were comfortable with the technology of the car, an upgrade from out Toyota, and went to the extra effort to get our car delivered to us in Florida! L.J. made sure we understood all the documents, and we felt he was on our side, looking out for what was best for us, more mature, buyers. He and Briggs surely went all out to make sure we got the car we wanted for a price that worked for us. We highly recommend L.J. and Briggs for your new and used car needs. They were friendly and attentive and made the experience of car buying stress-free and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Easy, great service, and an enjoyable experience "

- Puprle32

Buying a car is never easy, but to sound cliche, this dealership was easy and great! Very understanding and genuine! The car is perfect match!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Vargas2412

Outstanding buying experience. Larry Ross in sales did a great job in showing the vehicle and answering any and all questions that I had. Quick process and straight to the point. First time buyer at Briggs, will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
L J Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"An exciting and fun experience!"

- MarshaE382

Jack at Briggs Motor Compay was very helpful and informative. He searched for the vehicle we'd indicated an interest in and presented us with choices. We feel that he will be an energetic and personable link/contact at Briggs as we continue to visit there. We have been supporters of the dealership for decades!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 16 results