Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
561 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Carvision is open for regular hours. We are taking strict precautions to be able to provide you with the safest and most sanitized environment. CarVision’s ultimate goal is to fulfill our customers’ needs by working around the challenges that revolve around your family We’ve all been through tough and difficult times but that doesn’t mean that you have to bear the burden of not being able to get a car and putting our families through difficult situations. We offer a full spectrum of options that fits your needs. From the first mass-produced electric car to the all-time family favorite SUV, our dealer has what the Philadelphia market is in need of, an offering that meets the needs of all types of incomes, financing options, and an enviable variety hand-picked by our market expert.

6729 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 561 reviews

March 01, 2021

"Rich was awesome. I definitely did not get the “creepy..."

- FirePrincess1218

Rich was awesome. I definitely did not get the “creepy salesman” vibe from him. He was transparent and honest. Definitely would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Help me the whole way great salesman! She was patient..."

- Hbrownnnn22

Help me the whole way great salesman! She was patient kind. Sye gave me a rockstar experience. I can’t wait to tell everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Max was very efficient and knowledgable. I was able to..."

- ghmdcm65

Max was very efficient and knowledgable. I was able to get my new van quickly! No hassle at all and i am very pleased with it all Thanks Max have a great career! YOU'LL DO GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"This was my first time using CarVision. Max was very..."

- beneg07

This was my first time using CarVision. Max was very hands on with his approach to the sale, which was helpful. There is a lot going on but he was extremely attentive and clearly invested in a positive customer experience as a salesperson. He was patient with my work schedule and never hesitated to immediately follow through with whatever needed to happen to help me get my new car. Would recommend. Tracy the finance person was also great and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Max was awesome, very helpful and understanding, if I..."

- Dom

Max was awesome, very helpful and understanding, if I had to recommend anyone it would definitely be Max, he'll get you whatever you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I had a Very smooth and pleasant time working with Keith...."

- flowersanthony86

I had a Very smooth and pleasant time working with Keith. I love the 2020 Outlander! He's not only a good sales person but a overall good dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Bernard at car vision was right on point the whole time...."

- rsonkane24

Bernard at car vision was right on point the whole time. He has been good with offering options and making it an easier decision for myself. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Sayeeda miles is awesome great customer service positive..."

- srbishop30

Sayeeda miles is awesome great customer service positive attitude very attentive and she got me in a great car I want to thank her I really appreciate her and everything she done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"A stand u guy. No xxxxxxxx tell you exactly how it is. He..."

- Shantellehammonds25

A stand u guy. No xxxxxxxx tell you exactly how it is. He doesn’t just try to sell you anything. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Rahim was amazing helped me with a lot I feel as though..."

- Deirontewilliams

Rahim was amazing helped me with a lot I feel as though he needs a raise. He was honest and professional. I will be back to car vision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 561 results