About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fiat of Orange Park

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

8105 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32244
Call (855) 975-4465

18 Reviews of Fiat of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Service department"

- Redfiat

I have always been treated excellent by Fiat's service center!!! I've only been in twice since Mark left though. I really miss Mark because he was on top of everything and knew me by name!!! The first time I came in for my maintenance after Mark left, it was kind of chaotic......it didn't seem as though anyone was really in charge and knew what was going on. It took a while for my oil change. The second time was less chaotic but still took longer than I felt necessary. It's time for my next maintenance visit and I'm hoping things are more organized and under control! Never once did I feel this under Mark's supervision 😏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2017

"Best Service Manager on Blanding blvd."

- DUBOISRNB

David is very caring and likes to get everything done to the customers satisfaction. Fiat of Orange Park should be proud to have a Sincere person like David as their Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : SCOTT
August 27, 2017

"How cool would be to have two 500L's"

- Bella2015

Thursday when at lunch I was thinking it would be nice to have two 500L's So I called and spoke to Mike I took off and went down to see the gang. In less than two hours total time I was the owner of my car. We bought our first 28 Nov 2014, I traded it in for our 2015 about a year later, just because.I wanted to get all the cool accessories this time. On Friday I returned and the car was ready. Our third 500L in less than 3 years. All three came from the same place, Fiat of Orange Park. Now I look in the driveway and two 500l's are there, ah life is good. May I suggest you swing by and enjoy the hassle free purchase of a car. From Sale to Parts to Service and the guys in the bays, to clean up, and the smiling person in the cashier office. They have it together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jitesh "JB" Narotam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Rider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Woody O'Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert and Mike in parts,
August 17, 2017

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Bella2015

I have been a Fiat of Orange Park almost 3 years now. 2 500L's now, and I'm looking for a 3rd 500L. I am fixated in owning 2 at the same time. But today's is services time to shine. My first 500L was flawless, the next one has need some service TLC. One concern had them digging deep to find a cause. They formulated a plan and when I returned a perfectly executed fix. I was in there for a simple repair last week and again, perfect. Lets not forget it is clean inside and out when I get it back, Having been in this auto industry since 67 I am a tad picky about who works my cars. The service folks have not disappointed me yet. Thank You all in Service Ron and Lyn-Marie E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Inger was excellent!"

- 1950Patricia

Inger was 5 stars! Excellent Excellent.. In the name of JESUS! This was the best service I ever had. Truth, honesty and love is what I received ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Great friendly service"

- Luca

Inger was top-notch with customer service and kept me informed and up to date. When she wasn't available other reps took time to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inger Douglas
February 20, 2017

"World Class Service"

- Trail

Darius at the Orange Park location is the best Car saleman you could meet. He was patience, considerate and found exact what I was looking for! He got me the best deal on my car and was able to get me out in a timely fashion. If i received service like that everyday when car searching I may have brought a couple of cars. Thank you so much! I would recommend everyone to go there and ask for him if he's available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius
December 16, 2016

"A/C repair."

- ebcarre

I was satisfied with the work, but no one called me when my car was ready. It sat there ready and I was not contacted. I am not certain why I was not called and no one at the dealership could tell me why or how long it was ready. If I had not called to check on it, I am not sure how long it would have sat before they called me. I was given a loaner while they replaced my a/c compressor and I was satisfied with the service and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 01, 2016

"Overall very good but room for improvement."

- Butterz

They have a very clean and professional enviroment. I delt with Yipp who was very friendly.This is the best car buying experience I've had to date. Test driving went smooth my salesman was friendly and not overbearing. Once I had settled on the model and trim I wanted, the negotiating didn't go too bad. I had an issue with the way they gave me their offer though it was just written in pen on a scrap piece of paper. They had an offer for my trade in and for the vehicle but nothing about an interest rate ( I wanted to finance through them) it was a Saturday at the end of the month so when I made my counter offers the responses took longer then usual. It took about two hours to come up with a deal. They took about another hour and a half to come up with the final paperwork for me to sign and their car registration database went down so I had to leave with a dealer plate. After the paperwork was signed one of the other salesman helped me grab stuff out of my old car. The car had a flat tire indicator and they didn't know how to reset it this was kind off surprising to me ( in fiats you have to drive for about 10 minutes after filling it and it goes off) I got a good deal, they made some money and I would recommend. The salesman also drove 30 minutes to bring me the registration the next day so I didn't have to go to them. I was there 9 hours total and about three of that was after we made a deal. Room for improvement for sure but no red flags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yipp and Mike.
December 12, 2015

"The Fiat Family "

- Bella2015

September 29 2014 Lyn and I bought a Fiat 500 L. We loved it from day one. We loved experience and later with our scheduled service. Mark is always right on top of everything. As my age advances I decided to look for upgrading to a 2015 500l Trekking. Our car was a showroom display. A fast and painless transaction took place. Our new car with a automatic has exceeded our expectations. Maybe next year we will do it again, who knows. Jamie, Richard, and the sales staff are awesome. Stop by for a visit. And say hi and that Ron referee you. Ron A. And Lyn-Marie Enriquez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Moore, Richard Thomas, Chris, Frank, Bill, Mark in Service and Curtis in parts
1
1 - 10 of 18 results