About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Butler Maserati/FIAT

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

9445 Haver Way, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Call (866) 976-3212

15 Reviews of Butler Maserati/FIAT

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2014

"Michael Dickerson is very personable and helpful."

- chuckmcdoogle

The best part about our car buying experience aside from owning our car was the time that we were able to spend with Michael. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dickerson
July 31, 2014

"Bad overall experience"

- kduffey14

My overall experience at Butler Fiat wasn't the best. If it wasn't for the excellent help of Michael Dickerson, I probably would've backed out of my purchase... He was the ONLY one to go the extra mile to answer questions promptly, and he never made me feel pressured to make a decision on whether to purchase or not. After my wonderful experience with Michael, I then had a TERRIBLE experience with Brian Wurz. He was completely unprofessional (and in my opinion he needs to be retrained on how to work with the public or he needs to work elsewhere in the office where he doesn't deal with customers) after the sale was final. I called a couple days later with questions about the bank my loan was processed though, Brian was unmotivated to go the extra mile to help with my questions... He even at one point hung up on me during a phone conversation, I assume because he was just simply too lazy to take time to find out the information for me.. I called wanting information on the bank such as account information, an address, phone number, etc... None of which Butler Fiat had on file, Which I find odd considering they apparently use this bank all the time.. But with that said, I sadly do not recommend wasting your time with Butler Fiat.. I wish there was a way to work with JUST Michael, because then I'd HIGHLY recommend going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dickerson
May 19, 2014

"Horrible service"

- ball58

Slow service, unfulfilled promises, lack of concern for the customer, overcharged taxes for another state, tire had defect, didn't mention dents, forceful on financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2014

"Very helpful salesman"

- pnahre

Michael Dickerson was like no other car salesman we have ever dealt with in our 42 years of marriage! He went the extra mile in helping us get the Kia Sorento we were interested in. Despite an early misunderstanding regarding financing, Michael persisted in finding a way to get us into the Kia. He was friendly, courteous, and even came into work early and stayed late to help us. If any of our friends say that they are looking for a Fiat or a used car, we will send them directly to Michael Dickerson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dickerson
March 07, 2014

"Michael Dickerson is very friendly and very personable. I..."

- vleonard910

Michael Dickerson is very friendly and very personable. I didn't feel intimidated with him and felt like I could openly discuss what I was looking for and what I didn't want. He did everything he could to find me a car because I desperately needed a new one. I would definately recommend Butler Fiat and Michael Dickerson to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thank you Michael! I just am in love with my new Fiat and am so glad that he had me look at one. It's perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dickerson
February 25, 2014

"Michael treated me with both respect and friendliness..."

- JohnLamborn

Michael treated me with both respect and friendliness from the beginning and through to the end of my visit. He answered all my questions about the vehicle I would test-drive, pointed out features of the auto that I may not have noticed, and listened quietly as I complained about having to buy a car. When considering purchase of the vehicle he didn't pressure me, or attempt to sway me with hints of discounts that could not, in fact, be met. Though the purchase process took longer than expected, he entertained me with good conversation and an admirable wit. I'd hire him if were looking for a good car sales person; or a travel companion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 08, 2014

"Service went above and beyond to meet my needs. Everyone..."

- courtalfs

Service went above and beyond to meet my needs. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. Ron is a newer sales person, but very professional and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Strean
January 05, 2014

"I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks to..."

- Heidiyc

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Thanks to this wonderful dealership they took away my vehicle that caused me nothing but headaches! They went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darby Grim
September 29, 2013

"I bought my 2011 Mini Countryman S AWD through these guys..."

- republican4

I bought my 2011 Mini Countryman S AWD through these guys and they were great! Coming from Columbus they made sure that my car was ready for me when I arrived and that the purchase process was easy and not overly high pressure. I would gladly recommend buying a car from this dealership no matter where you are in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Olsen, Brad Norman
September 25, 2013

"What a pleasant experience! Brad Norman helped me with my..."

- AshleyMiller23

What a pleasant experience! Brad Norman helped me with my purchase and I couldn’t be happier. He was very helpful and did not pressure me into a purchase like other dealerships were. I traded in my Fiat 500 Pop for a Fiat 500L. Brad was very knowledgeable of every car on his lot, and answered any (and many) questions that I had about the Fiat L with ease! I was very happy with Butler Fiat, and very pleased with the price that I paid. I will definitely recommend Brad and Butler Fiat to all of my “Fiat Buddies” at our next club meeting! Thank you so much, Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Norman
1
1 - 10 of 15 results