About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

31320 U S Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684 Directions
Sales: (727) 490-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Looking for a Mini"

- Wolverine354

Just stopped in looking to drive a Mini Copper. Found a Mini Cooper Clubman for such a great price I just had to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Annis
January 19, 2017

"Quick and Painless"

- MD

Calling for the appointment was convenient and they scheduled the service for the day I requested. The service staff got me in and out quickly for an oil change and inspection. My favorite Mini dealership in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
January 06, 2017

"Service was great!"

- BigAl

Came in for oil change and inspection. The work was completed on time as scheduled! Nice area to wait while the work was completed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
January 05, 2017

"Perfecr service"

- Tverskys

Staff members and the sale crew are paramount. They Took a great care of my car: changed the oil, car was washed and vacumed, and ready within promised period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
December 27, 2016

"First time in a Mini Cooper"

- jmmcdevitt

After my first time in a Mini Cooper I had to have one. Jack Rowland at Ferman in Palm Harbor was a great guide to what I wanted. He never made me feel like he was selling me a car - more like he was my consultant making sure I knew what my options could be. I'll be looking for Jack again when I'm ready for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in Financing
December 25, 2016

"Great Experince "

- Patton

I was shopping on line looking at the Countryman at all the dealers and went to Ferman to see it in person and to test drive when Manalo Santos came out to assist me, he was very nice and knowledgeable about all the Mini's and answered all my questions about the Countryman, I have bought a lot of cars and do my homework on them before I go to the dealership so I was quite impressed. He took me out on a test drive and really liked the Countryman but I saw a 2 door Hardtop S that caught my attention so he got the keys to it and out we went again. I went in to look at Countryman because I wanted to get out of my Corvette that had become difficult to get in and out of and was skeptic of the Hardtop mini because it was a little low but I was surprised how easy getting in and out of it was.After test driving the Hardtop I never looked back at Countryman and bought the Hardtop. Delivery was fast and professional and the entire staff at Ferman was great ( now wonder they have been in busy for over 100 years ). Once the paperwork was done Santos took me to my New Mini Hardtop S and went through it with a fine tooth comb. I have had the car for over a week and I have driven it more than my Corvette in 6 months. I'm glad I chose Ferman again for another New Car purchase. A big Thank you to Manolo Santo's for his knowledge and patience and for all at Ferman. Sincerely Carman Spence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manalo Santo's
December 11, 2016

"Warranty Service"

- vetteheadracer

Final free warranty service on my 2013 Mini GP Works included changing a bad O2 sensor for free. Great service done while I waited, included oil change etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Charles
November 11, 2016

"Top notch service!"

- Grayghost

As usual, this service visit, as I all my previous service visits over the past 9 years and 3 MINIs has been excellent. Will always use FERMAN for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Gianoutsos
November 04, 2016

"Such a great crew they have there!"

- Nina Palo

Bought my 2016 Mini Cooper 2 from John Crapper and Ryan George, they are such an amazing team! Thanks guys and I LOVE my new car!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George, John Crapper
October 28, 2016

"Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay - Rocks!!"

- durkART

I wanted an Orange Mini with some bells and whistles and I emailed 5 different mini dealerships with my request. Ferman's of Tampa Bay was the only dealership that promptly answered my request, ordered my new car, kept me updated, and when my new car arrived the sales process was promptly and easily processed. A BIG kudos to Jack Rowland my salesperson. He took the time to go thoroughly with my new car, explaining all the controls and how the new dashboard features work. Sales and Service at Ferman of Tampa Bay Rocks. It's actually my 6th Mini and because of follow-up and the ease of the sales process I'm a Fan. Actually I'm close to 3 other mini dealerships but because of Jack Rowland's prompt follow-up and enthusiasm I drove 100+ miles to get my new mini. Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay, I'm a Fan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Rowland
11 - 20 of 88 results