Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chris Leith Pre-Owned

Wake Forest, NC

not yet
rated
93 Reviews

11000Capital Blvd

Wake Forest, NC

27587

Directions

Is this your dealership?

93 Reviews of Chris Leith Pre-Owned

Sort by
December 08, 2017

"Thank you Paul Hayes!"

- JonJackson

Paul Hayes is an exceptional sales professional. I came with my mom who was looking to purchase a Dodge Charger. Before arriving, Paul was quick with replying to her text messages and answering her phone calls which was great for us, seeing as we are not very patient people. When we arrived Paul greeted us by name with a welcoming smile. I also work in car sales so I had high expectations for him, especially since he was working with my mom- I have to make sure she was beign taken care of. Paul EXCEEDED my expectations as a sales professional. Overall, we had a great experience at Chris Leith. I am very thankful to have been able to work out a deal with Paul for my mom. She LOVES her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hayes
May 18, 2017

"Very happy"

- Nicole113

Bright Anyali @ Chris leith was awesome! I absolutely love my 2016 grand Caravan I went in not knowing if my so-so credit would get approved for what I wanted... they worked it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bright Anyali
January 29, 2017

"Great service at Leith Kia"

- JELovett1

I just had the best car-buying experience I have had in quite a while. Kirby Guinn was very helpful showing the various vehicles and finding the best deal for me. Tim Grissom made the hard part, the paperwork and associated purchasing tasks, seem easy and enjoyable, definitely working to get me the most bang for my buck. I would highly recommend these two exceptional individuals as well as the rest of the friendly staff at Chris Leith Kia in Wake Forest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby Guinn and Tim Grissom
January 08, 2017

"Awesome superb service"

- ladygay

The service was excellent and very professional. Warm,caring and superb customer service. Mike Lyons is a #1 salesman. I have recommended drinks and family to purchase a vehicle. I puchased a 2016 Forte Kia.Great compliments about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lyons, Mike and Jordan impeccable service.
June 06, 2016

"Buy from Clay Martin"

- Dee Brick

What will make you drive from Atlanta to Chris Leith Pre-Owned in Wake Forest? Two words: Clay Martin If you are looking for a car with no hassle, then buy from Clay Martin. If you are not looking for a pushy salesman, then buy from Clay Martin. If you are looking for someone that will give you time to make up your mind, buy from Clay Martin. Guess who I will buy my next car from? That right! Clay Martin How will I do it? I will just call him, tell him what I am looking for. When he tells me he has it, I will drive the 6 hrs from Atlanta with confidence that he has the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Martin
April 02, 2016

"Pleasant and easy experience "

- John020

My experience with Justus Berger and the rest of the Chris Leith team was easy from the first communication. I avoided other dealers that conveniently did not answer all of my questions via email communication in order to get me in the door. Justus answered every question prior to asking me if I wanted to come in. I respect a dealership that will not waste my time. He scheduled a time to meet and was ready when I arrived, a few minutes early. Took a test drive and was pleasant and patient. Sales experience was to the point, I knew where I wanted to be on price, they agreed, we did some paper work, and done. The service didn't stop after the sales. On the following Monday I contacted Justus for some new mats. No problem come on over and pick some out. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justus Berger, Mike Mabe, supporting team
March 28, 2016

"Good buying experience"

- Neuse Tile Service

Clay Martin was most helpful as always in getting us the deal we needed for the 2015 Silverado we recently purchased. We always look to them first for vehicles to add to our fleet. This makes the second truck we have purchased there and have been pleased with the process both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Martin
March 18, 2016

"AWESOME"

- Karla Dodson

This is the second time I have bought a car from this dealership and both times I left feeling Amazing. They were very attentive, and patient (I had Kirby walking back and forth a dozen times) and worked hard to make sure I got the best deal possible. Kirby and Mike did an amazing job and would recommend Chris Leith to all my friends and Familu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby, and Mike
March 17, 2016

"Very Happy!"

- happyellow

Awesome customer service, relaxed atmosphere. Clean, clear pricing, not layered with up-charged add-ons like some dealerships I had visited. Well worth the drive. Kirby Guinn - Excellent Customer Care!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby Guinn, Mike Mabe
March 16, 2016

"Awesome experience!!"

- jw34

I had the most awesome experience. Mr. Mike Lyons was the salesman I worked with. I was concerned about my credit issues from the past. After conversation via email and the phone, Mike said come on in it looks as though we can help you. In the back of my mind I was thinking "I'm going to take this long ride for nothing". Well it wasn't for nothing and I left with a very nice 2014 Ford focus. Most places try to put you in something you don't want when you have credit issues. I can say I absolutely love this car. It is nice and payments I can afford. I am telling everyone I know about Chris Leith and Mr. Mike Lyons. Great customer service. I am so happy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lyons
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results