Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.9
241 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

May 24, 2012

My visit to the Moritz Cadillac was an awesome experience. The customer service is great and I would and have already recommended Moritz to indivduals that have inquired about where I purchased my More

by PChapman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Moore, Bob Paul
May 18, 2012

The whole Mortiz team that worked with me was nice, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, with an overall great attitude. I worked with JJ. Most car dealerships are pushy, he was not pushy at More

by MKho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Johnson, Ken Moore
May 18, 2012

LORENA JUAREZ MAKES ME FEEL AS THOUGH I AM FAMILY. SHE ALWAYS HAS A SMILE FOR ALL CUSTOMERS AND FREINDLY ATTITUDE. SHE IS THE REASON WHY I KEEP COMING BACK TO MORITZ CADILLAC! More

by BBBOYD37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LORENA JUAREZ, Lorena Juarez
May 08, 2012

I have dealt with this dealership several times. It is amazing the lengths they go to make a customer feel comfortable in all their dealings. Very special kudos go to Pat Austin, he is really an ambassado More

by fksingh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Carter
April 24, 2012

From the very first telephone call with Charlie and thru my purchase completion with Gary this was the most professional dealership I've ever dealt with. The car I wanted to test drive was waiting for me a More

by EsterWeiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2012 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

Ester - thank you so much for stopping by to post a review. Just remember we're here during AND after the sale to answer any questions you have. We hope you're truly enjoying your new Cadillac.

April 24, 2012

Purchased a new SRX from Moritz last Saturday. Everything from start to finish was painless and we felt it was a win win for us and the dealership. The process started with a call to Jeremy in (internet sale More

by BHannigan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Hurley, Bob Paul
Jun 14, 2012 -

Cadillac of Arlington responded

We're so glad to hear your SRX purchase experience was so great. Jeremy, Pat and Bob work very hard to make sure our customer service is top-notch. Come back by to see us!

April 21, 2012

I was able to purchase the car I wanted with the features I needed. And the price was very reasonable. Pat Austin, Chauncey Bivins and Ken Moore were friendly and personable, and they made sure my experien More

by rhowdeshell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Bivins, Ken Moore
April 10, 2012

We had great experience with dealership ; with no pressure to buy insurance or anything to add to total price of car. Will visit them again. Thank you. More

by s lyons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Kessler
April 04, 2012

It was a great experience shopping at Moritz. Candies made us feel welcome and directed us to the salesman who worked with us. I highly recommend Moritz Cadillac to those of you who are looking for a fin More

by Very busy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2012

Dealership is courteous, expedient and gives 100% to make you a satisfied customer. They are knowledgable of the equipment they sell. I absoutely love my new EXT! More

by aaadrillco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul, Bob Paul
221 - 230 of 241 results