About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbone Ford Bennington

4.5

121 Lifetime Reviews

897 N Bennington Rd, Bennington, Vermont 05201
Call (802) 442-2888

121 Reviews of Carbone Ford Bennington

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Extremely Fair and Honest! A Wonderful Experience."

- Antonelli1

The experience of buying a used vehicle was great! The employees are all top notch! I had never dealt with Bennington Ford before and I was a little hesitant to travel 3 hours for a deal that seemed too good to be true. However, from the first phone call I found Valerie, my sales representative, to be courteous, attentive and professional. Upon arriving at the dealership the positive experience continued. Seth, Sarah and Valerie put me at ease and thankfully there was no high pressure sales pitch. My questions were answered quickly with facts, not fluff. Sarah was straight forward about the various products did not try to strong arm me into buying any unnecessary extras such was seat protection or paint protection. She was knowledgeable and helped me figure out what products package was best suited for me and at the right price. I appreciate her no pressure style more than she'll ever know. It is a major reason I'll travel back to Vermont from Connecticut for my future vehicles. Seth spent literately hours with me. He must have reviewed every gadget and feature my new truck has to offer. He was very detail oriented and handled all aspects of my out of state registration and insurance. He worked very hard in the days prior to the purchase to ensure a smooth process knowing that I did not want to have to make a second trip back to Vermont. He handled all the arrangements and did so perfectly Seth also ensured the vehicle was meticulously cleaned and appeared brand new. It was absolutely spotless, no details were overlooked. The entire process was positive and pleasurable. I highly recommend Bennington Ford to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Sawin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah
May 20, 2018

"Prompt courtious service"

- John

That said, I am still waiting for three months to "complete the sale" of my 2018 F150. Attempts to satisfy the terms of sale have not been completed, i.e. swapping out of the tailgate in Oxford white for one with the step. This is very important to me as I work out of this truck bed. It has been three months and 5000 miles later now and only promises. I cannot guarantee that this tailgate will not be worn or marred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wheelock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Everyone from sales to finance were top-notch!"

- robert

All aspects of the purchase were handled very professionally....no pressure...just the facts and excellent follow up. I think it only took about 3 hours total from test drive to driving home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Valerie
May 12, 2018

"Experience was pleasant."

- pbullett

The whole experience was pleasant. Salesman knew we had a budget and worked with us to make sure we were within our budget. He stayed with us during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Sales.
May 09, 2018

"Buying car"

- DJMAY432

It was a good experience the salesman Jason really helped me a lot and they overall made my first time buying a car a success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wheelock
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason , Alan Boyd, Jeff Cameron
May 09, 2018

"Spectacular "

- tracymiles0908

Everyone at Bennington was so gracious. I was in a car accident and needed a new vehicle. I came rolling up in my wheelchair and was greeted very warmly by Jason who held the door open for me. I had searched online the car that I wanted and he went and got it for me. He told me all about the car and answered my questions. I even got a discount for being a Patriots fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wheelock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason , Jeff Cameron
May 02, 2018

"In and out."

- COOKACTC

I was able to get an inspection and a inside door handle replaced at the same time. The service desk lady was very helpful. Old recalls where checked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wheelock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Great service"

- COLTSGRL721

Everyone was easy to work with. Mike Rosso made the process quick and easy. We told him what we were looking for and within an hour had our car ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosso
May 02, 2018

"F250 Purchase - Awesome Teamwork!"

- MattM

Seth, Larry, and Jeff put this deal together and I couldn't be happier! This is my 5th vehicle purchase at Carbone Ford in Bennington and the service is always excellent!! I recommend this team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle, 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Cole, Jeff Cameron
May 02, 2018

"Good place to buy a Hyundai"

- MIKEHAYES43

They got me the vehicle I wanted at a great price. The sales team did a good job of meeting our needs and without having to spend all day negotiating price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Henry, Jeff Cameron
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results