About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

9320 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, Florida 33071 Directions
Sales: (954) 388-2452

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2015

"Waste of time and a rip off."

- Phyl2015

We were only interested in buying out our Honda Civic lease. I wanted to speak with the finance manager. It was almost a 3 hour ordeal. A salesman caught us at the door, we told him what we wanted only to get interest rates, monthly payment information. (We had already gotten a quote from our bank). The salesman kept walking away and was dealing with another customer. He told us the finance manager was busy. We sat and sat and sat, until I complained. Finally the finance manager came over and said he had just gotten the paperwork and it would take another 10 minutes. We never saw the original salesman again, except to see him outside with another couple looking to purchase a car. We finally got in to see the finance guy who could not give us a better deal than the bank through Honda. He had tacked on approximately $1100.00 in extra fees to the loan. When asked what those fees were: Dealers fee, but we were not even buying a new car. He told us "well everyone has to make money"! We were getting ready to walk out and he said "wait, I have to let the manager know the deal fell through!' Are you kidding?? We were out of there after long 3 hours of mostly waiting time and refinanced the car through our bank with no extra fees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
Dec 27, 2016 -

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore said on 06/19/2016 (Private Message) Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Our customer’s feedback is extremely important to us and helps us adjust our day to day operations to better serve our community. We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience and hope to earn your business back. Please contact me directly to discuss how we can do this. 954-950-6870

May 30, 2015

"Definition of Customer Service"

- gmoli0912

Coral Springs Honda inhibits the true definition of customer service. They made it possible! Out of all the dealerships I visited trying to find a car suitable for my financial needs, Honda was the only one that cared enough to work with me over the course of a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeVona Smith, Andres Lleron, Albert
Jul 19, 2016 -

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on your recent experience. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and it looks like we have succeeded during your visit. We look forward in serving you in the future.

May 24, 2015

"Great and pleasant"

- Jimmie Pierre

Don Gaubault who was my salesperson did an excellent job in getting me into a new car. He stayed with throughout the whole process. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Gaubault
Jul 21, 2016 -

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on your recent experience. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and use reviews to help us to improve our day to day operations. We look forward to serving you in the future.

August 13, 2014

"Excellent"

- deidre.walts

They were really nice, accommodated the fact that we had our kids. Juan gave our son coloring books and colored with him. He showed me the cars I requested to see and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Borrero
Sep 20, 2016 -

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us on your recent experience. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and use reviews to help us to improve our day to day operations. We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 20, 2013

"Our experience with dealers in the past have always been..."

- AmazingStar

Our experience with dealers in the past have always been a nightmare. Our salesman Joseph Randazzo made our purchase the most pleasant one we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Randazzo
May 08, 2017 -

Coral Springs Pre-Owned Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We look forward to serving you again.

July 14, 2010

"Bought a 2010 Kia Forte fully loaded and even I think I..."

- Ghjudged

Bought a 2010 Kia Forte fully loaded and even I think I got away with a steal (out the door price was just over $20,000), however the sales process took about three days due to lost paperwork, conflicting schedules, etc. but quite honestly everyone there seemed ditsy and very under experienced in both sales and customer service. This was my first time financing a car and found it real easy to haggle and used the many times they lost important paperwork to my advantage. Since I had already decided on the make and model I was going to get, I was just looking at what dealer I could use to my advantage and CS Automall was definitely it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Sales Manager, Finance Manager
November 22, 2008

"purchased vehicle from out of state and vehicle was not..."

- jsmancuso

purchased vehicle from out of state and vehicle was not described properly. many items stated excellent were in poor or damaged conditioned they argreed to send a small check to help with items of concern and never forfilled agreement be very carefull not trustworthy or honorable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phil
November 22, 2008

"purchased vehicle from out of state and vehicle was not..."

- jsmancuso

purchased vehicle from out of state and vehicle was not described properly many items stated excellent we in poor or damaged conditioned argreed to send a small check to help with items of concern and never forfilled agreement be very carefull no trustworthy or honorable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
phil
April 24, 2006

"After re-assuring me that the number we spoke with..."

- patyog

After re-assuring me that the number we spoke with verbally are numbers he could work with and receiving a phone call from him the day before I said I would visit, telling me he had worked the number with his numbers and he was able to work the deal...I show up and this guy didn't even make it to work or called in. Worse yet the numbers I was recieving from Coral Springs where way off. I went to Maroone Honda that same day and got the respect and deal I was able to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brown
February 02, 2004

"Would you believe it if I told you that the salesman..."

- dpuente8

Would you believe it if I told you that the salesman insulted me after I sent him my credit score of 775? Well, he did and told me to go away becuase I was trying to bargain for a lease. Dont waist your time at this dealership. I was astonished at his reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Doucette
1
1 - 10 of 10 results