About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.9

334 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

334 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2017

"Good experience with Acura service"

- javapro

I had normal service done on my car which did not cost me a fortune. I was very happy with the final price. Also, I had an tire issue. The service person sent me a picture to my phone so I could make a decision. I had to get the tire replaced but happened to have a backup tire at home. Thankfully, the service manager had no issue putting this tire back on my car saving me $300. Also, I dropped my car off the evening before service. There was a young lady there (sorry I don't know her name) who was extremely helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stevens
Dec 18, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2017

"Joey "Flipper" Lyman is the best"

- JimShellingSux

I worked with the best sales person I've ever worked with at a dealership, Joey Lyman. He is very knowledgeable and knows his product very well. I have worked with him 3 times when purchasing vehicles and referring friends to him and all 3 times have been 5 star worthy. If you are looking for the best deal and best experience then go see Joey he values your time and money. Not typical sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lyman
Dec 18, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 13, 2017

" 10+ years of satisfaction..."

- Robert T.I.

I have been part of the Ferman Acura family since 2008. Looking forward to many more years of; service advisers who overachieve in service, well trained technicians, knowledgeable parts department crew, salespersons who are there to answer any questions, professional financial adviser, helpful personnel on the phone, and comfortable facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Mills, Gray Burtchaell, Scott Douglas, Ms. Vicky (receptionist)
Dec 14, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

"Oil change and 1st service for 2017 Acura RDX"

- Michael V May

Michael handled my service in a very professional manage! He checked out the door edge guard that was incorrectly installed at delivery. He had the door edge guard replaced without a problem. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in Service
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2017

"Service"

- Jose

Good service, would prefer a more detailed car wash. Besides that, everything was good. Waiting area and surroundings were in good shape. Complimentary service is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2017

"Family "

- go 123

The folks that I met were warm friendly and knowedgable. Even the Earnest (Finance and paper work) was pleasant to work with.. Loved the coke dispenser.for those of us who do not like coffee.. Friendly I even heard John tell a fellow employee there were treats ( to eat) and share with other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Acevedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Rebello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

"Buying experience at Ferman Acura."

- Mark1

This was my 3rd Acura purchased at Ferman since June 2011. I can say that everyone in the dealership professional and courteous. I highly recommend Ferman to anyone looking for a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linden Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2017

"2018 Acura MDX PURCHASE"

- CMD

My purchase went very smoothly. My sales rep, Melanie, was very pleasant. The sales manager, Gray, was very helpful and offered a fair deal without a high pressure sale. I would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Chapman
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2017

"Car in for service"

- Acura service review

The most important thing to me is the experience after the sale of a car, Bryan Anderson at Ferman Acura, delivers the whole package, knowledge, efficiency, super friendly, and a great sense of humour. Awesome dude , thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2017

"Sales process review"

- Allyn Ryan

Linden was very courteous and professional. I appreciated the time he took to explain the features of my new TLX thoroughly. He even stayed late to explain the navigation system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linden Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results