Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

4.0
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5400 Altama Ave

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

41 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Uses false advertising on internet prices like auto..."

- Benischeck7788

Uses false advertising on internet prices like auto trader and cars.com to lure you in only to tell you there are 20k in upgrades done to the vehicle do not waste your time like I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rahn
March 19, 2019

"Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- Gratefulwendy

Everyone here exceeded my expectations. The staff was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and/or concerns. Additionally, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Tim, & Terrence
March 19, 2019

"Was experiencing extreme vibration in truck."

- Max

Vanessa had her tech check out the truck which is a 2003 Dodge 3500 duelly, upon inspection from front to back his diagnosis came to be 2 bent rims, I bought 2 new rims and they installed them and problem corrected, plus they took care of me on the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
March 09, 2019

"Easiest new car buying experience of my life. Friendly, atte"

- Todd S.

Great experience buying a new Dodge Charger SXT Black Top. I won't hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone searching for their new car. Special props to Robert Harvey, and to Cody Duke. We will be back again, and again. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Harvey, Cody Duke.
March 06, 2019

"Very good dealership"

- Jcmar

Arrived at 8:30am for my service appointment. It was a little busy at that time but once I got my car in a service rep came and took my information and keys. She verified my contact information and gave me her card which I appreciated. I liked that I got an automatic text on my phone with the reps name and it said if I had any questions I could texted her. Around 2 pm I hadn’t heard anything so I texted my rep for a status update. Two minutes later she called me back and told me what they found. I went ahead with the repairs as I felt they were being honest about it and not trying to sell me more than I needed. Two hours later she called me and said my car was ready. I went to pay and they honored a coupon I had without any problems. Overall, the experience was fine and I had no problems with the service at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
March 06, 2019

"Windshield Washer"

- geopars

On February 27th while traveling South 95 I experienced a problem with my windshield washer. I asked at our hotel if there was a Jeep dealer near by, they printed out directions to your dealership. When we pulled into the service bay we were met by a very pleasant service writer who asked us our problem, she immediately contacted service mgr. and he diagnosed our problem to be plugged nozzles and said to take a seat in the lounge. Everyone was very cordial and kept us up to date. We were traveling from NJ to Naples but we were not familiar with the area. Thank you again for such reassuring assistance. We have 3 jeeps in our family, in short we are a jeep family George Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia service writer
February 23, 2019

"Peacock - Brunswick Georgia"

- Happy JNew eep Owner!

A great team of professionals at Peacock in Brunswick Georgia. John Drummond coordinated a quick and efficient purchase. I rwill definitely ecommend Peacock dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Drummond
February 13, 2019

"Very good"

- Mary Ann

I really like the service I like that lady that waited on me I like they work fast changing my oil and the place is clean people were friendly and I will go back and get my oil changed there and recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I forgot her name
February 06, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Juan Guerrero

Thanks for your excellent service. I’m 100% satisfied and I recommend to all. It is the best service, high levels of quality, responsibility and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mukes
February 01, 2019

"Bad customer "

- Nickiknight$$$$

The over services was very bad and I will or want ever recommend anyone to go buy a car from their . And I will not be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results