About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Acura

4.9

444 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612
Call (813) 931-6200

444 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"R&R my battery!!!..."

- rdxgary3

Great service and quick service on my dead battery for my Acura RDX... I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour... Thanks!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Gary!

June 12, 2018

"HAPPY WITH MY RDX"

- love my acura

BOTH LINDEN AND BILL WORKED WITH ME ON MY 3 VISITS TO DEALERSHIP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS-ESPECIALLY MY QUESTIONS REGARDING THE TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dickinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linden Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BILL KNOPKE
Jun 13, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

June 11, 2018

"Excellent Service by Robert"

- Tonri

Robert always provide excellent service. He clearly explains all service / maintenance actions for my vehicle. In addition, he recommends which services are required and those that can be done over time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Tonri!

June 11, 2018

"Close"

- Tony115894

Customer service was excellent... and if I didn't have something come up unexpectedly I probably would have walked out of there with a new car... The new Acura is CrAzZy NiCe...!! Had a bad experience when i purchased my last Acura 2 yrs ago. Ended up having difficulties getting financed due to fast talking sales and financing manager...Ended up destroying my credit score and got stuck with a 23.99 finance charge. So i pay $560.00 a month for past 2 yrs and still owe over $19k on a pre-certified used car.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Tony!

June 09, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Tranton12

I aLways have the best service at Ferman Acura. Friendly and services are quick. I feel relaxed and didn’t even need to check anything I asked them to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Jun 11, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Tranton!

June 08, 2018

"Super Service at Ferman Acura"

- AcuraLover

I arrived at Ferman Acura about 15 minutes earlier than scheduled, but I was taken right away. This was my first major service at 30,000 miles, and everything was handled perfectly. In addition to the transmission service, brake fluid was replaced as well as the cabin air filter. All other routine maintenance was done expeditiously and efficiently. Todd Schuler was my service advisor and did his usual great job of coordination and communication. The professionalism of everyone involved was apparent. I highly recommend the service performed at Ferman Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 06, 2018

"Timely Friendly Service"

- RachelGlynn

I arrived early for my appointment and they were able to start working on my car immediately. Fast and friendly service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Rachel!

June 05, 2018

"excellent!"

- ousooner

The service is great because all needs are met as far as explaining things by the service rep. also and most importantly, the service is performed in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 05, 2018

"Fast service "

- Sallybanks

Per usual, Ferman Acura service department was fast and thorough. However, I continue to be frustrated with the scheduling process. I have owned multiple Ferman Acura models over the last nearly 15 years and yet every time I call they have a problem finding me in the computer system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Sally! To better serve you on your next service visit, please give our Service Manager, Joe Feola, a call directly at 813-690-8453.

May 29, 2018

"Fast service, in and out !!"

- JohnSS2000

Got a battery replaced in minutes!!! Quick and easy service in a flash!!! No questions just very fast service.. on the road in ten minutes, the way it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gray Burtchaell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Walker , Keith Miller
Jun 04, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, John!

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results