About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

644 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

644 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Service"

- tjah1014

Highly recommend this Acura service department. They were prompt and pleasant. The waiting area was clean and had refreshments and reading material. My car was washed before it was returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"12K Mile Service"

- Happy Camper

My 2017 RDX is always in good hands at Ferman Acura!! Service staff is well trained and they attend to everything I tell them about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Barrett
Other Employees : Mike Stevens
Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

"Friendly service and outstanding customer service "

- Vasinee21

Mike is awesome! Highly recommend him to everyone who wants to service their Acura. He answered all my questions and concerned. Extremely trustworthy and efficient service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jeremy (sales)
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Replaced 4 tires"

- hehisler

Robert Walker was the service advisor and very pleasant to deal with and very attentive. I will definitely recommend your dealer to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker was the service advisor and very pleasant to deal with.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 16, 2018

"Acura RDX maintenance at 29k miles with zero problems"

- SteveNewTampa

Purchased and maintained my 2016 RDX from Ferman Acura and have had nothing but fine service and zero problems. Got a shuttle ride with Bill who called me when time to take me back to dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- linda9355

Was a nice experience that I was not expecting even though I was there to get my car repaired. The service advisory Todd was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to walk around the new car lot and used car lot before the salesmen were there without any pressure. I met Bill Knopke who has been very helpful with information and went out of his way to match me with a loaner car that my wife really likes. He also has followed up with extra info about purchasing a use Acura rlx. and look forward to purchasing from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Knopke
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2018

"Fun and awesome!"

- phelps00

Leroy made the shopping and buying experience painless and fun. Kept me informed during the process and gave me insight to all the features on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Bostick
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- SB Acura MDX

Bryan Anderson and Mike went above and beyond to complete the service on my daughter's car in a very timely manner so she could make an appointment. Always appreciate the team at Ferman! Mike had a faint smell of cabbage; but, his personality overshadowed it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Stevens
Nov 25, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 04, 2018

"Service"

- Phililx16

I usually get high quality service everytime I bring my vehicle in for routine service and this visit was no exception. The service reception staff was excellent and met my accommodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linden Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

November 03, 2018

"Excelent !! "

- Gary sw.

50 minutes , excelente Service ! Right on time , very professional, super friendly ! Always feel welcome, I have been going to your dealership for the last four years ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results