About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.9

434 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

434 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Service visit"

- drcjgriff

Todd Schuler is always helpful, courteous and professional. His assistance at every service visit is greatly appreciated and he makes everything as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 11, 2018

"battery"

- MLS

Always courteous, always fast, always polite and helfpul. Thank you! I appreciate the nice accomodations while waiting too. Fast and friendly service makes waiting nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, service
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 10, 2018

"excellent service"

- zin

We bought new Acura MDX 2005 from this dealer since then all the services done here are excellent quality and people are really friendly, helpful, and service is on time. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Zin!

May 10, 2018

"Wont take my car anywhere else!"

- Toniann97

I have had my Acura for 10 years now. I bought the car out of state but have taken it to Ferman Acura for all my oil changes and maintenance services. On the rare occasion something is wrong with my car I take it here also. I just have a hard time trusting anyone else. Todd is so great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Of all the times I have been there I have not had one bad experience with anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Toniann!

May 06, 2018

"Professional Service"

- Stuart

always helpful, always helpful. Clean and bright waiting area...good coffee! Our cars are always well-maintained and cared for. Todd is a real professional and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Stuart!

May 05, 2018

"Friendly, polite and helpful service"

- shopping

I would certainly recomment this dealership as they provide excellent service and are always friendly, on time, and polite and answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Stevens
May 07, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

May 03, 2018

"Outstanding! As usual."

- Steve

Thank you again for your focus and detail. Every time I come in for a simple oil change, I get much more! Oil, brakes, battery, tires, etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, Steve!

May 02, 2018

"Very efficient service"

- Deborah4

I arrived early and was greeted immediately. The service was completed quickly and I was given an ETA on completion time. The waiting area is well lit, has lots of chairs, and wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 02, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Deborah! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 01, 2018

"Very Courteous and Efficient"

- Patti

I arrived for my appointment early and expected to wait. But a young man greeted me as soon as I pulled up and a service representative attended to getting my car ready for service soon after. I had come in for regular maintenance but mentioned that I would like them to check my brakes. My service representative came to the lounge area to let me know they checked my brakes and there assured me that was nothing wrong. Shortly after I was done and on my way in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Patti!

May 01, 2018

"Leased an Acura RDX Tech Package"

- sausarjs

Special thanks to Paul and the Ferman Team who made the selection process simple, efficient and thorough. He took the time to explain all t he features, functions, bells and whistles that came with the car. We left the showroom driving our new Acura with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gray Burtchaell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results