Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
561 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 561 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Keith Tillman serves was excellent, he went above my..."

- ramonacoleman79

Keith Tillman serves was excellent, he went above my expectations. He was very kinded. When it came to the details of the car. I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"What a pleasant experience! Keith had such patience with..."

- ramonacoleman79

What a pleasant experience! Keith had such patience with me. I didn't think I could get a car today but he found a way to make it happen. Thanks Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Service was excellent from start to finish. Rahim was..."

- jermainejefferies

Service was excellent from start to finish. Rahim was professional, attentive to my needs, and made it a simple experience. Will definitely be coming back to carvision for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Bernard is the bomb you just dont understant he got us in..."

- elvin4082

Bernard is the bomb you just dont understant he got us in a vehicle when the other dealerships couldnt me and my wife is blessed to have came here i will refer all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Bernard was great ive been trying to get a 🚙 for two..."

- rmadeline275

Bernard was great ive been trying to get a 🚙 for two weeks these guys made it happen got me a brand new Mitsubishi thanks Bernard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Bernard was a great salesman he helped us getting our car..."

- klambutt

Bernard was a great salesman he helped us getting our car and I would refer him to all my friends and family thank you Bernard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Max was able to get me out of a car I didn’t want any..."

- CM1993

Max was able to get me out of a car I didn’t want any longer, and into a car I’ve wanted to own for years! Fantastic and personable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Thank you for all your hard work. We appreciate everyone..."

- mrsjwood1982

Thank you for all your hard work. We appreciate everyone at CarVision in Philly help. We are excited to look at a car online and actually drive out with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Reagan is a miracle worker. I enjoy how she has a no..."

- JERS

Reagan is a miracle worker. I enjoy how she has a no negativity policy at her desk lol. I felt like I wasn’t gonna get a car today and she literally ran over and surprised me with exactly what I wanted. So down to earth and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Great experience. Very pleasant, respectful, and patient...."

- Irv

Great experience. Very pleasant, respectful, and patient. Thanks again!!! Even when I changed cars at the last minute it was not a problem and they still got the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results