About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

915 Boston Post Road, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 877-0311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Connecticut's Own Volvo Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"The best service"

- khmejk

Great service nice people always fair in price.The staff was more than helpful and the vehicle was done and washed and vacuumed looked like brand new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 17, 2019

"70k mile service, tire rotation"

- mli6

Very friendly and provided me a loaner car and then had an issue with a water leak and they initial told me it would cost money for them to examine but then nothing found so they did not charge me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget his name. Very nice guy.
January 06, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Joliejam21

Excellent service; they really go the extra mile in Reception, Sales and Finance;both The team is Intelligent and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Stevenson
January 06, 2019

"Thanks"

- Author

Past two visits here have been very pleasant. Service advisor has gone above and beyond- changing my bulb himself, pulling the car aound, offering wash and vaccum...was here this week for oil change and it was fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Michael Yacovelli
January 06, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- jbierowski

I drive by one dealership to make the trip to Milford to CT's Own. The service department is great! They keep you informed and are very trustworthy when it comes to servicing my V60. Previously when I was getting warranty work completed, the service manager kindly lent me his V90 company car since no loaner was available. They always do what is right by the customer. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yacovelli
January 02, 2019

"Excellence in every aspect!"

- rafit

This was not my first purchase at CT's Own Volvo. I returned precisely due to previous exceptional experience and genuine care from John Hamilton and his team. They got me the car I wanted and no need for haggling on the price. In and out feeling great about every aspect of the transaction. I highly recommend CT's Own Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hamilton and Mark
December 30, 2018

"Volvo X60"

- Beachhouse

Great experience all around. Have owned several Volvo’s and know that the service center is exceptional as well as the sales department. Would definitely buy another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wade
December 29, 2018

"Best ever"

- volvoforlife100

Great work, great people, great shop. I don't know why anyone goes anywhere else. They must be treating everyone right, there's a smile on every face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brockman
December 27, 2018

"Another leased car from Connecticut's Own"

- ChelbelG

As always, very pleasant to work with. These guys take the time to go over everything with you with no hint of impatience. Very professional and kind...I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hamilton and Gary
December 27, 2018

"Follow up visit with new car"

- Love my C70

We recently purchased a Volvo S60 and brought it in for a review of the options and to remedy an issue wi5 the blue tooth system. Francis LaManna the service rep was very helpful in addressing our questions. When we returned, he went over again each question we had and explained how they had updated the software dealing w8th the blue tooth issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis LaManna
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results