About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

668 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

668 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Easy Peasy Experience "

- j3rodriguez

We went in, talked numbers, and left with a car we could agree with within our budget. This is our 3rd Acura in 7 years and they keep perfecting the process. Facilities are super clean and sales people aren’t your typical pushy kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"A Snap"

- Ray H

Just a routine first service on my RDX. Great service. Brian Anderson is always accommodating and Todd took care of me personally. Thanks to both of you!!! Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Koepke
Feb 19, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- Shari

I was pleased that I got the problem fixed for my car without any pressure to get all kinds of other service done. Thank you Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert
Feb 20, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 14, 2019

"Buying experience was smooth and pressure free!!"

- RDX

From the first time my wife and I first test drove the 2019 RDX at Ferman Acura in June of 2018 until we finally returned to buy one on Feb 10 2019 the service was excellent. No pressure or haggling tactics...…. Salesman Alan Steinberg was great (both times), Took a lot of time going over the cars features and was always aggregable to as many test drives of various trim lines of vehicle and never pushed us. When we decided to make the purchase, Alan had all of the documents ready to sign and the finance dept documents ready also. Maybe the smoothest new car purchase we've made! Luv'in our 2019 RDX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 11, 2019

"Oil change and Tire rotation."

- tl2065lg

Great Service, everyone is friendly and Courteous. i been dealing with Acura Ferman for the past 4 years and is always the same Great people and always a great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
Other Employees : Robert
Feb 13, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 07, 2019

"Great lease experience"

- Shanefut

Ferman Acura made this leasing experience easy. Their prices/rates were much better than dealers closer to my home. They made the drive to Tampa well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 06, 2019

"Oil Change and Tire rotation"

- charlotte

Great service, great explanations of what they did. Very friendly people and a great waiting room to work in while I waited. Very fast service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 05, 2019

"2019 Ease"

- TLSsanford

Jerame was awesome! He was game to conduct the entire transaction via email. For most folks, that may sound insane. For me, it was absolutely perfect. I am juggling dozens of tasks at any given time; to be able to shoot emails back and forth on my own schedule-epic!!! As if that wasn't convenient enough, he gave me a fabulous price AND had the vehicle delivered to me in Sanford!!! This is my second Acura, and second time with Ferman. There are dealers closer to me, of course, but Ferman keeps winning my business with their pricing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerame Nadeau
Feb 07, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 02, 2019

"Awesome Service experience with Bryan,, as always "

- Chris

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Comfortable waiting area, service done to my vehicle was efficient and quick. Bryan was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 03, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

February 02, 2019

"Great Experience with Lawrence Lugo"

- Bdoyle8124

It was a pleasure working with Lawrence Lugo. He found the car I was looking for and went above and beyond to make the deal work. Lawrence even drove the car to me in Orlando! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Lugo
Feb 03, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 668 results