Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

4.9

213 Lifetime Reviews

915 Boston Post Road, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (203) 877-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Lease "

- Jj210

They were great ! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. So welcoming and willing to help with everything. Big smitty was wonderful and I am so happy I decided to lease my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big smitty and josh !
May 16, 2019

"CT's Own - Local and Convenient!"

- XC70_#1_Fan

Great for non-warranty Volvo service. I've been using them exclusively for for service over 25 years, having purchased many used Volvos there also. Always got great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Y.
May 01, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- Penang1970

I have a choice if 3 Volvo dealerships for service. Milford is not the closest but it’s the one I go to because the service department is friendly and doesn’t try to sell me services I don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
May 01, 2019

"We have been so happy with CT's Own Volvo "

- plc

We do not know what we will do now without Ct's Own Volvo. Cannot imagine what Volvo is thinking. We have purchased 2 new Volvo's - 2016 XC60 & 2019 XC40 from them. Their service is outstanding and their staff is wonderful. When we purchased our first Volvo 2004 XC90, it was a pre-owned from another dealership and we had service done at the Volvo dealership in Watertown Ct. - we were not happy at all and were very sorry that we had purchased that vehicle because of the service and treatment we received. But then we tried CT's Own Volvo in Milford what a world of difference. And we have never been sorry since, but now for Volvo to take away the dealership for CT's Own Volvo in Milford for this reason it is beyond us. It seems like a big ego trip. Shame in you Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael - service manger, Marc - salesman
April 30, 2019

"Consciensciousness, commitment and consideration"

- downtownJJ

"big Smitty" Nelson spent nearly three hours with me during my initial exploration into leasing a new Mazda automobile. He was/is knowledgeable, personable and committed without ever pressuring the sales experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff "Big Smitty" Nelson
April 27, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- Slganley

Helpful staff and they updated the car’s software and gave it a wash, too. It took a couple of hours but it was worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yacovelli
April 25, 2019

"5th time Mazda buyer, because of people like Tim Atrim"

- Ray #5

Excellent experience with Zero buyer's remorse. Tim Atrim worked with us by showing us several cars and took the time to find exactly what we were looking for at an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Atrim
April 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MotorDad

First time customer. Brought my XC60 in for check engine light. The Service Dept was very professional and friendly, and had my car diagnosed within 30 minutes and back on the road within an hour. No unnecessary work, reasonable fee, and no stress. Would highly recommend Mike Yacovelli and the rest of the Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yacovelli
April 13, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- ed@ejp.com

I drive 25 miles each way to have Connecticut's Own Volvo service our 2004 C70 and 2012 XC70. Thanks to them, I get to enjoy new Volvo loaners, which I love. The bottom line is that they do excellent work and I trust them. Is it possible to save money by going elsewhere? Maybe, but my peace of mind has value and CT Volvo stands behind its work. No one else has touched our cars and likely never will. Mike, Jessica and Ken listen to me and do their best to address my questions and issues. You get what you pay for and when are cars are serviced by CT Volvo, we know they will work flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jessica, Ken
April 10, 2019

"A consistently wonderful experience."

- carservice,volvo

This dealership has serviced my car for fourteen years. They have always been professional and pleasant. I am still driving my Volvo because they have taken such good care of my car. It is a delight to have this kind of service and trust with people working on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Francis and all the techs who work on the car.
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results