About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan Chevrolet

3.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

8213 Airline Hwy, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 466-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Bryan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Mr David Myers"

- David Myers

I have been dealing with Bryan Chevrolet for many years and the reason is...their sales team and stock! They are a No - Hassle sales Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Myers
Aug 09, 2018 -

Bryan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words!! We appreciate it!

November 21, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- kcparker3

The best new car buying experience ever! No pressure to buy additional coverages. Jimmy Del Toro was knowledgeable and set up my OnStar and my Bluetooth. I wish I would have found Bryan Chevrolet sooner. My 2016 Malibu purchase last year was horrible from a Baton Rouge dealership. But Bryan Chevrolet will have me driving back for my next car or truck purchase! 3 hours I was in and out, driving my new Cruze home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Del Toro
November 01, 2017

"Multiple Return Trips"

- toolguy

The is the 2nd time I am bringing my vehicle back for the same problem that came back under 1000 miles from 1st visit. I am not confident the problem is fixed. Time will tell but if I was a betting guy I would put my money on the problem returns. Its not convenient to bring my car in because its needed for work and the dealership makes it seem like it not a hassle for a person to just 'Bring it Back'. I have also found that the 'Service Advisers' they have there are different every time I bring my car in. Seems like a big turn over for that job position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont recall S.A name but he was arrogant
June 06, 2017

"Satisfied purchase"

- Robinanddarrell

I purchased a crv from a sales woman there this past year. The young woman made the process quick and enjoyable. I drove several vehicles before deciding to buy Ruby. I will recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young female
June 05, 2017

"Horrible people "

- Pierce-sonic

I purchased a certified 2017 Sonic with 2000 miles then found out it had been wrecked and not fixed. When I brought it back to them I was treated like I was causing a problem by all their staff rather than a customer with a serious problem. I went through a week of being passed around by management before dealing with Jay Bryan directly. He was just as bad as his staff. They never offered me any help and when I tried to work with him to pick out another car he called me unreasonable. Then he told me there were no options, I needed to come pick up my trade in and I had only 2 days to return his loaner vehicle or he was calling the police. He called the bank and got them to cancel the deal without telling me anything. I've never been treated so horribly by another person before. It was like dealing with a bully in high school.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Bryan owner, Jim Davies general manager
June 03, 2017

"Import Service"

- crowley_moose

Dropped my car off for an oil change and it was ready when promissed. Easy and wuick transaction. Will recommend and purchase next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin
April 13, 2017

"Unsatisfied Regretful Customer"

- LoveTheCarHateTheService

It all started with warranty work on a convertible top leak on the back floor. After 3 attempts they couldn't fix the issue. Now i felt it was tome to call corporate. After weeks of waiting i finally received a call from Bryan Chevrolet not asking about the top leak but about a accident that damaged the rear bumper. Later I got a call from corporate claiming that since the car was in an accident that was the source of my leak and since i replaced the bumper my self they would not honor the warranty work on the top. This makes no sense when the guy from corporate says he is dealing with the same problem with another client but since i changed the bumper that is my problem. Watch out! under warranty your ok when the warranty is over so are their loyalty to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SJ Ladet and several others
March 04, 2017

"Worst Customer Service"

- MontaF

We will never buy another vehicle from this dealer! The initial transaction was great. We loved our salesman who made buying the vehicle easy. It's after the sale when it all goes badly. Taking my husband's Truck to the Chevy service department for oil changes and regular maintenance is an awful experience, every time! The wait is lengthy which is why we always drop off. However getting anyone to answer the phone, including the service manager, is always an issue. Luckily (it's sad to say) we live 15 minutes away so we get to drive to the service department to ask questions when needed. The only time we actually speak to anyone is if they call to say the vehicle is ready and to give us a total due. It would be one thing if this as a rare occurrence -it's not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
From the cashier to the service manager
February 06, 2017

"Sales "

- Chills

I just recently bought a new 2017 Tahoe. My sales associate, Larry Black, was professional, reliable and found me exactly what I wanted. Pleasure to doing business at Bryan Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Black
February 06, 2017

"Everytime I go to Bryan Chevrolet I get Very Good Service "

- Joan Howard

I went in to the service department because of a bad filter.Mr CLARENCE BANISTER who work in service resolved my problem and the experience with him was Perfect.Very polite and willing to resolve the problem.Thanks Bryan Chevrolet for having Great Workers.I enjoyed the experience and I would recommend y'all in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence BANISTER
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results