Back

Cadillac of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.9
241 Reviews

2001 North Collins Street

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 241 reviews

April 03, 2012

Candess is a very personable, kind, and knowledgeable. She is great! She went out of her way to assist me even bringing car to my house. More

by glendahatcher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candess, Candess Watson
April 03, 2012

We recently bought a new vehicle from Moritz in Arlington. The experience has been refreshing. They had what we wanted at a fair price and gave us a fair price for our trade in. They were very k More

by TracyNelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Underwood, Candess Watson, Ken Moore
April 02, 2012

We are very seasoned Auto buyers, and had already visited multiple dealers in DFW area prior to visiting Moritz Cadillac. Unlike many of the previous visited Dealers, Moritz sales approach was refreshing & t More

by FriscoKid777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Underwood, Candess Watson
April 01, 2012

Moritz Cadillac did a great job for us. We love our new SRX and are vary happy with how the sale went. Thanks Mike Harrison More

by m harrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candess Watson, Ken Moore, Bob Paul
April 01, 2012

The whole process took about 1 week and was easy. The car was located with the options I wanted. Only about 2 hours to finalize all paperwork and be on our way. Happy with my new Cadillac experience. More

by nshoquist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Underwood, Bob Paul
March 30, 2012

I have had the most pleasurable experiences with Mr. Pat Austin over the past three years and he is the only reason why I have purchased my second CTS V from Moritz Cadillac. I have dealt with many de More

by charter4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Austin
March 29, 2012

Thank you to our sales rep, Bob P., for such a good overall car buying experience. We were able to get the exact car we wanted - color and model! Bob was so nice and helpful - answered all our questio More

by Mkg123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 29, 2012

Choice had narrowed to Cadillac (CTS and the SRT-Crossover). My first contact was by phone from Charlie Thompson who handles internet contacts. We spoke for some time, he answered my questions a More

by Another Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 28, 2012

Bob has been wonderful to work with, his knowledge of the working systems within the SRX and the in/outs of the pricing/financial community was great. Bob took the time to explain the functions and setup pr More

by Jalcorn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Paul
March 28, 2012

Chauncey could have not been nicer or friendlier. Working him was a pleasure because he got to the bottom line very quickly without us having to haggle. He made suggestions of ways we could lower the price, More

by trisha723
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Bailey, Chauncey Bivins
231 - 240 of 241 results