About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbone Ford Bennington

4.5

59 Lifetime Reviews

897 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, Vermont 05201
Call (802) 442-2888

59 Reviews of Carbone Ford Bennington

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2018

"Traded Ford Explorer for a Ford Edge"

- MCKIMWM

Sales listened to my desire to trade my 2014 Ford Explorer in for a Ford Edge. They showed me a 2012 Edge Limited, after the test drive and agreeing on the trade in value of the Explorer; I drove away in the Edge with the odometer showing 15,000 miles less than what the Explorer had on it. The bonus was the Ford Edge Limited provided me with more factory accessories I was also looking for and needless to say, I am loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Boyd
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Cameron
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Bought one which led to buying our second!"

- charlieagreda

So we contacted them about a truck they had listed and the staff was prompt and attentive of negotiating a price to purchase the vehicle. Because of that we decided to ask if they would be interested in selling us a second vehicle. Well we stuck the deal and purchased two trucks and we are very happy with the staff that really cares! They will get my referrals and my repeat business and hat's off and cheers to all at Carbone's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Sawin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Quick and great service "

- RICHMARC47

fast service! Had my truck serviced here for a long time always got in right away very little wait time and give me a chance to look at the new trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Gerow
February 02, 2018

"Easy in and out!"

- Rachael A.

We found the exact car we wanted on cars.com, they had everything ready for us when we came in and gave us a great deal. No crazy dealer fees, no pressure, honest and direct. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
February 02, 2018

"Carbone Ford of Bennington"

- bouthillette2

Outstanding selection, professional sales staff, what more can you say! Made for a very positive experience, Thank you Valarie Swain, Seth Harrington and Jeff Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- BEANR

Water pump failed while driving to work, was near dealership so pulled in. Service team recognized severity of issue and coordinated to get it repaired same day despite schedule conflicts. Exceptional service and willingness to accommodate a customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"great personal service"

- TRACIEHOTCHNER

the gentleman who drove me in the shuttle was delightful- dont know his name everybody there really seems on top of their game. [but requiring more words than i want to write is extremely annoying so i wont be filling out this survey [any longer in the future TAKE NOTE]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Raised the bar for other dealer ships to attempt to reach."

- kaperhill1

Service department employees worked with me to get in to fix my problem quickly. They were flexible, fast, and highly efficient in meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Wheelock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Ford Focus repair"

- Ford owner

Jenna was not at all helpful when my son brought my car in , told him nothing more could be done - and this was the 5th time bringing it in with the same problem. After he called ford company directly then she helped him. I called her a week later regarding my appointment and rental car and she was very rude and said she didn’t think they had a rental for me anymore and she would have to call to check- then proceeded to hang up on me - never took my name , phone number or any information, therefore never called me back. Once I called back and refused to work with her anymore regarding appointment or service, they put me in touch with Shawn who was very helpful, friendly, professional and made sure everything was set for me. Frustrating enough to have to bring your car in 5 times for same problem, but then to have to deal with rude and unhelpful people does not make for a good experience. Thank you Shawn for your professionalism and making sure my car got serviced appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Gerow
January 18, 2018

"still not fixed"

- JGRILLO1960

Recently brought my truck in for a noise in 4 wheel drive. They charged me $110 to replace a vacuum sensor. Did not make it 30 yds down the road when I noticed the noise was still present. I brought it right back and the service guy noted it did "not" make noise during his test drive. I waited for over an hour as they tried to find what was wrong with it. I finally asked if I should just go home and wait for their call. The answer was yes. 24 hours later I still did not get a call. When I called back the service person was "just trying to find my contact number" which of course was in noted in their computer system. Anyway turned out my transfer case is bad and needs to be replaced. This on a $50,000 dollar truck with less than 40,000 miles and has almost never seen 4 wheel drive engaged. Now I am without a truck for the next 5 days as they wait on parts. What really frustrates me is not them not getting it right the first time which with the noise it was making would have been hard to miss but the feeling of getting lied to and the lack of proactive communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenna Lyons
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results