Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dreyer & Reinbold Subaru

Greenwood, IN

5.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1301 US 31 South

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

31 Reviews of Dreyer & Reinbold Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Danny DeArmond was very helpful and professional in our..."

- Smitty

Danny DeArmond was very helpful and professional in our Subaru buying process. He listen to what we wanted and was very clear and honest with his answers. We would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Last Saturday husband asked me to indulge his curiosity..."

- sam1004

Last Saturday husband asked me to indulge his curiosity about the difference between an Outback and a Forester and we went to D&R on 31 to satisfy his curiosity. Daniel DeArmond stepped up with the answers to every question we had, and presented the vehicles so well that our visit “just to inquire” became a fully enthusiastic purchase. Daniel solved every issue we threw his way, and let us convince ourselves that the Forester was the perfect car for us. Needless to say, we are now part of the Dreyer & Reinbold Subaru family now, and are looking forward to working with Danny on the next member of our car family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
November 28, 2020

"As an Army veteran going to the car dealership for me was..."

- Hblank

As an Army veteran going to the car dealership for me was like reliving the fogs of war! This was my first experience with this dealership and I have to say Daniel and whole team at Dreyer & Reinbold Subaru where amazing. At Dreyer & Reinbolt customer service means something! From the time a walked in it was the most comfortable experience I have ever had when looking for a new car. Daniel answered all my questions and took extra time going over all the features with me even before I took the car out for a test drive! After which the purchasing process was quick and very easy thanks to Daniel and the whole team! They where very respectful of my time and before I knew it my car was ready for me to take home. Daniel took all the extra time I needed to go over everything again with me and to set up my new car with all the fancy high tech electronics that comes with this Subaru. Like I said in the beginning they have definitely changed my perception of what the car buying experience could be and I am highly impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail to ensure that I had the most satisfying buying experience. I would highly recommend Daniel and Dreyer & Reinbold Subaru in Greenwood, Indiana if your looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Had a great time working with Danny - he made the process..."

- Sarahrooksberry

Had a great time working with Danny - he made the process as quick and pain free as possible and got me everything I wanted! Would absolutely go back for another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
November 06, 2020

"I’ve just bought my second Subaru Outback from Dreyer and..."

- Bhodge

I’ve just bought my second Subaru Outback from Dreyer and Reinbold because sales and service are so customer oriented. Danny made the experience pleasant and he is quite experienced with all the tech necessary to explain my new Outback electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
Other Employees : John Anderson
October 31, 2020

"Great 1st Subaru experience at Southside’s Dreyer &..."

- Lori Love

Great 1st Subaru experience at Southside’s Dreyer & Reinbold. Danny was informative, patient, & creatively helpful. The price, features of the vehicle, & quality of the certification won us over 2 other southside dealers. We hope to own it for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
Other Employees : Ronald Dycus
October 30, 2020

"We bought our second Subaru recently at Dreyer &..."

- Bob

We bought our second Subaru recently at Dreyer & Reinbold, and have been very impressed with their professionalism and value of the cars. We now have both a Crosstrek and an Outback. We love the features of the cars, and the deals we negotiated. Thanks to the folks at Dreyer and Reinbolds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
October 30, 2020

"I was stuck in traffic and arrived at the dealership..."

- Teacollier

I was stuck in traffic and arrived at the dealership right at closing time, but Daniel was very patient and extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and showing me all the features and settings in my new car. Overall amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Danny was great . I will definitely coming back to him to..."

- Bhuim01

Danny was great . I will definitely coming back to him to buy my next car too, also will refer friends and Family to him. thank you Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Danny was great throughout the entire process! I really..."

- AGale

Danny was great throughout the entire process! I really appreciated how he took the time to walk me through all of the features. He was also helped me get things ready to go beforehand so the process at the dealership was streamlined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel DeArmond
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results