About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Avenue Public Auto Auction

N/A

5 Lifetime Reviews

8621 Central Avenue, Capitol Heights, Maryland 20743 Directions
Sales: (888) 315-9389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

5 Reviews of Central Avenue Public Auto Auction

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2015

"ENGINE CAME ON NEXT DAY"

- nroane29

I brought a 06Sebring & it broke down on me within 6 months. Engine came on day after I brought it. I ended up getting new engine put in this year for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
July 12, 2011

"I didn't know it automatically ask do you reccommend this..."

- Fivestar3271

I didn't know it automatically ask do you reccommend this dealer. HECK NO! They are some crooks! Someone need to check their inspector and inspection certificates. Strange when I asked for a copy it was an issues to get it; then poorly xeroxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip, George, Jose
April 20, 2011

"Hi, I just bought a 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe April 8th, 2011..."

- jobi

Hi, I just bought a 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe April 8th, 2011 for $5,500 and the same day I drove the car off the lot the car died. I had to get it jumped twice and when I drove it home there was a huge leak. It had to be pushed to a nearby mechanic and they told me that the car needed a new transmission that was going to cost me another $2,000. I called Dana the owner or top dog manager and he was such a nasty person. He said that I bought the car as is and that he didn't have to fix the car or give me a refund. None of the Sales people, Philip or Betty called me to let me know what was going on. Finally the car was towed back to their auction place and still haven't heard from Dana or the salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George, Dana, Phil and Betty
March 26, 2010

"I brought a 2006 Monte Carlo on Maarch 24, 2010, drove to..."

- msmilly53

I brought a 2006 Monte Carlo on Maarch 24, 2010, drove to work the next day and the car would not move once I put it in drive. The car was not inspected as he had said it was and he could not provide me with a Maryland Safety Inspection Certificate, which they are required by Maryland Law to provide to me. Phillip has twisted the truth every possible way. One the final payment was made, I could not get good service and they then acted as if I had not spent my money at the facility. Think twice before you go to CENTRAL AVENUE AUTO OUTLET -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip and George
March 06, 2009

"I bought a 1999 Dodge Intrepid with only 91,000 miles. I..."

- tonickjohnson

I bought a 1999 Dodge Intrepid with only 91,000 miles. I paid $3400. The car only lasted for 2 weeks when the engine died. The auto outlet claims that the vehicle passed MD State Inspection but I cannot believe that there was nothing wrong with the car 2 weeks ago and all of a sudden the car needs an engine. There seems to be a conflict of interest if the person selling the car is able to inspect it as well. Do NOT buy from Central Avenue Auto Outlet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
philip koudelbc
1
1 - 5 of 5 results