Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Esserman International Kia

Miami, FL

not yet
rated
34 Reviews

10455 NW 12th St

Miami, FL

33172

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Esserman International Kia

Sort by
August 18, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Yadelys

The service was excellent! Freddy Espinoza was very helpful. He is friendly and knowledgeable about the car. I definitely will recommend to my friends to buy the car from Esserman Kia. I'm very happy with this dealer Thank U Yadira Wong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Espinoza
August 16, 2016

"A breath of fresh air!"

- srq2002

Best car buying experience in years. Very open, honest, and low pressure. It's a 3 hour drive for us, but we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy, Ernesto, Jose, and Natalie
December 21, 2015

"Service Representatve"

- CPC

The regular service work and the any repair needed on my KIA Optima are always completely taken care of because of the professionalism, skills, and attention to detai of Freddy Espinoza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freedy Espinoza
September 13, 2015

"Great Seevice"

- Celefuen

It was a great experience thanks to Jovan the salesman who went out of his way to help us. Excellent service and attitude. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan
March 16, 2015

"GREAT PURCHASE"

- SORTEGA

FRAN GONZALEZ WAS MY SALESMAN AND WAS VERY ATTENTIVE. IT WAS A LONG WAIT BUT OVERALL HE GOT THE DEAL I WANTED AND MADE THE PROCESS QUICKER. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRAN GONZALEZ
March 03, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- benlovemile

Mr. Fran Ramon Gonzalez was really helpful. He really helped me get the best deal. He is very friendly. I would recommend this exemplary sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Fran Ramon Gonzalez
February 19, 2015

"Kia Service"

- Stella G

Earlier this week I had my vehicle serviced at Esserman International. I asked them to please check the vehicle because it was making a strange sound every time I started it. The gentleman that I was assigned to was Freddy Espinoza. When the vehicle was ready he explained that nothing was found and that there was absolutely nothing he could do to help me. I explained to him that I was very worried to get stranded on the road because there was an obvious problem with the battery and/or starter and he showed absolutely NO concern towards my situation. He basically stated that UNTIL the vehicle left me and my two children STRANDED on the side of the road, there was nothing he could do. Since the visit, my vehicle continues to make the same noise every time I start it. This is my third leased vehicle (second from Esserman) and I have never met someone at the dealership who was so unwilling to help. On a brighter note, I did meet a gentleman by the name of Rudy who tried to put me more at ease. He offered suggestions and tried start the vehicle himself to see if he could help me identify the noise. This is the "extra mile" that would've expected from anyone at Esserman. I will continue to drive my vehicle until it leaves me stranded, as that was the only suggestion given to me by Mr. Espinpoza and will think twice about taking it back to Esserman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy
February 04, 2015

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- maricelaw

LAST SUNDAY I PURCHASED MY 2015 KIA SORENTO FROM ESSERMAN INTERNATIONAL KIA, I LOVE IT. GLAUDIA WAS GREAT, SHE MADE ME FEEL AT HOME. I WILL BUY FROM HER AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GLAUDIA FRANCO
September 05, 2014

"Great experience"

- frank.massaro88

I had a great time with Cesar from Esserman Kia. He made the time easy and hassle free helped me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar and Darrell
August 18, 2014

"Best Buying Experience"

- Bravo13

I purchased a new 2015 KIA Optima from Esserman International KIA. My salesman Cesar has excellent customer services skills, he was very professional and explained all my options. My husband and I have purchased over 8 vehicles and this is the best experience by far. The manager Alvaro was very helpful and made sure we were happy with our purchase. This is an amazing team and I highly recommend Esserman International. I love my new Optima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar and Alvaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results