About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coleman Automotive Group

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1710 N Olden Avenue Ext, Trenton, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Sales: (609) 883-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Coleman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2018

"From Start To Finish...."

- Lisa Zita

From start to finish the Coleman Group was amazing. No haggling, they shot straight and were upfront and honest and very professional. I cant say enough about them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gary
September 21, 2017

"Over The Top Helpful"

- westva1

Our dealings with Coleman Auto have been truly outstanding. Staff (be they sales or service) have really gone the extra mile for helping us. I don't think that I can think of a time when I have felt so positive about a commercial transaction. We are very grateful for what they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Grandinetti, Angela Rodriguez, Al Chianca, Mike Bolden
January 28, 2017

"Best experience buyer a car EVER!!!"

- Ellen

I came to the dealership with the goal of learning about leasing and to see which car might be comfortable for me, Forester or Crosstec. Bruce Barcalow was the salesman who educated me(literally) about both. Very low key and patient with my uncertainty. Encouraging and supportive as I made my decisions. He had paid attention to what I said during our conversation and took initiative to bring certain features to light that would assist me-he cared. How often has any one encountered that in a car dealer? The salesman who searches for the car you want- color,packages- worked hard to find me exactly the car I wanted. First choice of color. Thank You!!! Finance office is usually a whirl wind of papers and talking trying to sell you more things. Again, laid back, informative, considerate,and no pressure. The whole process...RELAXING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Barcalow, I can't remember the man who found my cars name....
December 30, 2016

"Quick efficient and friendly"

- Umma

Matched our requested price with friendly service. Frank Barrientos was very helpful. I've also had a great experience with their body work on my Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barrientos
December 29, 2016

"Just the best!"

- ToniM

I recently purchased a 2017 Forester at Coleman, and I couldn't be more pleased; no pressure, no hassles, and salesman Bruce Barcalow was such a great help and so pleasant to deal with. Subarus sort of sell themselves, but there are always questions and Bruce answered them all - even some that I didn't think of asking! Also, I really appreciate the effort made to find the exact model and color I wanted. Now I have a brand new pretty Jasmine Green Forester in my driveway and I am so happy. l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Barcalow, Andrew
November 13, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- RebeccaE

We had a wonderful experience leasing a 2017 Subaru Forester. Bruce Barcalow was our salesman and he couldn't have been more pleasant to work with. He was friendly, knowledgable, and made the entire experience a breeze. I would 100% recommend Coleman Automotive Group and ask for Bruce!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Barcalow, Andrew
September 15, 2016

"2017 Subaru Outback purchase in Sept. 2016"

- BobLiz

I did an extensive Internet review of the model and options I desired and then visited several dealerships. I was singularly impressed by Mr. Bruce Barcalow, the salesman I meet at Coleman. He actually concentrated on my list of discussion points and helped me to better understand how options are packaged and valued. We moved through the process very smoothly without any hassle or reservations. From first visit to finding the exact new car I desired at an out of state dealership took all of 10 days. I'd readily recommend Bruce and the Coleman organization to anyone thinking of buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Barcalow
September 22, 2014

"Customer satisfaction is paramount!"

- cyndyLeda

We wanted a very specific car and Coleman (Scott Bregman and Sean Lucas) went above and beyond to find it and bring it to us! We thoroughly enjoyed the experience! Great job and Thank you!! (We bought a new Subaru, but the Make selection will not let me select any make if I select Sales (New))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregman and Sean Lucas
1
1 - 8 of 8 results