About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Del Toyota Scion

5.0

66 Lifetime Reviews

2945 E Lincoln Hwy, Thorndale, Pennsylvania 19372 Directions
Sales: (610) 383-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Del Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2018

"Amr Rizk is the best!"

- Jocelynn

Amr Rizk IS THE MAN! He hooked us up and gave us a GREAT deal. We couldn't be happier. He was super easy to vibe with and had WONDERFUL feedback. He made our experience painless and Fun. Toyota is lucky to have him. And P.S the car is EVERYTHING we wanted and more! Do your business with reliable people and reliable cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amr Rizk
April 19, 2018

"Third car and counting!"

- Marcus

From greeting at the desk to new car orientation, this, like previous purchase experiences at Del Toyota went smoothly and was a totally pleasant experience. Martin was very helpful in the sales process, handling my questions and requests well. The business manager presented the service options efficiently. Angell, Brit and Jim Lopez on the delivery team made sure I could handle all the new car features. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Fusselman, Jim, Angel, Brit, Jim Lopez, Patrick
April 05, 2018

"GREAT TEAM OF PEOPLE."

- RICK

BECAUSE THEY WERE VERY HONEST,AND THEYHELP ME TO GET THE CAR I WANTED.TOYOTA IS THE BEST OF THE BEST IN MY BOOK.THANK YOU TOYOTA FOR ALL OF YOUR NICE AWESOMECARS THAT YOU PRODUCED.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE HEINSE,SEAN K.JIM LOPEZ
October 05, 2017

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Theresa Russo

Was looking st Highlander’s at our local dealerships & was less than pleased with their level of customer service. Googled Toyota dealers and came across Del. Sent in for my internet price & the response sparked my interest in what they had to offer. My mother & I made a spontaneous trip to the dealership following our gps. 45 minutes later we arrive with no intentions to buy & just look. We were still trying to figure out where we were! Lol the beauty of gps to get home!!!!I left with a vehicle last night! From the internet interactions to finalization of my papers I received A++ service. Their no-pressure sales approach & professionalism did me! They negotiated with me & I feel I was provided a terrific deal on my new highlander! I didn’t feel haggled & felt at ease while determining my purchase. I’m a sales person myself - so Customer service is a big deal for me! They blew our local dealerships away! Steve & others were fantastic & extremely helpful! If you’re looking for a new car, I’d highly recommend Del Toyota! It’s evident from start to finish they strive for Customer satisifaction! I’m extremely pleased & will certainly refer my friends / family. .... my mom is contemplating a new highlander & will be taking a ride to Del!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 31, 2016

"2nd time here was amazing! "

- ZacharyMatuscin

Had a rough start the first visit, but Jim, Martin and the whole team made it right the second time! Definately give them a try! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Jim
October 18, 2016

"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!"

- L Hostetler

First just let me say I Never post reviews so needless to say I am very upset about this experience. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP! I bought a pre owned honda crv from here last month and it was FILTHY DIRTY. Below is the email I sent to the general manager and the contact us form on their website. (I have not gotten a response from either email or the follow up email with the receipt for almost $200 that I had to pay out of pocket to get my new car detailed): I just bought a pre owned 2013 honda crv from here last week (end of Sept) and picked it up yesterday. We specified we wanted it cleaned before picking it up. Every pre owned vehicle I have seen at a dealership has been in like new condition as far as cleanliness so when the salesman assured us it would be cleaned upon picking it up I was under the impression that it would be DETAILED as in every nook, cranny, crack, and crevice would be cleaned like every other pre owned vehicle I looked at or test drove from other dealerships in my lifetime. The interior was so disgustingly dirty after they "cleaned" it that I had to point out obvious dirty marks that they cleaned up after marking them with stickers. These were just a few obvious stains I could see in the poorly lit bay. As soon as I moved anything like the visor, seat, seat belt, armrest, etc I found more dirt. I took a white cloth to just about any part of the black interior and it would show dirt. ALL the dirt should have been cleaned not just some of the very visible stains, I should not have had to point out anything that obvious. I am very upset about this and would like some assistance with the $200 to $300 I now have to pay to get my car professionally detailed as it should have been by the dealership. Cleanliness is one of the main reasons I buy from a dealership and not a personal owner. There are dirt and stains that are easily removed everywhere. I pulled down the visor on my way home only to find black marks (again came off fairly easy with a little elbow grease). I do not have all the special tools and cleaners to clean everything myself so please fix this matter. I would like a check or a gift card to help pay for this detailing that should have been done by you. I do not live close by and since Del toyota has proven that they do not know the meaning of clean I'm not driving back for a third try at "clean". I am going to use an outside company and would appreciate help with the payment to make this right. This is costing me time, aggravation, and money. The salesman was quick to pass the blame on everyone else about everything. I do not care who's at fault only that this is made right. Also he tried to charge us for new tags when they were not needed which we found out from the financial lady who corrected it. I have a few sample pics to show proof of dirt but there is no way to attach them to this contact form and could not find any direct email address

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager, salesman
September 25, 2016

"Lied and did not honor their word"

- Amanda v

We bought a used Sienna. We live in Michigan and had a friend fly out and drive it back for us. First we were told a spot we noticed on the side of the van was just dirt which it end up being a large chip in the paint, we were told their were two remotes and there was only one remote and one key, then he said he would have it detailed and it hadn't even had a basic vacuuming (it was gross in so many ways), then the sales associate said he would pick up my friend from the airport in the morning but at 11pm the night before he text and said he was going to work at the dealership instead. So we called and gave them a chance to make this right and the manger admitted that what happened was wrong but he wouldnt do anything to make it right. That is why I am leaving a poor review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Abbattista
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Tatar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2016

"Camry purchase "

- Deb1234

The Show room was nice and clean , Abbie the sales consultant was very nice and helpful , negotiated a price which I very happy with . The finance person( Scott) was great and quick and the delivery process was very smooth . I will be back to buy my wife's from Del. And

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbie Hamid
June 27, 2016

"Found my dream car"

- Christen AK

They were able to get us in the car we have been looking for with the payments right where we needed them to be. The value of the car we purchased was excellent and the staff there were all very friendly and helpful with getting us what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Donnelly
June 27, 2016

"Great Experience "

- ILoveMyNewCar

I came in looking for a vehicle after being turned down by a different dealership and with no hesitation the staff at Del Toyota did what was necessary to get me in a brand-new car that I can afford. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results